Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

KF
gravatar
Kevin F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Z111111111111222111111111111111122111111122222222222222111111111111111111111111111111111111114444444444444444444443333333333333333333333333344344433444444444444444444445555555555555555555555555555555555
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

I really like the Hyundai Palisade. It drives well, has many safety features and really like the maintenance package. It also looks like an SUV not a mini minivan like some of the new SUV's. Lots of room in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Wind/Outside noise is awful

The vehicle is great but the wind/outside noise is so awful it makes you not want it. Which sucks, because it really is a nice, comfortable ride! If it wouldn't have cost me so much to return or sell the vehicle I would have because of the noise alone. Everything else about the vehicle is nice. At first it did have a horrible smell but my salesman helped to remedy that and then it mostly went away after that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEFFREY R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

My Baby

Zero buyers remorse. Wanted a Telluride but wasn't paying over MSRP for any vehicle. Seen my Calligraphy rolling off the transport trailer and test drove it as soon as it hit the ground. 30 minutes later I paid cash for it with no regrets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AU
gravatar
ANSHU U.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful and Great Experience with Palisade

I have been planning to purchase an SUV since March of 2020 and have been following Palisade, Highlander, and Pilot. For Me and my Family, Palisade was a winner when compared to others in the same segment. Overall Build Quality, Performance, and Comfort are unmatchable in the segment. It's like Genesis of Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NOLAN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Love It!

Lucky to find this new 2022 calligraphy back in October of 2021. Me and the wife love it soooo much! This was obviously the best choice for us after expecting our third child. Lots of room and great safety features. Will enjoy this vehicle for years to come
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERTO C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle terrible local dealership.

The vehicle broke down after a month of driving. It a fun vehicle to drive. It handles great and looks great. My concern is, how reliable will it turn out to be. The local dealership provides horrible customer service. They don't return telephone calls and keep you on hold forever. They have even admitted to being slow due to being understaffed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

It’s great!

Wonderful car, easy to drive, comfortable ride. Very classy good looking vehicle! It has all the bells and whistles at an affordable price! Excellent gas mileage and plenty of zip when the gas pedal is pushed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Overall, nice

Nice looking, comfortable, lots of bang for the buck, BUT - Wind noise, no wireless car play on higher end display, slow UI, the wireless charger is in a position that if you are plugged into the USB port to connect car play, the cable will be ruined quickly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALISHER R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Close to perfect for us

Ended up buying Palisade after taking a closer look inside. From outside seemed kind of small so I didn't seriously consider it at first. Once my Kia Carnival didn't show up after 2 months I desperately needed a car and originally went to buy Genesis GV80 but the 3rd row was kind of small. I'm so glad dealership rep suggested Palisade Limited. From price to tech to roominess inside I was instantly sold. Warranty is one of the best out there!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice

Hbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjjhbbvvvjjklkkjnbbvvvbbbbbbbbbccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbbnnnnhhgffffdffghhjjjnbnjkkpppppojhgfffghjjkkrdrtgjjnbbbbnbb bbbnnnnbbbbbbnnnnn bhutttghjbvvvjnn. Vbbnnnnijgghhbvbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
Jose Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car!!

The car is amazing. Very spacious, comfortable, and has so many features that other cars just don’t. I think this is an amazing family car, a car to fit many people. It fits 7 people the, the two back Rows can be put down, it’s a very good car for vacationing. Definitely recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPH R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Shop Boucher of Waukesha

If you want value and an experience to match SHOP Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha WI. Sure selections are tough but they really work to do their best to make you happy in these tough times. Many dealers were changing there online price when I got to their dealership. Boucher was up front with pricing from my first click on their website.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
George G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Almost Great!

This vehicle has more features than my former Mercedes ML 350 has. BUT...it misses some simple and inexpensive features. It lacks folding mirrors and tilting when reversing. The radio controls are too far apart, even for my long arms. The button cluster could easily be much narrower. The drive mode selector is not labeled so you have to turn the dial back and forth to realize which mode you are in. May less chrome on future versions. The drive is smooth and mostly quiet, seats are comfortable, visibility is good, too. Access to the back row seats is nice and easy, with lots of USB and power ports, wireless charging, rear climate controls. As titled, this vehicle is almost great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car so far

Many features that you would find in luxury cars. Very stylish and perform better than anticipated. The hunter dealer I dealt with went over and beyond my expectations and would definitely look to purchase another vehicle from them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VINCENT P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car. The extras could use work.

Mechanically the vehicle is perfect. Spacious interior with all the comforts. Software of center console could use some improvements. The details of little things have issues and there is currently no next level when the dealership can’t help you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VIKAS D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Super Sturdy Ride with Some Quality issues

We bought the car back in Dec 2021, we have been super happy with the pickup, comfort and spaciousness of the car. There are some quirks that I expect Hyundai to address , the rear seat lights are a problem, the panel UI is Clunky, Bluetooth connectivity is not at par even with Santa Fe, seat material is a little uncomfortable, rear view camera fogs up with Rain and has very limited visibility and constant Third Row Seat warnings are annoying
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Lynn F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

It is a very nice suv. The driving experience is awesome. All of the buttons are well situated. The interior is beautiful and very comfortable. A little tight with kids and backpacks after coming from a minivan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LANE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

So far so good

We’ve had our Palisade for a month and are very happy with it. No issues or concerns. We looked at several other vehicles at found the Palisade to be the most vehicle for the money. Snow and ice driving performance has been good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARIANNE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Best Car I've Owned

I've owned Acuras, GMC, Hyundai sedan and this Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy is the best one yet. It's beautiful and very comfortable and handles great. Love the interior and features. I love the captain chairs in the second row and how the second row and rear seat fold down with the touch of a button.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 941 - 960 of 1382 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores