Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1391 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1391 Reviews)

SH
gravatar
SHAWN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Love it so far

I absolutely love the car so far. I was torn between the palisade and a kia telluride but after comparing both the palisade just felt better to me. You definitely feel like you get more bang for your buck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great car

this car has everything that I wanted. There is nothing more to add. I enjoy driving the ca a lot. I do wish that this car had the Hyundai digital key that our Sonata has. This is a great convenience and cuts down on the number of key fobs in your pocket.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rolbenis R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Powerful!!

I am very happy getting this Car specially for all security standards, beautiful and excellent performance , I live the chairs in leather and the elegant soft color . I am satisfied with my purchase. Really spacious, comfortable, nice features and enough features for safe drivers . I love my Palisade!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRANCE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Sensible choice. Safety first. Great warranty

Answered what we were looking for…great warranty and all the safety features along with 8 passenger seating. Nice looking. Love the Color. Dealership was fantastic. Will definitely go back to San Tan Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SANDRA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

I buying experience at Texan Hyundai was excellent. Every person I interacted with for the purchase of my vehicle had great customer service skills. I never felt pressured to make a quick decision.

I love the Palisade and the Rainforest Green color. That was a color I probably never thought of. I typically buy red or cream/white cars. It's stylish and drives and rides very well. It can get in and out of it with ease. I do love the sun roof. That was a sweet feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

excellent

Car is more than what I expected - loving it so far! Still getting used to all the different tools the car has to offer but feels like an upgrade to what I was driving before and the price was amazing for what I got - only thing I wish it had was automatic mirrors!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Top of the Shelf - Top to Bottom

Great vehicle, great purchase, awesome ride and comfort. We have gone on several trips out of state and in state and find the ride and comfort to be awesome. We love the car and are so glad we chose this vehicle over the Kia Telluride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GERALD L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Overall a pretty decent vehicle.

So far I am satisfied with the vehicle. It is my first Hyundai and seems to be a pretty good buy for the money paid. I would probably recommend it to my friends to at least take a look at a Palisade if they are considering this size vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROB M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

GREAT! EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. PERFECT EXPERIENCE

WE LOVE IT. THIS CAR IS FOR MY WIFE. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND LOVES HAVING MORE ROOM FOR THE FAMILY. I.E. (KIDS AND DOG) WE HAD A NISSAN ALTIMA BEFORE THIS AND IT WAS NICE BUT NOT NEAR ENOUGH ROOM SO WE ARE VERY PLEASED OVERALL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about our Hyundai Palisade!

We already have a 2021 Palisade we purchased from this dealership and it is my husband's primary vehicle. It was time for me to replace my primary vehicle and I knew I wanted a Palisade also. With both purchases we worked with Tyler Gamble and had a very nice experience both times!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHAWN L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

One month in… loving it!

We were torn between the Kia Telluride and the Palisade. We don’t plan on off-roading in the vehicle so we went with the Palisade. It’s very comfortable and the interior exceeds expectations. A couple of short (four hour) road trips have been great. The blind spot cameras that pop up when the blinker is used were a big selling point for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ATESSA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Love it .. my twin bought one too.I love the way it drives and looks. It is a fun car to drive. I like the warranty and the extended warranty package i purchased. I feel very safe when driving my new Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEVIN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle in its class

Palisade offers more than any other vehicle in its class. Very well made. Lots of luxurious interior in the limited and calligraphy models. Tons of safety items in all models that most other car companies charge extra for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LORI R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

The 2022 Palisade Calligraphy exceeds my expectations in every area. Could not be happier with the purchase. Ride is feel and quality of the Palisade is better than the last several Lincoln vehicles that I have had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SARA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 palisade broke in a week

I was so excited to be able to get my dream vehicle. Unfortunately, within the first week the entire dashboard computer stopped working. A week later, the headlight indicators stopped working and then the blinkers stop working. I never did get the service department at the dealership to call me back about the process it would take to fix my vehicle. However, the leasing agent been helpful and I finally have a loaner vehicle that is safe to drive. It seems like the Hyundai corporation has no time to deal with me either and has yet to call me back after opening a case almost a month ago. I have been told twice that a case manager would reach out to me within three to five business days. This is never happened. Seems I'm stuck paying a lot of money for a broken vehicle, that no one can fix (due to a backlog of parts), and I'm unable to drive. I am extremely disappointed in the lack of accountability in this situation from all sides.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Cindy H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2022

Excellent car but.......

I bought the ne 2022 palisade calligraphy model & it does have all the bells & whistles. My ONLY complaint is that with all the luxury features they did not include wi fi capabilities in the vehicle, which is extremely disappointing. My husband but a new chevy work truck last year & it has wi fi. I would hope that Hyundai would put wi fi in thier luxury vehicles. The kids cant watch thier tablets when I travel long distance to another state. Also if some of the competitors out there are putting wifi in basic model vehicles then Hyundai should definitely be putting wi fi in thier luxury style vehicles. Other than that is it a a wonderful vehicle. I love my purple lighting in the vehicle at night(you can change the color to whatever you like) there are cameras all around the vehicle to see better. I really love the vehicle just wish they would of had wi fi capabilities in it for the kids, if it did I would of given a full 5 star rating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ASHLEY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

This is an excellent vehicle that is equipped with excellent engineering and technology features. I truly enjoy the bluelink connections and the ability to connect my phone to the car and control certain aspects through the phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JAY Y.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The car is very spacious and comfortable! The only thing is NO Sirius XM available, harder to manage over your phone. The fuel efficiency is not great. I miss Bluelink also in the new vehicle!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLES T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

A technological advanced SUV with superior build quality

I did my homework before I bought this SUV and it payed off with the Hyndai being an exceptional vehicle. My wife currently drives a late model BMW SUV and we will be most probably be trading it in soon on another Palicade as she prefers the Palisade to her BMW. Kudos Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Professional

I called several dealers about 2022 Palisade. Only Homer Skeleton Hyundai Olive Branch called back several times. Their effect showed me they wanted my business. Brad had vehicle coming in which he noticed me results buying. Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1373 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores