Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
MITCHELL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

First Time Buyer

The Palisade was the best band for the buck by a great distance in my mind. The safety features are really helpful when driving. The warrantee was a big factor in our purchase also. My son also has one and he talked us into researching Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRI W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Rides like a dream!

To say my Palisade is a pleasure to drive is just too simple. The seats are very comfortable and the ride is smooth. It has good visibility front, back and all around. The display on the front windshield is amazing - never thought I would use it as much as I do. It has a great sound system and pairs wonderfully with my phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Is the warranty Fraud?

What a great car, it is a 5 star car with one BIG caveat. The elephant in the room is once you have bought the vehicle you are a memory. So if you need to count on the warranty being upheld with integrity when you are in need, consider going with a Toyota. I have the means to solve the warranty problem even if it involves getting another vehicle. Most people do not, so I hope this review will help the hard working beautiful human who has achieved the ability to purchase a new vehicle and cannot afford the harm of a warranty with no follow through. I also was informed the warranty for my new 2022 was no longer held by Hyundai??? And I would need to deal with a third party??? Is the warranty Fraud? You decide Love & Light
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/06/2022 10:06 AM
Hello, Michelle. Thank you for providing your feedback. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

KM
gravatar
KATHLEEN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

The Palisade is a great vehicle for family road trips. And hauling around stuff for the kids, Home Depot runs or groceries. The cargo space is great even with the 3rd row up. The interior is so comfortable especially for long trips. Even the 3rd row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KASSANDRA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Rober was absolutely amazing! He always helps us and our family with our vehicles

This car was our first choice. It’s stylish, roomy, and big enough for our expanding family! My mom, and little brother has vehicles from here too! Thank you checkered Flag Hyundai for all that you do! We’ll be back!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESUS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle, enjoyed very much the great customer service upon purchase of vehicle. Very friendly, eager to help out in any way possible. Would definitely refer anyone lookin to purchase a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SAMIR N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Absolutely great vehicle. Perfect ride. Great safety features. Look wonderful. Has low gas mileage. Great engine. Wonderful interior. Didn’t have good impression with dealership. About Fayetteville Hyundai dealership, sales department is not great but excellent service department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARLA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great experience as always!

I knew exactly what I wanted and my dealership came through with exactly what I was looking for. The process was quick and easy and they gave us a great deal for our trade-in. We have been loyal Barnes Crossing Hyundai customers for many years and we will continue to come back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lijek M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great highway cruiser

I love this car for road trips as well as around town. It is fun to drive, comfortable to ride in, hauls a lot of stuff, and gets great mileage to boot. The electronics and driver assist features are terrific. Body integrity is excellent; car feels super solid. Very stable at high speeds, including 80 plus mph highways in some states.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHYLA F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade calligraphy model

Amazing! I bought my 2022 palisade new , love the interior design, the seating space , and just everything about the car is great! I’ve had great fuel mileage and traveling is a breeze, just so comfortable for everyone on board.. No regrets !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Michael N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022

2022 Palisade - Reagan approved!

We love our 2022 Palisade! We love the style and all of its bells and whistles. Reagan, our 1-year-old daughter, might love it more than us because she always lights up when we open the panorama roof and points and smiles at the raindrops and clouds. Hyundai did very well with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
ELYSE N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Best choice I ever made

I purchased the 2022 hyundai palisade limited with all wheel drive. The vehicle drives very smoothly. I loves that it comes fully loaded with all the safety features. I love how the exterior looks plus it has led lights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFFREY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I love my Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy. It looks great and handles with great ease. The interior is spacious. The storage area is very large. The pick up is great. The captain seats are wonderful, very comfortable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AMANDA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Family vehicle

The Palisade is a wonderful and comfortable and roomy family vehicle - for long road trips and running around town. The exterior is super stylish - the interior feels like a luxury vehicle. The safety features for our new driver were a huge consideration when selecting this car as our new family vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JENNIFER H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Overall great and comfortable car, especially for a big family. There are some minor issues with my side mirrors and driver seat that I'm sure the dealership will handle. I love the acceleration and driving options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful stylish vehicle

The Hyundai Palisade is a very stylish, spacious and comfortable ride. It is easy to drive and very comfortable to ride in. Ample leg space and you can move around in the vehicle easily from front to back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MIchael n.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022

2022 Palisade - Reagan approved!

We love our 2022 Palisade! We love the style and all of its bells and whistles. Reagan, our 1-year-old daughter, might love it more than us because she always lights up when we open the panorama roof and points and smiles at the raindrops and clouds. Hyundai did very well with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

I love the overall look and feel of the car. Everything works perfectly. I am very impressed with all the technology. I have had it about 3 months and still learning things. The cars I have had in the past are an Infinity, Cadillac,BMW, Lincoln and Jaguar, so I was concerned about Quality. I could not be happier with the quality of this car. So I had to get past the badging on the front. I am very gold I did! Love it !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DEBRA E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Love this vehicle. Needed a bigger vehicle to transport 2 adults and two dogs cross country from NH to Arizona. This vehicle was comfortable to drive and ride in and actually got higher/better gas mileage than what was listed on window sticker.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EVA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Love our Palisade!

Other than the setup for the center console and the drink holders in the front doors are too small, we absolutely love this SUV. The open space between the two front seats under the console seems wasted. I would’ve liked a larger storage area that closes and is easier for the driver to access. If i could have the Honda Pilot storage area between the front seats of my Palisade, it’d be perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores