Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
JESSICA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

Great family vehicle. Overall VERY happy with my purchase. Would still pick the Palisade if I had to purchase all over again even after driving it over a year! Very spacious and my kids love the captains chairs in the second row!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAVI PATHAK A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Pallisade Calligraphy 2022

none. yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/14/2022 08:23 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

DQ
gravatar
DAWN Q.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

My Palisade was the best purchase - it has more features for the price than any other car we test drove. It’s comfortable and great on the road. Gas mileage is decent and great for traveling! Can’t say enough good things about my Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BILLY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Fun to drive good fuel mileage

This is a well built vehicle. It does have some road noise. Fun to drive. Manufacturers need to include all features in this model as they do the high end models. Such as keyless entry, electric seats..,etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JULIA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Does great on long road trips. Accelerates quickly and easily. Absolutely love the push button design especially when it's lit up at night. There should be satellite radio capabilities and front park assist.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LIANE F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

Dream car but not reliable

I purchased brand new with Hope's that I wouldnt have to worry about being without a vehicle or having my vehicle in the shop. I bought new because I was having issues with my old SUV. Turns out buying a new Hyundai didnt make a difference. My 3 month old brand new suv with less than 5,000 miles is in the shop and the dealership has no idea how to fix it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/10/2022 03:22 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

BF
gravatar
BRUCE F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2022
Verified Review

BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED

THE FEATURES ON THIS CAR IS EVERYTHING I WANTED. THE SAFETY FEATURES AND COMFORT OF THIS CAR IS FANTASTIC. MAKES DRIVING A JOY. THE PERFORMANCE IS VERY GOOD. I PLAN ON KEEPING THIS CAR FOR A LONG TIME.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Teresa S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful, well made car.

I own a 2022 Palisade. This is my 2nd vehicle of this model. I’ve also owned a Santa Fe Limited. This vehicle feels very “tight”. No leaks of air, no squeaks or hollow sounds. It is on par with more expensive luxury vehicles IMHO. Heated and cooled seats, heated steaming wheel. Power folding 2nd and 3rd row seats. Ability to converse via speaker to passengers in the back. It’s truly a lovely car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAUL D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Great value and workmanship

All the options you could want at a affordable price. Car is very well designed in side. Safety is a major factor on buying this vehicle. The exterior is also well thought out with a sporty design and at same time a classy look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DENISE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

The Hyundai Palisade is fantastic!

I can’t say enough about my Palisade. Loaded with safety features, nice entertainment system with easy to use touch screen, dual heat/air controls in the front with separate controls in the back. Roomy enough for six adults. It gets excellent gas mileage for a vehicle this size and has different driving modes for any need. The Palisade is a very stylish vehicle with plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICHOLAS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai makes great cars a lot of extra features, nice ride and quite ride. room is great

two other Santa Fe in 2012 and 2016 all new son has 2016 and 2012 was traded in for 2016 Santa Fe. Nice height for driving. love the coverage 5 years. Smart looks. like the extras and wheel size is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PUNEET G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Excellent punch of a car

Love this car so far apart from some small issues but overall a lovely car and my family loves it. Have already referred it to many friends and they even have bought it and have same feedback ! 2023 version is also great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
COREY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful Vehicle!

This vehicle goes beyond my expectations and has more features than many luxurious brands at an affordable price, especially for families. This was our first new car purchase, and we are extremely happy with our decision to go with the Palisade!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ADAM S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Roomy and competitive price

So far we're very pleased with the 2022 Palisade. It has a very roomy interior and decent performance. The standard feature set could be better. Things like a power liftgate should be standard on all trim levels. The best thing about Hyundais in general is the long warranty. It's been a huge factor in our decision to buy multiple Hyundais in the past.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GUY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I've ever owned !

When i needed a vehicle with more cargo space as well as passenger room, I did some online research comparing various makes and models. The Hyundai vehicles seemed interesting, so I contacted the local dealership (Allen Turner Hyundai) and went by to see what they had in stock. I found exactly what I was looking for in the Palisade SEL AWD. Bought it with no regrets !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DARLA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade is the bomb!

I love everything about this car from the style and design to the comfort of the ride. It practically drives itself and has a ton of storage and room. Gas mileage is great and I love the talk option to the people in the back of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car. Not sporty enough for me

I bought this car because it was the best one available from my dealer at the time. I'm new to Hyundai. I'm impressed with the vehicle and really like it. But I'm an outdoors person and it's going to be hard to make it give off the vibe I'm looking for. Other that that it's really awesome. The Telluride check my boxes better -- but my dealer doesn't sell Kia, and even though I know it's basically the same car...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONNA P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

I am not sure what you are requesting here. Can't read all of the instructions.

I do love my car! There are a couple of issues and one interior defect. It is a minor inconvenience however $42, xxx is a great deal for a car and then add 10K worth of add on's..ones... I also have to travel 50 miles one way for a Hyundai dealership. Overall. I feel pampered when I drive it. My dealership experience however was less than satisfactory. The salesman was fine although his job was easy. The Palisades don't stay on the lot long. One issue I did have with initial contact was that the car was marked up 10K from internet price for same vehicle. I asked why and I got some reason that made no sense but we both knew I was going to purchase. I specifically wanted a 2022 and knew that I might not get another chance. My issue is with the finance guy. I was never offered the additional warranties but rather they were presented to me in a way that I thought it was required paperwork. When I realized what took place, I contacted him. I was upset that I didn't know I was actually buying additional warranties. He replied that if I had read what I was signing... I would have purchased the warranties; it would have been nice to know they were optional. The additional warranties cost my trade in raising total vehicle price to 52K
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
REBECCA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Dream Car Makes Errands a Joy

Every little jaunt in my car is like a joy ride. This is my literal dream car. Perfect for our family now and in the future! The availability couldn't stop us from hunting down our dream car - I recommend it to everyone who asks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Good

I had good luck at the dealership. The car has been great except for the power window switch which has broken to the point where the mirrors won’t work. We are still waiting to hear from the dealership regarding part.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores