Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1401 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1401 Reviews)

JK
gravatar
JULIE K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love my new 2022 palisade. The color is graphite very classy, love the style, body shape. Handles very well, smooth ride, great price. Salesman was honest, helpful, overall sales experience was great. I definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for an suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Anthony M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palusade

Great looks. Good handling. Loaded with options that are helpful. Comfortable ride. Steering is light and responsive. Good headroom and legroom. Good milage and good pick-up when accelerating. Cargo space and cockpit storage space are more than adequate. Good turning radius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HEBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

FANCY Family vehicle

Overall this has been one of the nicest full sized suv for the money, we bought the Caligraphy and absolutely love the luxury features this vehicle comes with. It drives like a Landrover for a fraction of the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Angela S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022

i purchased my 2022

although i got the basic model it feels like its loaded with all the features that it came with, im still getting use to the smart system and the ride is great i can drive this truck all day. it makes me feel protected it came with comfort,sports,eco,smart, and snow drive the heat/ ac are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIFFANY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2022
Verified Review

Amazing, fun car

Love this car. Feels super fancy! Fun to drive! Drives exceptionally smooth. Interior is so nice! Sleek outer look. FAST! Sounds system is on point! Would definitely recommend this car to someone wanting an SUV that is priced appropriately.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GLORIA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2022
Verified Review

tired of answering questions

tired of answering questions!!!! too many questions tired of this survey too many questions im not happy with this survey taking so much time to complete, and will not do another survey from Hyundai!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAYMOND A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2022
Verified Review

As good as the car reviews claim

I keep my cars for a long time, like my 4Runner for 14 years and 235,000 miles so when it is time to select a replacement, I do my homework both online and test driving. It was a challenge during the "chip shortage" but I test drove 7 3-row SUVs from an Excel sheet I created with 14 competitors. The Hyundai Palisade came out on top after a second test drive. However, you never really know how you are going to like a vehicle from a 20-minute test drive so the true test came when I took the car home and headed on a 75-mile ride on Thanksgiving to our daughter's house. The ride was such a pleasure on a rainy, misty day I felt safe and secure with my wife and son with me. The ride home at night on the highway, again in the misty dark night inspired confidence. Since ownership every time my wife rides with me I say, "did I tell you how much I love this Palisade?"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JARED A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2022
Verified Review

A great kid hauler!

This was a great purchase for us. The only thing we don't like about it is the fuel economy. Other than that, we love it! The seats are comfy and all the features feel luxurious. The 3rd row seat fits the kids or the dog perfectly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHERYL R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2022
Verified Review

Comfort and tech

Nice looks, comfortable interior, safety features are impressive and fairly easy to use, but some take a little time to get used to. Tech is outstanding, but it's a little overwhelming at first. Gas economy not as good as I had hoped but overall I can see why Palisade was rated as highly as it was.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERIN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Love the Palisade, great for moms needing a third row! The captains chairs in the second row are a game-changer for ease of accessing the third row. It drives great, very easy steering and responsibility breaks. The extra safety features (reminder to check the back seat and indicator when someone is approaching while you're getting out) are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DERRICK M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Lovin it

From the day of our test drive, we just had a solid feeling we were going to enjoy this car, and so far nothing but enjoyment! Easy to drive for both her and I, comfortable and great style, lots a of compliments!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kevin H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

More bang for your buck

Never thought I would own a Hyundai or Kia, when the Palisade first came out, I was surprised by the design and how it looked like a Luxoury SUV.. The standard amenities are amazing, the inside area is huge. There are a few things I would change, Remote Start Heated Seats, SirusXM, Standard Cruise Control option Standard,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
Holly R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

LOVE LOVE

I love my new Palisade. Very comfortable drive with all the amenities. Would absolutely recommend this SUV. Great price and style. Plenty of room in the third row and behind the third row when seats are occupied. The only recommendation I would have is to add an entertainment package option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VICKY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

So glad I decided to purchase my Calligraphy and not a Kia Telluride. It has so many more features and looks so much better. I work in the auto industry and for the price you get a $100,000.00 vehicle for much less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
Eric A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Ride!

This is all around an amazing vehicle. Highly recommended! If you are looking for a SUV with every bell and whistle then this is for you! The amount of technology in this nd the comfortable ride is unmatched and the price is unbelievable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
Frederick P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2022
Verified Review

We loved our 2020 Palisade Limited and replaced it with a 2022 Palisade Calligraphy.

We loved our 2020 Palisade Limited and replaced it with a 2022 Palisade Calligraphy because of the trade-in value. We do most of our miles driving to visit the kids which amounts to 5,000 miles or so three times a year. It is also great around town. Carries a ton of luggage and Christmas presents and two dogs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OLGA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Palisade Calligraphy Brings the Luxury!

Great quality vehicles. Second Hyundai I have owned and never experienced any issues with the vehicle. Highly recommend purchasing the Palisade for a mid-size SUV. The Calligraphy is very luxurious and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICOLE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Amazing SUV for the price

All I can say is I love my new SUV! There is a reason that it is always best in class and highly sought out. The technology is mind blowing, when you get the caligraphy trim level You would never guess that you are driving A Hyundai. You would think you are driving a $100000 vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THERESA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

LOVE

I am thrilled with my Palisade! The heads up display is fantastic. It also show when a car is in my blind spot and the directions if I’m using navigation. The interior is gorgeous. The buttons are easy to use/find and the display is large and user friendly. Another feature that has been helpful is the alert it provides when exiting the car. If a car is approaching and you are about to open the car door, it alerts you. We parallel park downtown often and cars often drive too quickly. The alert has helped on a few occasions. The comfort is also wonderful. I have heated and cooled seats in front and middle rows, and it works very well. There is plenty of storage and the interior feels quite luxurious! I have been a “car snob” for most of my life. I never intended to try a Hyundai. However, I saw one on the road and loved the styling. Since I was in the market to trade, I decided to test drive. I was stunned by how much I loved the car. I am so glad I opened my mind. The Palisade has exceeded my expectations!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NINA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

What I wanted!

The vehicle is classy, rides really well and has all the features that I was looking for in a new vehicle. This vehicle replaced a Honda Odyssey and still has all the room needed for 6 people to travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 821 - 840 of 1383 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores