Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1388 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1388 Reviews)

KM
gravatar
KIYANNA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Loving the Palisade

I absolutely love this car. There are so many safety features. It makes me feel incredibly safe and extremely comfortable to drive it even though it's bigger than any car that I have driven before. I absolutely love this car's exterior and interior. Makes me feel like an upscale mobile business owner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CLINTON A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2022

Vehicle shuts down without warning especially fastfood drive thru goes automatically into park also on highways but goes into limp mode on highway because of speed. Other than that it's a lovely vehicle the dealership however claims this the 1st they ever experienced this issue they have no answers so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

SUPERIOR VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE

When choosing a vehicle pricing and features were a must. The Hyundai Palisade had everything I wanted and offered more. The customer service provided by Jesus was fantastic. My wife and I had been to several other dealerships and felt that the employees at this dealership were more willing to work with you in order to meet your expectations. I was overall pleased with the exceptional customer service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NATHAN S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Top Choice

Just based off size and design the Palisade was my top choice. I did compare it to the Telluride. I loved how quiet the Palisade was and how smooth it rides. The choice was EASY!!! Highly recommend!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
WENDY N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Great car at a fair price.

Good looking car with a lot of nice features. The Palisade performs to expectations and is a pleasure to drive. We are happy with our purchase and would purchase again. We have recommended the Hyundai brand and the Palisade to friends and one has since purchased the same vehicle in a different color at the same dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JARED W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Love it!!!

This is more bang for your buck. The vehicle drives amazing to where we are very protective of it. All our friends love it as well. Don’t buy this vehicle because we want to be the only people driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Alier D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Surprise

I was not a big fan of Hyundai but I have to admit I had to swallow my words and give it to Hyundai they outdid themselves with the palisade calligraphy this car is awesome and great for the price never expected this but am in love with my new car and I will and have recommended it already specially my salesman
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Michelle J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

No words can describe how much I'm enjoying this vehicle. I thought I was happy with my 2020 Palisade, but the 2022 Limited Edition has exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this SUV to anyone interested in riding in style. Love all of the features at a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Moonroof does not remain sealed - dealer told me just wait 8 weeks for us to get to it

Rear moonroof is popping out and no longer sealed. As a result, my 3-month old car is at risk of significant damage if not quickly repaired. Dealer will not accommodate an expedited repair for this under warranty issue and has told me the earliest appointment available is in 8 weeks. A warranty is close to meaningless if the time to resolve the product's issue(s) is pushed out to an unreasonable time frame.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALICJA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Sexy looking car

Very comfy with great styling car. Smooth ride with lots of options and gadgets. Great sound quality. One con that I have to say is the wind noise from windshield above 60 mph that seems to be an issue on those vehicles .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LINDA T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

?

Greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt??????Great Awesomeeeeeeeeee awesome looking SUVsuvsuvsuvsuv?? Rides really well/sharp looking/very very comfortable ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEEPAN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Great

It was great I like the safety features and also comfortable to drive very happy yo buy one they are just great I will recommend to all my friends and family I was very happy and I got my wife also Tucson limited 2022
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Julie K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Love the color graphite grey. Cloth seats are above my expectations, very sharp. The handling is awesome, ride is very smooth. The third row and second row fold down great room. I purchased the convenient package it came with weather mats. Love it can’t wait to go on a vacation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRIAN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

Maurice is the best salesman on the planet

Key Auto company is truly the dealership thats different. Maurice Fenton and Robert Simmons are rock stars! Never felt pressure and always felt like me needs and concerns were handled in a professional matter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
gravatar
ESTEBAN V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Our Dream Car

Our Hyundai Pallisade has exceeded our expectations in just about every way possible. The value we got from our vehicle is absolutely amazing compared to the other vehicles we compared it to. Three row SUV was our primary interest, but the pallisade delivered exciting technology and great safety features as well. This is our primary Family vehicle and it makes driving a fun experience. Family road trips have never been so fun and comfortable. We will be buying our next vehicles from the Hyundai line up from now on. Hyundai please do not stop innovating and making amazing vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

A good looking vehicle loaded with features.

The Palisade is one gem of an SUV. It is loaded with interior and exterior features that come standard unlike other manufactures that charge additional for the same features. The ride and handling are very smooth, the interior look is outstanding and the exterior design is very good looking. A great vehicle for an individual or a family. Very roomy!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LINDA P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

This has to be the classiest, best valued SUV on the market.

I am always proud at the attention I get from people when I’m out driving. I love every thing about my new Calligraphy and I can’t express how happy I am about the performance, economy, and overall appearance of my new 2022 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FANCHESTER H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Drives smoothly

Great Limited edition vehicle performance. Very roomy for a 7 seater. Getting in and out is also great. For me I’m missing my side mirrors folding in when I park. Other than that I’m loving this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NL
gravatar
Nallely L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Plenty of space

I had a Toyota Highlander and had a car accident I was in between re purchasing the Highlander but wanted to look at the Hyundai palisade before making a decision. I went to the palisade, it has a lot of room and just really nice technology!! Really loved it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Highly recommend

Test drove several vehicles in this class and found none to compare to the palisade. Comfortable to drive, power when you need it. Plenty of room for the whole family. Style and technology in a stunning vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores