Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)

NC
gravatar
NICHOLA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

It’s everything you want it to be

The Palisade is a superb vehicle for families. Safety, styling, comfort, and convenience features are all important to our family. The Palisade provides all of these. From the 5 star crash rating to all the newest safety tech like the rear view mirror camera turn signals we feel secure while extremely comfortable. Check out the color wheel of available interior ambient lighting, so cool!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
Gary W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great

I have purchase 4 Hyundai and Genesis cars and loved all of them. Great cars for the price and loaded with equipment not found in similar priced cars. I will always have a Hyundai car in my household.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAYMOND R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Best Bang for the Buck!

Palisade Calligraphy, Best Bang For The Buck in its segment. Nice ride, good quality, just shy of being a luxurious vehicle with the best warranty. If you want to move people in style and comfort at an affordable price STOP! This is the one. This vehicle has the looks, ride quality, comfort, amenities and perhaps the best interior in its class. Check it out, Hyundai has moved to the head of the class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mark B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Traded up from our Tucson to the Palisade. Had tried to buy for spouse 2 years ago, but didn't. Now we wished we had from the beginning. Power is great, comfort is great, visibility is great, interior is great. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I love this car. The safety features are excellent and it looks excellent. The audio system is amazing. I try Hyundai the first and I am glad I made this choice. I will recommend this vehicle to any who is looking for a great mid-sized suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EDNA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Paradise

Great vehicle to have. Reliable, definitely a vehicle to keep for many years ahead. Inside is very spacious, nice vehicle to drive around with family, road trips, Back and forth from work fuel effective,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jerry N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Overall very nice unit

Attention to details are very well, the advance technology is great! But it makes zero sense when you buy the top of the line vehicle that they miss the basics. 1: no auto folding mirrors 2: can’t control the heated and air seats from the app 3: 20% of the interior lights don’t illuminate at night 4: all the lights are LED except the reverse and license plate. I had a mid level Ford Explorer before and it had all that standard! Could you please explain this to me? And don’t say it’s cost because the vehicle stickers at 51k
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Calligraphy

Great value for the price. Very comfortable and loaded with advanced features. Ride quality is excellent and high-end power is surprising. Fuel economy and low-end power are areas for future improvement. If those are addressed, I will definitely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
ILDIKO M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

Love my new Hyundai Palisades Calligraphy!!!!

Super happy with my new Hyundai Palisades! Purchased the white with black interior Calligraphy edition, and love the look! Very stylish both inside and out and super spacious & comfortable! Definitely recommend it!!! Excellent job Hyundai!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MINERVA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

Love my first SUV

First SUV and I love the comfort, ease of driving, and luxury. I used to have a Cadillac and the Palli interior is what sold me. Especially the storage in the middle console for my purse and all leather interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kaci B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Boy mom perfection

I’m a mother of 3 boys-ages 2, 4 and 11. I traded in my minivan for this SUV and have zero regrets!! The Palisade’s interior is even more spacious and comfortable! My kids have sport equipment that needs to be transported and there’s room with that and more! The safety features are great! The bucket seats for the 2nd row are a game changer!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RONALD J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Impressive power, quality and towing capacity

I have zero regrets in downsizing from a Cadillac Escalade to the Palisade. I like the styling, power, towing ability, and gas mileage which is almost doubled from the Cadillac. Interior features are abundant and require some study and practice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SARAVANAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Best SUV in the market

We needed a vehicle for our soon to be new born and Hyundai Palisade was the only car that had all the safety features and options that we were looking for. Would absolutely recommend a palisade to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Great value

Great value. Plenty of technology and comfort features. Lots of room for the kids or storage or transportation we have enjoyed the different drive modes as well as the entertainment system. The look and drive are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jerome C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade SEL

I am enjoying my new Palisade. I chose the lower trim SEL model which I am having to adjust to but it is a solid vehicle even without all the bells and whistles. The Hyundai ride is smooth and comfortable. Interior is spacious and all instrumentation are conveniently located within the cabin. This is the first time I have had cloth seats in years but they are so comfortable I have to say that I don’t miss having leather. The vehicle handles well even with FWD. I do wish that a SiriusXM radio was available on this model and power rear lift gate without having to add a convenience package. Both of these features I do miss. But all in all I love driving the Palisade and of course the attached warranty is the clincher!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TIMOTHY E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

If you are looking for a mid size 3 row suv, this is the best one I've driven. I struggled to find flaws with it, although there are a few feature opportunities. The warranty is great and the engine/transmission combination is a proven combination for many years now. Engine performance is quick (not to be confused with fast), and the transmission performance/shifting is great. Interior is comfortable and has a lot of features. Gas mileage seems to be close to the EPA ratings thus far. Driver facing technology is second to none in this price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Better than a Telluride!

I love this vehicle. It looks better and is a better ride than the popular Kia Telluride! It has plenty of room and is gorgeous inside. It’s a great looking car and handles very well. I love my Palisade!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Small pepple caused large crack through windshield.

The windshield lasted one week. A small pebble caused large crack through windshield. Replacement was very slow, over 2 months. The dealership didn't acknowledge that these vehicles have a history of windshield cracking. They initially ordered the wrong windshield causing further delay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARIELA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

Great service at this dealership and great employees. I will be returning here for any parts or service my vehicle needs. I greatly appreciated the easiness of the deal and the quickness of completion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Great family car

We got this after originally being pretty set on a Suburban or a Carnival. Love all the features, looks gorgeous both inside and out and has a ton of passenger room. Trunk is a little small but with the rear seats folded down this works great for our family of 5.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1310 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores