Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1102 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1102 Reviews)

VB
gravatar
VIVIANA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great value, plenty of room for family, lots of electronic features, rides quiet and mileage is better than expected

rooomy inside, user friendly dash, easy to figure out how things work, i.e., radio, navigation, destination, etc. Gives good ride, also own a Mercedes GLS 2022 and this compares very well. Happy with the decision to get this vehicle. seems to be good quality and the long warranty period provided some security to us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
Philip P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle.

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle. The staff at Paramount Ford/Hyundai is exceptional. The display of vehicles and the cleanliness of the dealership showed me that they really go the extra mile to ensure a high level of satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PHILLIP P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle.

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle. The service I received from Paramount Ford/Hyundai was the best experience that i have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. They have an excellent staff and dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALICEA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Easy Handling and Parking for its size

Seats are very comfortable. Outside road noise is minimal. Overall ride in the Palisade is much smoother than our escalade. Everything has worked as it should so far. The car is fun to drive and handles with ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOLORES B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Really like my Palisade

I think the seats are comfortable. The space inside is great. Doesn't suck up gas (yay). Having a 3rd row seat comes in handy. But when it isn't needed, there is plenty of room when the seats are folded down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAMRAN K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Not good fuel economy over priced vehicles

Fuel economy is very bad on this vehicle. I find myself at the pump twice a week. Overall the vehicle is roomy on the interior few controls are difficult to deal with. Door do not unlock with one click and the appear to lock on its own. The price of the vehicle was over charged especially with the mark ups.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MORGAN K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Overall it was a great experience

The vehicle is overall excellent it has a killer sound system has alot of space and a very comfortable ride all the electronics are way over the top great perfect family car and has great features for safety
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TAMMY A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

We LOVE our Palisade! We love the look, and it’s loaded with features. Our favorite is the driving assist that helps keep the car from accidentally venturing into the side lanes. The MPG is awesome for the size of the vehicle as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DAVID E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

‘22 Palisade

So far we enjoy the new car. Features for price, it’s hard to beat. We also considered a Ford Expedition and a Volvo XC90. All three had areas where they stood out but the Palisade was the best purchase for the price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHIMAH A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

PALLISADE SEL 2022 REVIEW

I bought the car in June and hasn't had it for long to give an extensive review. So far I like the performance and everything. The acceleration is quick and I like that the gear selector is a button to press and that shows forward thinking on the part of Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Car!

Very satisfied with the purchase of my 2022 Palisade. It has met all my expectations. It is extremely comfortable, reliable, and convenient in every way, Believe it or not, the brochures don't exaggerate how wonderful this car is. If this car is a possibility for you, you can't go wrong with choosing a Hyundai Palisade. God bless!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CYNTHIA A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Amazing SUV this car is a the best economic SUV I have driven, the cruis control with ability to stay back x amount of car lengths is amazing , safety features are top notch I would recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KERRI Y.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Hyundai Palisade!

I purchased my 2022 Hyundai Palisade brand new and I absolutely love it! It's awesome on gas, drives great, very spacious and it seats eight! The AC works great, the only thing that's missing is cooling seats - that would make it absolute perfection (for me)!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
Christina K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Looks stylish but flimsy and poor quality

For the price you pay, this car is overpriced and it's cheaply made. So disappointed in the quality. Only had it for about a year and I already want to get rid of it! The two biggest factor in purchasing this car were that the third row was roomier than other cars that had third row seating and that it had good trunk space with the third row down. At this price point, I will totally go back to BMW X5 or consider other luxury lines.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SUSAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

New one

Very happy with this vehicle and the warranty. Made very well and very happy with the vehicle. I was driving a BMW X5M competition and trade it in. Very expensive vehicle and the warranty is nowhere near what Hyundai gives youGreat job Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2022
Verified Review

Dad of family of four.

This is the vehicle we wanted, Hyper White limited edition with all wheel drive. All the little details in this car are great. Illuminated lighting, heads up display, air conditioned seats, and all the cameras with sensors. Has so much more room than our previous SUV. The third row electric folding seats are great when needed and so much room for storage when folded down. Overall great buy and felt we got our money worth when compared to the competition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRETT M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Ride and space

I am able to get my baseball equipment plus other people's equipment and have room in the car for them to sit. The features are great and easy to use. It's easy to switch from reverse to drive. The navigation is great and the hologram in the windshield gives turn by turn which is a plus to not look at the navigation and you can concentrate on driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONNA K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV for the money

Best 3rd row SUV on the market. Stylish with all amenities. A pleasure to drive with comfortable seats and easy access to all controls. Priced well below comparable models with much better warranty. Highly recommended by
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NATHAN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

We absolutely love our new car. It’s been a real pleasure learning about all the features we didn’t even realize were there. It’s a smooth drive, has the best safety features, and is incredibly comfortable to drive and ride in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BARBARA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

This new car meets and exceeds all expectations. We first searched under “best SUVs for big and tall” and then went to the Hyundai web site to find where our dream car was going to be sold. Wow what a beautiful interior and with so many features, it will take a minute to figure about all the bells and whistles. Easy to personalize the seats radio and projection speedometer. Great turning radius. Our insurance rates even went down!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1085 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(6806 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(330) ReScores