Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(851 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(851 Reviews)

KM
gravatar
KORY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Family Vehicle for the Price

We bought the Calligraphy trim and have no regrets. There aren't enough good things to say about this vehicle. The exterior is stylish and sharp. The headlights and grill look great, and the rear tail lights and Palisade across the back look professional and modern. The interior is comfortable and has a lot of great built in features, such as sun shades on rear windows, auto folding 2nd and 3rd row seats, temp controlled seats for each passenger, and solid cargo room in the back. The ride is also extremely smooth and handling is top notch, too. Making turns is very easy and the safety features such as rear backup monitoring, blindspot and lane keep assist are very nice to have. The Harmon Kildon audio has great sound quality for music, too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBYN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

I like Hyundai's I cannot lie

We have owned over 8 Hyundai's - knock on wood no major problems. I like the North Hyundai dealership out of all that I have dealt with. Everyone is very personable. Did not like the $7,000 increase just because of the supply and demand thing. When you need a vehicle you need a vehicle - I am sticking with Hyundai until I run into an issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RITESH T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 | Hyundai Palisade Limited | Hyper White

Worried about safety and security of the passenger. In my first month of driving, I noticed a windshield crack. Never ever before with my any other crack, I have experienced this. It could be due to something small coming at the windshield on the freeway. But then that talks about the reliability and safety of the driver and passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARK L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Mark from Rhode Island

Great car with all the features I needed at the best price in the class. Best warranty in the industry. Long delivery time and a little frustrating that I nor my Dealer could not track the delivery, but with the supply chain being what it is I can understand. Still frustrating though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SABRINA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

My favorite vehicle

I wanted a large vehicle to accommodate my family needs. This does everything I need it to and more. My family loves the room on long trips and my husband loves the convince of loading large items. Overall, this is such and amazing vehicle for family's who want comfort without sacrificing style. Love love love!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ASHLEY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Overall Great Buy

Hopeful this vehicle this will last long enough to pass down to my daughter when she starts driving. No major complaints so far only minor annoyances. I wish the pedals were adjustable because I am short and dislike sitting so close to the dash.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lisa C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/20/2022

Keep looking

I wouldn't go out and purchase again... I just want to pay it off as quickly as possible and choose again.. I'm still trying to figure out why the dealership has sales people... They try to confuse you and you end up having no clue what their procedure is.... Not impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

I should have road tested the pathfinder

I wanted an SUV. That was larger and made me feel safe after havi g an expedition. Can I say that about the Palisade? No. I feel like I fight the steering wheel. So it's not a daily comfortable ride. It has lots of wind noise. I love the fact that it has the gas saver ingenuity. But is not smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
Frank B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022

An AWESOME Driving Machine

I have had my 2022 Palisade Calligraphy for 2 months. This is by far, the best driving vehicle I have ever owned. I have driven it from Dallas to Austin, to San Antonio. Smooth ride, extremely quiet cabin. Just a pleasure to drive. I also opted for the upsize 255 45R 20 Michelin LTX Defender tires. Best decision I made. Bob Stallings Hyundai Dallas, TX was a delight to deal with!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTINA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car

Great car for the right price Good space enough for eight seating Great cruise control features Live the leather. Headlights for night driving are outstanding If I didn’t need 8 seats I would have purchased higher trim I wish higher trims had eight seats available
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

palisade

excellent vehicle. awesome to drive. Cant wait for the next one to see all the additional upgrades. the value was excellent. all the extra features of a top line model are incredible for a Hyundai.!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STANLEY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

The Nicest Car I Have Owned to Date

I've been driving Lincoln navigators for the past 20 years. But have been impressed with the Hyundai brand and the quality rankings as well as the price for similar vehicles. Other members of my family have been driving Hyundai for some time. The consumer ratings place this brand as one of the top in quality and consumer satisfaction. Now I know why.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANICE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful experience with Jasper Hyundai and Cindy Bennett.

Love this vehicle. It is comfortable and fun to drive. I really enjoy the features which make driving safer. The cameras are most helpful to me and give me a real sense of awareness about everything around me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HENDRICK M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

spacious and comfortable

spacious and comfortable, handling, powerful engine, good finishes, Very good for trips with the whole family, spacious trunk. Very good internal and external appearance. Materials of very good fquality
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LO
gravatar
LAURA O.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Good

I have no complaints about my vehicle. I have now had it for a month very convenient for shuttling my kids around from home to school to soccer practices. I drive a lot and the gas usage is decent on this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GNANESWAR E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied

Very Happy with Purchase. Everything is satisfactory. Dealer and sales agent are very helpful. They are really knowledgeable. Workmanship on the vehicle is built with class. Response from the dealership is very clear
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JULIE L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Sewell Hyundai is the best!

We travel from Dallas to purchase our vehicles from Sewell because they are THAT GOOD. Tim Vining was great. He kept us abreast of our delivery date and answered any questions I had after we took control. Great customer service wins out every time - it DOES make a difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CHARLES O.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The Hyundai Palisade is a nice, stylish vehicle. It is comfortable and suits these grandparents well! We like the roominess and ease of getting in and out of the vehicle. There is plenty of leg room for tall family members.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

The easiest place to purchase top notch salesperson

From begging to finish it was an easy process, would highly recommend Jack Rosen, as your salesperson. was very pleased with the handling of every question that i had. will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car with many features at a very fair price.

From the plushness of the interior to the very striking exterior, I am not aware of any current makes or models that can compete with the price tag on this car. It rides well, drives well and passengers are able to relax in comfort. The third row is particularly roomy. All in all, a very good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 838 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(4545 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(223) ReScores