Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

Reviews


BW
gravatar
Blake W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

Another Homerun by Hyundai

Hyundai continues to impress. Purchased a new 2022 Palisade replacing my Santa Fe. Vehicle is very comfortable as the seats are very well designed for long drives. With the third row down you have plenty of room for cargo and having the ability to put the second and third row down with a touch of a button in the back is very nice. The mpg matches right around what is advertise maybe slightly better. The best feature from hyundai is the warrenty and the 3 years free maintance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

So far, so great!

The Palisade checked all the right boxes...third row legroom, performance, features, etc. Once I drove it I was hooked. The interior is incredible. Leather, wood, brushed aluminum and LED lighting. Huge screens and easily accessed controls. Feels more like a luxury brand. I have driven the Genesis GV80 and there isn't anything missing in the Palisade except the cost...and there is a LOT more room in the Palisade. Two things do make me scratch my head though. In the USA we do not get walk-away auto door locks. I miss this as my last three vehicles over the past 10 years have had this feature. It is available in other parts of the world. And second nag, there really isn't a good place to put my phone. When plugged in the cubby is too small and I would rather not put it in the back compartment. All things said these are pretty minor. The rest of the vehicle more than makes up for those quirks. Add the 10 year full bumper to bumper warranty and it is still cheaper than other brands offerings. Tons of value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CORY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Fantastic value for the money

This is hands down the best car I have ever owned. It is more luxurious than a Mercedes I had owned previously, and includes evert standard safety feature you could ever want. The quality of the vehicle is better than competitors while also costing less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTINE G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2021
Verified Review

Excellent experience excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,

Excellent vehicle except the rear window wiper it should be hidden excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent, excellent excellent experience excellent excellent.excellent experience excellent, excellent excellent experience excellent excellent excellent experience excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent experience excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent experience excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent experience excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOEL R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Awesome couldn’t be happier

Had a great experience JT was very professional, would definitely consider another vehicle from this dealership in the future , I love my palisade, very happy choosing red McCommbs superior Hyundai. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Javier M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

First time buying a Hyundai I normally go with GM. It was between a palisade and a Tahoe and I feel like we got more bang for our buck. Vehicle has great power and it’s slick look makes it better. My wife loves the sun roof and the captain seats in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Janet C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Great

Great car! Fun to travel around the country in it! Not a writer. That is why I taught Math Llllllkjbgfsfhgfhhghhgghuggtthgtyyyttyff ur trtyyuuyytrrtgdsefv go kngrujttruuuyyuuttyhgdscbkoiugrthjouytrrhuytttjjuhhhhhtttujjjjjjhhhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JUAN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Surprisingly Upscale and

Up until a few months ago when I started researching the Hyundai Palisade I believed that I would never consider buying a car from the Koran brand. Throughout my life I have owned Honda, Volkswagen, BMW, Acura, Infinity and Volvo. Hyundai was one of those brands that, although I knew was producing very good cars, I never would have seriously considered an option, until the Palisade came along. We needed to replace my wife's Honda Pilot, which we thoroughly enjoyed for over 4 years. However, when I test drove and compared the 2022 models of the Pilot and the Palisade, the decision to go with Hyundai became surprisingly easy. The Palisade simply blew away the Pilot (and other competitors in the segment), with a perfect combination of bold, modern styling, high-end (approaching luxury) interior, great fit and finish, and a technology suite and feature set that simply is hard to find in the segment. My personal car is a 2019 BMW X3 M40i, which I love. However, these days I find myself asking my wife for her Palisade's keys whenever I get a chance. I absolutely love this car. It is by no means as engaging to drive as my X3 M40i, but for a good, solid, all around family car, the Palisade is a pleasure. I find the technology suite superior to that of my BMW, starting with the two digital displays whose sharpness, definition and layout are outstanding (save for the iDrive interphase, which is still in my opinion the industry's best). The safety features are numerous and work better than those on my Honda Pilot. The ride is composed and quite and the seats are top notch in design, quality, and materials. The dashboard is smartly and elegantly designed and all controls are well laid-out and easy to understand and use. So far, my experience as a new Hyundai customer has been outstanding and I look forward to enjoying our Palisade for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MAUREEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Comfortable ride, lots of room

Great vehicle. Comfortable ride, lots of room. The Palisades is a well designed suv with a very smooth ride as well as plenty of passenger room and cargo capacity. The dealership and Hyundai followup has been very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUSAN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

I am extremely happy with my Palisade 2022 i researched for 2 years while my husband was in Afghanistan working. I hate purchasing cars the stress of car buying is awful to me but i was easy and i am happy with my new car. He is as well ...thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALICE V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great value comfort and performance second rom leg room is far more then any other vehicle of its type and for the price you would have to pay double of any other vehicle only thing I can say it could use is a power adjustable steering wheel and a auto reverse option like the genesis
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SIMEON H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

This vehicle continues to surprise in so many ways.

When I decided to buy the Pallisade, I did feel a little like I was settling, but I continue to be blow away with all the the thought that has gone into the creation of this vehicle. There have been only one recall on this car since its first model year compared to 43 for an Explorer. That is truly amazing! Everyone that sits in the car is amazed by the luxurious finishes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WENDY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

This vehicle far exceeds what I want and need. Perfect to me but could use more cup holders in the front. My family is enjoying all the features that we find new everyday. The comfort is awesome for me. I have had 3 back surgeries and 2 neck surgeries and I have never been able to feel comfortable driving long distances. That has definitely been 1 of the many benefits of this vehicle!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MATTHEW B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade Limited 2022

Have had my Palisade for only a month but very pleased so far. Very smooth ride, too many great features to name them all and a beautiful interior that makes you feel like you’re driving a luxury vehicle. The spacious 3rd row was an important feature that set the palisade apart for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Roy S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

After doing about six months of research for a full-size SUV we decided on the Palisade. We decided to get the limited trim model as it had all the technology that we were wanting. We’ve had it about a week now and I have taken it up to our beautiful Colorado mountains and it performed wonderfully. The ride, comfort, spaciousness, and technology is everything that we expected and more!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
BRUCE V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Pleasantly Surprised!

The 2022 Palisade Calligraphy ranks up there with some of the upper tier luxury SUV's but has more cargo and leg room for other vehicles in it class. The white color is a trend setter. Features are amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Richard S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Dealership second to none

This dealership goes over and above to make sure all customer questions and concerns are addressed in both sales and service. They follow-up after the purchase and offer to assist in setting up the many new electronic features. I have had other vehicles serviced there as well with no regrets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOSIE L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Car is very spacious drives smooth and love the overall look of the vehicle

We were going to get a telluride but the palisade is more spacious more features love the steel graphite color of the vehicle and the rims are different the gas mileage is great and the car drives smooth we are very happy with our choice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MUHAMMAD K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Love the car, but had to overpay

Love the car, but had to overpay by $5k. Almost thought of not buying it. Hyundai should regulate pricing. The car is well built . Very stylish. Drives well. Bought limited edition which is super nice. Love the driver assist features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAWN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

I love it!

I love it, my husband loves it, and my kids love it. It’s fun to drive. It has so many safety features! We recently took a road trip and all four of us were comfortable during the drive. I am so happy I made this choice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores