Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)

AD
gravatar
ANGELO D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

All was good except that I had to pay above the MSRP for this vehicle.

This vehicle has exceeded my expectations as it is my first Korean automobile. I am very impressed with the overall quality, as it has not been inferior to my previous American, German, Swedish and Japanese automobiles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAMERON P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Trash, get a explorer or escalade instead

Hyundai service sucks, my palisade is a lemon and have to file a suit. I have taken my vehicle for service 8 times in past year to have them fix absolutely nothing that's covered under warranty. Hyundai service is the world
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 11:11 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Cameron. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

ZH
gravatar
ZACHARY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade SEL

Great vehicle! Super spacious and comfortable and rides well. Does well in snow and on ice as well, and is controllable when sliding. I drive 1000 miles a week and am very satisfied with my choice to buy the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RODNEY J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

The SE is hindered by Hyundai...NOT the Palisade, it can be the BEST midsize SUV, easily!!! LET IT!

Great, only a couple of issues with my Palisade...it came with 400 miles, the rear climate controls were all jammed up when we received it...and although it is 2022 and Hyundai's BEST SUV, it still HAS A KEY?!?!?!?!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAMELA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Great all around

The Palisade is very reliable, has a great amount of power even in Eco mode, has plenty of amenities including power lift 3rd-row seats, driving and lane guidance assistance, USB power ports accessible to all occupants to include those in the 3rd row, plenty of leg space in the front and rear passenger areas, and looks good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BUFORD H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

too much BS

too much BS ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RUSS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2022

Great Vehicle!! We love the style, comfort and all the bells and whistles! The vehicle is so fun to drive! I love the driver assist and the heads up option! It makes driving long trips so much easier! Thank you Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JERRY N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

It’s a high end Hyundai

Very nice for a Hyundai it isn’t the big three is luxury but very nice The engineering team needs to fix the auto start and why no damn folding mirrors No heat or cool seats during auto start so stupid
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dynetta M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my 2022 Hyundai Palisade, wouldn't trade it for anything. The customer service was wonderful. Went out of town in it and was very nice ride. Had a lot of room for our luggage and other stuff. Very roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Very Nice Car

Smooth ride, good gas mileage and great looking car. The Palisade exceeds my expectations and is a great driving car. The dealership staff is wonderful, and I will go back to this dealership for all my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

Great car, I line driving it all of the time.

like all of the standard equipment. I would hope that a second row console would be make available as an accessory. That console would make this car unbeatable. Also, having fog lights available would be nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Disappointed

Don’t believe reviews, do your own serious test drive and talk to people who are dropping their vehicle off at a Hyundai service bay to see what they like and dislike about their vehicle and what their experience has been on getting their vehicle serviced or repaired
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/15/2022 02:05 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

BJ
gravatar
BENJAMIN J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle is a gem

This vehicle is quite a gem. It is very spacious, stylish, affordable, and comes loaded with excellent convenient features I'm not used to seeing on a vehicle at this price point. I've owned it for a year and have been nothing short of impressed so far. My only complaint is they don't offer a hybrid option since it is quite thirsty. I'd gladly recommend it to anyone in the market for an excellent family vehicle that doesn't cost as much as some of the competitors but offers more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Tamara C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisade

This is our second Palisade. We have had some issues with this one that we didn't have with our first one. The dealership has been taking care of most. The car drives like a dream. It's our travel vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRAYANT M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

waiting for the warranty

The vehicle continues to have steering problems and in the warranty they did not respond to my request anymore. I am waiting for the next oil change to ask them to check the steering wheel, I appreciate if you can call me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/13/2022 10:21 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DS
gravatar
DONNA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Safe comfortable ride!

Great purchasing experience, great attention to detain reviewing all safety/vehicle features, comes well-equipped and ease of operation. I realized early on in my search process Hyundai has really become a trusted competitor in the car market for good reason!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELAINE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Love this Vehicle

I feel that my Palisade is just beautiful, very reliable, is economical (price and gas mileage) and provides all the space I need for my family of 2 large dogs, my husband and all the items we move back and forth between our two residences, I just love my Palisade and feel it is a privilege to drive such a beautiful vehicle,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DORIS B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

I love it

Lovely car tvdhjvvchjgcd hfcujvcdsdcbjjdxb hhcgdgccjjdbj ddyg d gjcbxjjnv ggdvfduvcv tfchjxxjjj ffcdhh xgjuf gghhcvvxhhjvcfs fhgjvcfugcxh fhhddghijnb ffuufcbhffhjdd fgigvvdgjbjcc dfuufhgdfjbvx dggcfgfh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Very satisfied with our purchase. So far the quality has held up and our experiences after the sale have been very positive. It is our primary family travel vehicle so fuel economy and comfort are very important and we couldn’t be happier in both categories.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEREK W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Hits all the right marks. Big without being oversized. Comfortable, classy, stylish. Fits a lot of adults easily. Also great for family trips. We don't feel cramped while traveling. Still finding out great features over a year later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores