Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

CB
gravatar
Camille B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Hyundai Palisade

I chose this vehicle because there were only a few cars to choose from. It is very comfortable. I love the safety features: warnings when you cross the center line, a car is beside you when you put blinker on to switch lanes, you are too close to vehicle in front of you, etc...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Very pleasant

My wife and I are very pleased with this purchase. She wanted a silver color with enough room for our grand kids to ride in comfortably. We searched web site until one was available and when we saw it we called and told them to put my name on it and I was on my way to pick it up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MICHAEL F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

This 3rd row SUV is a real winner! Great value and packed with features for the money. Hyundai has come a long away since the 90’s and turned the brand around into a brand that challenges the European luxury car manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Leandro A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Roomy and lot's of features for the price.

Nice looking, lots of space, comfortable, powerful and lots of features. Good for family, long distance trips, works great for daily drive, driving options available, third row seat can accommodate adults with pent of room. Remote (Bluelink) is a great app.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KELLY N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Highly recommend

Love this vehicle in so many ways, no complaints! Interior and exterior style and look are perfect….luxurious yet a bit sporty. Very comfortable for sitting and rides so smooth! Loaded with features….get a lot more with your money than what you’d get with a competitor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAESON S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Palisades

The convenient bells and whistles are nice. We enjoy the ride and size of the vehicle. Would like running boards on the sides. This was the first time we have seen a surcharge for purchasing a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MIKITA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Love It

My total experience was good. I knew what I wanted and the Palisade didn't disappoint me one bit. The dealership staff was great and friendly. The dealership space was open and very clean. Hyundai of Fayetteville, NC didn't disappoint
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WADE P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Incredible value for the money

Having owned 3 Cadillac Escalades previously, I thought I would be taking a step back in features and luxury. I was very wrong and my Calligraphy has exceeded my expectations. Great vehicle. I would recommend the Hyundai Palisade to anyone who is looking for a luxury car without the luxury price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CAMERON C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Amazing!

The whole experience was amazing! The salesman was attentive and it was quick and efficient. From the minute I first contacted the dealership, I was quickly guided to the car I wanted, I went for a test drive and was immediately sold on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KIANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I love the Hyundai Palisade it is a comfortable ride. I purchased this vehicle for its comfort and, space. It does not disappoint. It’s like a space ship on the highway riding smooth. I love all it’s safety features to keep me on the path of safe driving. Well done Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
WALTER N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

service experience

the selling dealer in salisbury md. was better than great. The servicing dealer in va.bch. va was a total disaster. When I had the interior heat/ac air control problem I took it to the local dealer (checkered flag hundai dealer.fixed it in one day but when after 1 week when it failed and I returned all I got was "it wasn't their car and when I left it there for a wk while I went to calif. they didn't work on it at all I sent service writer, service mgr.,and general mgr an email with my concerns I got NO reply from anyone of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, almost awesome

A really great vehicle. Loaded with technology and comfort. But, controls are reset when they shouldn't be. No HomeLink light at night. No grab handle for driver. Very little issues, but add up to annoying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Charley F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Safe and Luxurious

Every safety feature you could want to drive your most precious cargo around! All while feeling like you paid a million bucks, but best part….. you didn’t! The competition to this car doesn’t include, on the equivalent trim level, the same amount of standard features. Making this car the most bang for your buck! Love!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Great car at a good value

The Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy came loaded with features, great performance at a great value. Hyundai brand isn’t what it once was it’s improved giving the feel and service of a premium brand at a fraction of the cost. You won’t regret the decision
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NARSIMHA K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Love my palisade, bought it new and it’s a calligraphy with all the features. Technology on this car is really amazing with adaptive cruise control, park assist and music systems is great. I would recommend this car to anyone. Worth more than money you spend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VIRGINIA T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!!

This car is great looking! The headlights are different and very stylish. The lines of the exterior are nice. The inside is amazing, very luxurious feel. Adjustable seats are perfect for any size, shape person. So comfortable and love the heated, cooling option of the seats. Dash is attractive and easy to use controls. Drives so smoothly and quietly. Lots of space for “stuff” in the back, and third row option if wanted. Sun roof nice( back seat one also!) Radio sounds good… love the heads up speed limit, and ALL the amazing safety features! Well worth the very fair price for all it has!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Stephanie D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Better than the Europeans - and it's not even close!

What you get in this vehicle, you would pay at least triple for in a European equivalent. In fact, it has more! Exceptional feature list (standard) - the self-driving technology has to be one of, if not *the* best on the market. The safety features, the lighting, the in car audio, the "driver talk" intercom system - all standard features, and all amazing. Exceptional passenger comfort (standard) - those heated and cooled second row captains chairs! Unbelievably comfortable. The perfect traveller - our family of 5 + a dog travel in style and comfort. A really excellent vehicle. There are no optional extras with this car - the plethora of features are all standard. Test drive a BMW, add the options, look at the price, then go buy the Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy. You won't regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Kouakou K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Best Non-Luxury Midsize SUV

Although the Palisade is not a perfect (flawless) vehicle, it is wonderful. You cannot beat the Palisade in the midsize SUV segment, especially Calligraphy and Limited trims. For the price, this vehicle could definitely compete against luxury midsize SUVs. I love it. Not much to complain about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELLA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car for our needs

We needed a mid-size SUV to replace an Excursion, which could seat at least six people and be able to tow a pontoon. The current limited availability of vehicles greatly affected our shopping experience. Most research was done online, for features, price and availability. We actually ordered the Grand Cherokee, which took several months to come in. In the meantime, I found the Kia Telluride and the Hyundai Palisade, which were both priced much better than the Jeep. Then it was a matter of color. Since we were buying, not leasing, this car and keeping for years, I wanted to like the color, which meant no black interior or exterior and ideally red. We found the Palisade, 200 miles from home. We had previously owned a Genesis and Santa Fe and were very happy with Hyundai. We bought it online, flew up to pick it up and drove it home. I would recommend looking at the color at a local dealer, if possible. This was much darker than I expected or than the photos, almost looks black at times, but I probably would have taken it anyway. It's wonderful to drive, great for road trips. It has a beautiful, light interior. Keep the Mr. Clean eraser handy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHILIP L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

A Major Step Up Without Spending Major Dollars

I was looking to get out a recent car purchase I had made where I didn't do enough research and was frustrated with the infotainment experience and transmission characteristics. After some acquaintances pointed me towards the Hyundai Palisade, I did extensive research and test driving to really from an opinion on this car and I have to say, Hyundai knocked it out of the park. This car has luxury-level features without the luxury price tag. Like every car, there are some things that won't be exactly how you want it (non-dimming side mirrors), but every CON is a "nice to have" rather than a "need to have" and the extra features that the car does have, make it more than worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 1382 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores