Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

Reviews


GR
gravatar
Gerald R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopoooopoooopooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kristen C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

"Girl this is luxurious"

I am absolutely in love with my Palisade! I love everything about it! Everytime someone gets it in it they say, "girl this is luxurious!" The seats are sooo comfy. You will not be disappointed. And the Cilajet-- worth it! It makes that baby shiiiine!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Carmen L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

My Gift

Classy and beautiful!!? I bought it for my daughter, and she just, couldn’t believe that her dream car ? was in front of her…it is happiness that you cannot describe. This car is just, so awesome, whoever thinks about buying one…just do it, you would LOVE IT ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Maxine C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Hyundai Palisade

Great ride and love the safety features and safety rating. Great interior and super comfort. Love the light color interior for the ambiance and hot Tucson days. Room for the fur babies and all my stuff. Also like the 5500 pound towing capacity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
Jennifer Y.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

Excellent vehicle! Spacious! Comfortable, drives well! This is the largest Hyundai I’ve had and I absolutely love it! I’m pleased with the features and the way it drives. I’ve had about 7 Hyundai leases and I will continue leasing with them for years to come!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
Adriana E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car

This car is everything we expected. Roomy, has power and very comfortable. We have been using it for 2 weeks and we know we made the right choice. It has all the modern safety features and it feels very safe. I would highly recommend this car to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nidhi S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Very Nice vehicle in it's range

I was looking around for an SUV 7 seater and Palisade was one of the best car I drove. This is one of the nice car I came across, when I drove this car I was amazed with the car performance, comfort and power. overall the car is best in it's category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2021
Verified Review

Southpoint Hyundai was the best buying experience.

Great experience dealing with Shawn and Jim Hayth at Southpoint Hyundai! The Palisade exceeded our expectations and the service from Shawn was five star. The styling and comfort is outstanding for a suv in this price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ARTHUR H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Comfortable for family road trips.

Great vehicle! Functional, comfortable, full of features, and at a reasonable price. 5 year warranty and five years of maintenance with a finance apr almost a full percent lower than my bank made this an easy decision. No regrets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HEYWOOD M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2021
Verified Review

Back to Hyundai

We looked at the Palisade when it came out but looks and room were not there. The 22 has the look and room for the money. The comfort and fuel mileage are very nice , the navigation system easy to use. Very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
CHRISTIAN Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

Very good vehicle with a lot of space, features and style. The vehicle is fun to drive, especially during long trips. Safety issues are on par with om par with luxury brands and perform very well on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAYMOND R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Love My New Palisade!

The staff is amazing, my new vehicle is absolutely wonderful! Drives so nice and it has so many great options. It is very comfortable and spacious. It looks great inside and out! There is not a thing I do not like about this vehicle! Very happy customer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BESS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

Love our Palisade

We chose the Palisade over the Telluride. They have very similar features but the price for the Palisade was better. The Mission Hills Dealership was great. Safety features, comfort, and styling are 10’s! And it comes with the best warranty. We love our Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SANTOSH D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV with amazing features

Considered many SUVs and test drove all of them. Palisade won hands down on space, amenities, features, looks, and performance. Fuel efficiency is not great but better than competitors. The price for Calligraphy and the value got at that trim are incomparable to other competitors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SHERRY D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Great ride

This vehicle rides great, a lot of nice features. We are very impressed so far with everything. Would suggest an easy sheet to address the steps to the info net panel instead is having to read the owners manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Moris M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Nice family suv

Excellent SUV drives nice, good space for the family, really nice warranty, good value, perform well in off roads, fun to drive, excellent gas consumption, excellent fir the city big fuel saver, kids love the space and family-friendly design and useful gadgets
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOUGLAS B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Palisade Calligraphy

The best vehicle I have owned so far. Comfort and value unrivaled. The styling is luxury with a touch of sporty and the Napa leather is extremely comfortable. I love the driver seat leg extension. Perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EDITH B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

The vehicle is way more than I expected it to be. I'm finding new features everyday. I enjoy the comfort of the ride and the ease of operating all the apps that are available to use. I like the fact that each seat has it's own level of comfortably. I'm very proud of my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2021
Verified Review

Safe & Great Looking.

This vehicle is not only safe with all the safety options, but it is a great looking vehicle. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. Good job Hyundai thanks for looking out for your fateful customers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Alyce L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2021
Verified Review

Palisade - Great purchase

I love the styling and handling of the Palisade. I needed 3 row seating to carry all of the grandkids but yet not be a mini van. This has the luxury styling plus the comfort and room to take the kids on trips to their favorite parks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1382 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores