Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MAZEN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Impressed

Nicely built. Good quality interior. Drives good. Needs to have more interior leather colors available such as brown as it either black or very light color. Needs to improve fuel consumption. Would be nice if Hyundai makes a large, 3 rows, electric SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOHN E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade experience is excellent

The purchasing process went smoothy. Sales person was knowledgeable and courteous. Routine maintenance was satisfactory. The only items I didn't rate a 10 was cabin noise at freeway speeds and the exhaust note is a little loud while accelerating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SEBASTIAN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Bought the 2022 Palisade new for our growing family. We searched for almost 6 months before we found a car with the features we wanted (white exterior, beige interior, awd) that was available Without paying mark-up. Ended paying some mark-up ($4k) but also got a higher trade value on our trade in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOHN N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

High Quality Vehicle with a couple of shortcomings

Generally satisfied. The Palisade was not my first choice but other vehicles were unavailable. In general it has served me well. Lacks power adjustable steering wheel an exterior mirrors. Does include a broad array of safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEDEE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful Car

I love my new Palisade! It is sleek and stylish. THe gas mileage is so much better than my last vehicle. The dealership was easy to deal with since we had to wait for inventory. I am very pleased with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHNIA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Overall Great Vehicle

The Palisade is a great ride. There are some hiccups that I have encountered over the year I have owned but nothing major. Very roomy and great for families and traveling. Good on gas and love the reminders I get regarding maintenance and taking coffee breaks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHRISTINE J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and Comfortable

This vehicle was a great fit for me and my family. One of the best purchases I've made. The vehicle seats 7 very comfortable with plenty of leg space. If you are considering this vehicle, do yourself a favor and make this purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experience

The exterior of the vehicle is very stylish and modern. The steering is very responsive and the ride is very stable and smooth. The interior is very roomy and comfortable and can easily seat 6. The engine is very peppy and the gas mileage is very good. It’s most definitely a nice vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

22 palisade

Great vehicle for the drive. Being able to change to economy mode while driving in town is great. For additional speed during takeoff in heavy traffic just change over to sport mode. My puppy loves that she can get cooler temps in the back than I am comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TROY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

this has been a great purchase after test driving many vehicles this gave more bang for the buck and I would place this Hyundai against any car in its class

Not sure if the 2023 has it, but the only thing that was missing from this Hyundai was power side folding mirrors. Overall I have this vehicle rate as one of the best in its class. Driving performance has been outstanding so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZG
gravatar
ZACHARY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Good value- pretty car

Bought 22 palisade during the pandemic before my baby was born. It’s stylish, pretty, sporty, and comfortable to drive. Overall spacious vehicle, but the backseat is tight with car seat. Lots of USB ports! Optional 3rd row is nice to have. The sun/moon roof is nice and makes the car feel more open, the factory tint is nice and dark which adds to the sleek appearance of the vehicle. Overall, we like it. The car is not a quiet ride, wheels are loud and it’s not so smooth but it puts the baby to sleep.. free white noise?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SAMUEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

My first Hyundai and I’m very happy

Beautiful styling and a great value. The more I drive the better I like my Palisade. Very smooth and comfortable driving. The electronics and advanced safety features work well and are easy to use. The great warranty gives me confidence for long term ownership. I highly recommend everyone check out the Hyundai lineup of cars when doing your purchasing research.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACQUELYNN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied

Great vehicle. Comfortable, and suites my family needs. Great finishes that provide a quality ride. Lots of options and good safety features. Great use of space in trunk. Lots of electronic plug ins for convenience in all rows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUSIE K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Too many issues for having only 30k miles

I have had multiple issues with my palisade and am only at 30k miles. I am just worried of what issues will be coming down the road, specifically after the warranty is up. I had high hopes for this highly rated vehicle, I am just apprehensive right now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 02:26 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

LG
gravatar
Luchion G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Must test drive to appreciate overall quality for the price!

The Palisade has so many features safety and fun extras it will take awhile to learn them all. We love everything about this automobile so much that we traded our brand new 2020 for the 2022 when it became available and upgraded to the limited as if it could be any better but it is! Amazing ride, comfort, space and cargo area considering it has third row seating! I could go on forever but you must test drive to appreciate the luxury of this vehicle at the price it’s offered at!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Luxury on a budget

When buying our new vehicle safety and ride comfort where top of the list. Then came luxury features but those would be eliminated as needed to fit in our budget. With the Palisade we were able to easily check the first two boxes and give up NONE of the luxury features we wanted. It has every safety feature and driver aid we could have imagined. The ride is so smooth and quiet. And we get to enjoy the other features while not feeling like we paid too much to get them. Even my son looks to excuses to drive the vehicle since is such a nice ride. Our only concern at purchase was interior packing space and we have been very pleased with the packing space on trips for our family of four. We reviewed and test drove all the models in this class of vehicle. We shopped for months and we know there was not a better match for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOEY L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang For The Buck With Quality !!!

Hyundai has finally gone to the top with a huge behemoth of a standout SUV. Huge, comfortable, easy to get in and out, nice ride and handling, plush and built for endurance. This SUV is powerful and and still fuel efficient. I rate it as the best in class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kendall R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Great 3 row family vehicle

Great family vehicle. Very reliable, great gas mileage. This is the second Palisade I have own. Never had any problems. Fun to drive. Love the intercom to talk with 3rd row passengers. Ability to hear and send text message hand free is a great feature. also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Good SUV

Good on the road and for long trips. The styling is very nice and the head lights are very bright for night driving and the way the lights are there is no need for fog lights. The only drawback is the Bluetooth does not work that good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANNA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for your buck!

I LOVE my vehicle. It’s stylish, fast, spacious, great sound system, decent fuel economy. Easy controls to keep everyone cool or warm, easy to maneuver the back row seating. Car seats go in and out quickly. Folded down plenty of room for dog beds, and did I mention quick? In sport/manual mode she will launch. So fun - when gas is cheap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores