Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

Reviews


IM
gravatar
Ismery M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

Excelente carro

Me encanta mi carro , solo me gustaría q tuviese algunas actualizaciones 😁, con respeto a q es un carro del año😌 , por lo demás es muy cómodo , grande y confortable☺️ , se lo recomendaría a cualquier familia , está acuerdo a calidad y precio 😄😄😍 lo ame
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Ernest M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

Great

The Palisade is awesome. It feels so dynamic and safe with all of the features. It is so smooth and comfortable for your passengers. The interior is really nice, well designed, and spacious. I look forward to many many many road trips our family will take in our Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Spring M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Love it

This car is awesome ! The Palisade is outstanding we enjoying the vehicle is smooth on the road we love the handling of vehicle. We will tell the world about Palisade encourage all our fat to test drive one. God has bless us to get the Palisade, so we will continue to enjoy our car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Christopher W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Flawless!!

Love my new car! Its as luxurious as a Cadillac !! Smooth road trippin and lots of room!! Excellent warranty and lots of features! This car does not lack anything! So comfortable too! Plenty of space for golf clubs luggage coolers and much much more !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carol C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Very comfortable ride; we appreciate all the safety features and the ease of setting up and using the various options on the vehicle. There are so many more little perks than on our previous Santa Fe. We like the split seating on the second row - makes it much easier to get into the third row without moving the seats. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sherman P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car

We bought our 2nd Palisade last month. Had a 2020 with low mileage. Dealer bought it back to use as a demonstrtor. Love this car. It has everything imaginable for a decent price. All the safety features and quality found on more expensive automobiles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Leslee H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai has come a long way.

I never thought I’d drive a Hyundai. However, I am very pleased with this vehicle. It drives wonderfully and the amenities and features are amazing. I was apprehensive to go from a premier Tahoe to a calligraphy pallisade… not anymore. Truly amazed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VZ
gravatar
Vonnie Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Great

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. The staff is friendly and helpful. I will continue to do business with then in the future. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dennis S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade Limited Simplicity and Elegance!

This car provides a very comfortable ride. The ventilated seats make the ride very enjoyable. It's interior is simplicity and elegance at the same time. So many features to mention them all in this space. The Palisade rivals the Cadillac Escalade but for a much better price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Ria B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2021
Verified Review

One happy owner

This is my 5th Hyundai and I think I’ve found my car. I love my 2022 Hyundai palisade. I get lots of looks and compliments when i drive up😀. I will recommend this palisade to friends and family. I’m a very happy Hyundai palisade owner. I hope Hyundai continue this line of vehicles for a very long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Khin M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

2022 palisade

Love my brand new 2022 palisade calligraphy . Drives really good and impressive interior comfort and awesome technology package. We would definitely recommend this family suv to anyone that is looking for more space with exceptional comfort and safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLOTTE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Calligraphy - excellent choice!

Very happy with the purchase of our new 2022 Palisade Calligraphy and would highly recommend to anyone on the market for a new SUV for their family! Great value for money and excellent customer service from dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michael C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

Nice vehicle!

We leased the 2022 Palisade because it was what we were looking for as a replacement to our Sorento. The Palisade has all the amenities we were looking for, very nice SUV. It rides nicely. It is a nice comfortable size for trips or traveling with a group and has room for packages, which my wife loves. Overall it is a nice vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KIMBERLY P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2021
Verified Review

A terrific vehicle for our family

We love our Palisade. We've had it for just over a month, put 3k miles on it and we're still learning all the cool things it can do. It's a great ride, the gas mileage is excellent, and there's more than enough room for our kiddo, dog and tons of stuff. We have the Calligraphy package and I think it will take another month for us to figure out all the things it can do. We used the navigation everywhere we went in our 5-day trip to Seattle... with zero issues. The vehicle is quiet, peppy, and as smooth as can be whether we're on I-5 or cruising down a side street. It's a beautiful vehicle and we look forward to driving it for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
REGAN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

Luxury Feel

The Palisade rides like a car but with a luxury feel. The detailing on the interior and exterior are what drew us to this car. The three seats in third row were a bonus for carpooling purposes and the captain seats allowed for more space up front. The technology component and safety features were an added plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christopher P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

Amazing ride

The suv handles extremely well and has everything we could ever need and want in a vehicle! It’s sporty and we feel extremely safe at all times. The space is perfect for our family and all the sporting equipment we have to haul. They make the rides to and from school and sports extremely enjoyable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sheila H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Loving My New Palisade

I am in love with my new Palisade. Still learning all the neat gadgets on my vehicle. I look forward to enjoying and using this vehicle for a very long time. I can't say enough about the luxury feel of this vehicle. I have and will continue to recommend this lovely SUV to anyone that ask me about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Esmeralda G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2021
Verified Review

Has All the Bells & Whistles

I needed a bigger SUV due to my growing family (3 children under the age of 8). Went from a 2016 Mercedes GLC to the 2022 Palisade Limited. This meet all our needs and exceeded our expectation. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the built, drive, and elegance of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2021
Verified Review

Great 3 row suv in its class

Wonderful and luxurious for the money spent on highest trim level with some missing tech features that are not necessarily deal breakers. Just a couple of annoyances. Otherwise the ride and interior quality rivals competitors that cost 20-40k more than the palisade. Overall very happy with the quality and experience the vehicle provides for myself and my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Mark J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

Very Good

Good Vehicle. Very Good value for the $. Fourth Hyundai I've owned. Solid vehicle. Greta value proposition for the money. A major impetus for trading was hopes for an improved Navigation system over previousl owned 2019 Santa Fe. Sadly....disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores