Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

Reviews


MG
gravatar
MARCO G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade's Review

The quality of the vehicle for the price paid is the best in the world, which warrants an Excellent Five Star Rating. She has a roomy and luxurious interior, is smooth riding and comfortable. She has plenty of power and acceleration for merging and passing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Debra C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2021

Safety and Fun

Bought mine a week ago! Best decision. ❤️ The sport mode and safety aspect of this ? are the best features. It excellerates quickly with intention to keep you safe at the same time. Buy it! You’ll ❤️ It!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHERYL W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Love it

The Calligraphy is gorgeous. After a lot of research and comparison among 3rd row seating suvs with all the bells and whistles, this was top quality with more bang for the buck. Our first Hyundai and we were very impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JUAN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

I am very impressed with the quality, comfort and features of the Palisade. I think it looks great and great care was taken during assembly to make sure nothing was missed. Great quality control and very happy with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NICOLE E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

Nothing could be better than another new Hyundai in our garage! We have gone with Hyundai for years and have always been happy! We would highly recommend the Palisade to families as it has many great family friendly features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBRA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Enjoying the car

Bad experience at Gerald in North Aurora , they wanted to charge me 9,000 over sticker. I had a fantastic at D’Arcy. Enjoying the car. Enjoying the car. But the center councils is inadequate for drinks and quick general use. Though I do like the charge pad. I plan to have this car do along time and a lot may change in that time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JACOB T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Really love the Palisade, it roomy, and elegant, rides smooth and comes with lots of options. looks sporty, and elegant all at the same time, the interior is just perfection for a suv in this class. it makes me feel like im in a luxury vehicle :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SUVEER V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Great Car to have as a MUV

Everything in it is press of button and kids to love the options available its great to drive a vehicle you feel confident that if will save your life, has fitters that kids love it and can manage on their own - I am impressed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAIME P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

Awesome vehicle! The dealership treated me like I was part of the family. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for a new vehicle. Blake is sales knew every aspect of the vehicle inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GOLDEN T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

Love our 22 palisade limited for our family of 6. Dream car! So many features make it really fun to drive. The interior is so lux we are always excited to drive it. We love the safety features. Highly recommend a palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALEX B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy

Overall such a great car - you really can’t beat the features, space, style, and safety for the price plus one of the best warranties on the market! This car was made for comfortable, safe driving for families, but still has a luxury look and feel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CHRISTIAN N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

Overall great performance and style __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEPHEN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Voice recognition feature in navigation

Does not give directions. Just repeats to give the poi name. When asking for a poi such as Walmart it lists Walmart but doesn’t connect with navigation. Just repeats itself to give the poi name. It worked great the first week, then stopped. We have been out of town since we bought the car and have not taken it in to a dealer. Will do that when we get home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGELA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Luxury Vehicle for not a luxury price.

Plenty of room and very comfortable riding. Very stylish and so many awesome safety features that makes driving it so easy and relaxing. The a/c in the seats is a must have in South Louisiana. I love my Palisade!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SIDNEY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Calligraphy model

I purchased the calligraphy model. I absolutely love it. It has a smooth drive and drives like a car vs some of the other suvs that have a truck drive. It has plenty of room. My husband and son are tall and they have plenty of leg and headroom. You cannot beat a warranty on this car. The doors light up and you can change the color. The third row is also comfortable which cannot be said for many 3rd row suvs. Miles per gallon have been higher than they state.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Working mother, RN

Enjoy my new Palisade, very smooth ride and comfortable. Needed a reliable vehicle. Very satisfied with how easy it is to use the controls. Radio is easy to use. Very satisfied with the navigation system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Upgraded our family ride.

Great vehicle with quality manufacturing traits. We are very satisfied with the purchase and intend to tell folks about it. The dealership did the job right and stayed out of their own way. They believe the product sells itself and they were correct.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMUEL A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2021
Verified Review

Great Styling and feature

What impressed and surprised me the most after test driving the vehicle was reduced road noise compared to other Hyundai vehicles. Excellent interior and exterior styling. It’s packed with loads of features. Ride quality although good had room for improvement. Vehicle is a bit difficult around curves. Steering and breaks are very responsive, at the same time not touchy. Engine is responsive and transmission is smooth. Some of the infotainment touch controls can use some tweaking and improvement - not very intuitive. What sets this vehicle part from Honda Pilot and Toyota Highlander, I test drove, is 3rd row leg room and elbow row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Patricia M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

My new car

Former dealership owner suggested I consider Hyundai locally A very nice young woman contacted vine snd we made an appointment with her She was very knowledgeable and helpful. We actually bought the car that very day So far I am very happy with the SUV and She is continuing to help me understand all the technology of a new car and enjoy all the perks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICHARD R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Excellent vehicle. Comfortable, easy to drive, great looking and functional. Pleanty of room for 5 passengers (not counting driver) and cargo. MPG is acceptable city & good on the highway. Pleanty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1382 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Patterson Hyundai Tyler
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(618 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(45) ReScores