Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)

Reviews


SS
gravatar
SATYA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Palisade calligraphy honest opinion

Good car but can become great with minor changes. No home button from steering controls distract driver to use touch screen. Ambient lighting is so low. Remote cell charger is over heating. Leather might tear after several years of use (I doubt it).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LISA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

Great car, tons of features for the price point, looked at a few other makes and models but this one was by far my favorite. Most impressed with the interior space, the third row can actually be used by adults without feeling cramped.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Car

Cars is good , sales people were great ggggggghjhhhjjjjjjjnnbbbvvcxxxzxxxffffgghhhhjjiiuyyttytttttttttrttrrrrrrrrrtJjhhhggggghggggggggggggfffffffffffddfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffftttttttytt
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUSTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

Not a bad vehicle for the price. Has some bugs that need to be worked out and some overlooked features to make it perfect. Does a lot of things right but has room for improvement. Words words words words
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CAROL S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy

Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy has a lot of quality in its build except for road noise is sub par, handling and looks are above average. The stereo although being top of the line has less tha quality sound.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Navigation needs improvement and Auto wiper feature is quirky

Just not sure if I really love the vehicle the way everyone seems to. Reviews are awesome as well as every consumer report . It could be that I never owned a Hyundai and had many Honda’s and Toyota’s, which I loved and got use to. Things on the palisade seem backward, and there is a lot of technology that I don’t think necessary, like a visual of how you’re adjusting your seat. Folding mirrors would have been nice at that price also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WA
gravatar
WILLIAM A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2021
Verified Review

Almost Perfect

My 2022 Palisade Calligraphy was almost perfect. I did not like the following: ride comfort, lack of fullscreen Android Auto and wireless Android and Apple car play, cabin sound isolation issues, no power folding mirrors, average fuel consumption and poor customer service at dealership. At the end of the day, my quibbles are somewhat small but please find a way to improve the customer service experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MAUI S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Best for value and options!

Overall value is definitely there. However some refinement is definitely needed to make it compete with other vehicles in its class. The fuel economy and road noise definitely knock the vehicle down in each category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
YONG T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Great

It is an Ok family 3 row SUV, but no where near Mercedes or BMW quality. Dent on the side door on delivery. Steering wheel centering force is not balanced, feel weak when it self reentering from right to left.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DEMERIS J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Very pleased

I was wanting to have Xm radio. And it doesn’t but over all very pleased with this vehicle The warranty that comes with is is great and I love the color and the design. The vehicle rides and drives great and has slid of extra options that are included in the base package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABDUL S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great suv

Very aggressive looking nice vehicle nice design interior luxurious Great warranty service was OK at the dealership to see a small minor paint chip on the rear bumper this is our second Hyundai was very happy with the first one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAIME B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

New Palisade Calligraphy

Nice SUV, great interior design and comfortable to drive. Sunroof is very noisy when open all the way. Very disappointed in the road noise and smoothness of the ride, given the price point I expected much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Good performance, great warranty, superb driving assist

Love the car with superb nearly-self-driving assist feature. Driving stability and comfort is excellent and it has the best warranty anywhere. Electronics and controls need serious updating. They are hard to understand and use and slow to respond. Very disappointing that steering adjustment and stowing of side view mirrors are manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2021
Verified Review

22 Palisade Caligraphy

Nicely styled, lots of safety features, fun to drive. On the road the adaptive cruise helps take the stress out of long drives and the lane assist keeps you effortlessly in the middle. All of the features combine to allow the driver to be more aware of the road in front of them and their surrounding environment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RAGESH K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Nice SUV

The Pallisade is a nice SUV. The riding comfort is wonderful and the features are also too nice. The sunroof could have been panoramic and could have made it a digital rear view mirror at this price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUSAN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I love this car. It is truly enjoyable to go anywhere in it. I received many compliments on the look and the ride as I’m always designated driver. It took some convincing to switch my husband over from Ford but he did and he is very happy with this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MISTY R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

The only thing that I wish I knew about my vehicle before purchasing it was that it was a 2 wheel drive I would’ve purchased all wheel drive instead if I knew how it would performed

The only thing that I wish I knew about my vehicle before purchasing it was that it was a 2 wheel drive I would’ve purchased all wheel drive instead if I knew how it would performed. I do not like the 2 Wheel Dr. on my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VICTOR C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Great

The vehicle is great very comfortable spacious for my family size the capacity to carry cargo is great I like how it’s comparable to a luxurious vehicle like Lexus or Mercedes great vehicle to go out in town or even head up to the mountain side
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JERIN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

One of the best value for money

One of the best value for money in its category. The driving assist features, HUD, physical controls make it an easy decision for purchase and recommendation for others. Barring some basic features like lack of Wireless CarPlay, Auto Folding Mirrors, I think it has most features that high end luxury cars offer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OS
gravatar
Oleksandr S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Good value for your money

Very solid vehicle with few features missing. One of the best in the class While some features are outstanding and can compete with premium vehicle, some other features are not available which is really disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Patterson Hyundai Tyler
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(618 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(45) ReScores