Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(865 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(865 Reviews)

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Decent vehicle and included features for the price.

Hyundai offers a large list of features included for the price. Longest warranty is biggest selling feature. Bluelink is a nice touch. I wish 2022 models included automatic car return/retrieval aka car fetch
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

A bit overwhelming at first

The Kia VS the Hyundai...Having bought new Kias for the past 21 + years and now a Hyundai Palisade I knew what to expect with regard to it's quality,its attention to detail..That Well thought out and a delight to drive..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAVID J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Well worth the money

Downsizing from Expedition now that 2 kids have moved out, but still have kids at home and want something comfortable for road trips. We sat in every 3 row SUV in the market new or used and this was best hands down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

It was great

We’re we’re well please with our service and the salesman Mr. Johnnie Falcon was informed, knowledgeable, and very polite. We would recommend anybody to buy a Hyundai. The overal experience was very great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SALLY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade Calligraphy

Purchased this vehicle new. Waited three months for delivery but it was worth the wait. It is beautifully styled inside and out. Beautiful outside body lines with a stylish, eye-catching front grill, and large shiny lettering on the back hatch is attention getting. The accent lighting is bright and easy to see in day or night. The headlight are bright and reflect to the sides nicely, giving you an extended field of view at night. This vehicle is loaded with top safety equipment to assist the driver in the event they become distracted. The ride is smooth, the interior is quiet and very luxurious. This vehicle has the same luxurious features and comfort of much higher priced luxury vehicles, but with a much better price point. I have owned 4 Hyundai vehicles now. All have been solid, dependable vehicles, never leaving me stranded on the side of the road. My Palisade Calligraphy is the best one yet! I would highly recommend Hyundai vehicles if you are looking for a new or certified pre-owned vehicle. I have never been disappointed by Hyundai quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Exceeds all expectations

You will get a lot of features for the price. Probably the most important feature is the warranty. Best on the market. The staying is top notch. I have been told by three people (two that were strangers) that it is a beautiful automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARC A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle!

I am very pleased with our Palisade. The palisade has plenty of room, performance and styling. The fuel economy is better than expected and in this day of crazy fuel prices, I am more than happy filling this up than instead of my Ram Rebel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTINE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

I am very happy with my Palisade! I’m so glad I purchased it and so is my family. We have more room, it’s a safer vehicle, lots of tech to keep the kids happy, and it’s very comfortable to ride in! It’s also beautiful and I love the hyper white color with just a hint of sparkle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KARINA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Love the palisade. Very roomy and nice design. Would like to see rim options for when purchasing, also a dual exhaust would look nice. TVs in middle for entertainment would also be nice. Oh forgot to mention wireless charging pad placement isn’t the best way
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gene S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Gene's Palisades

This is my 3rd Hyundai Palisades, my 2021 put 57,000 miles in 17 months. Got into a 2022 Palisades 33,000 in 8 months and then got into another 2022 Palisades. These vehicles run flawlessly, very impressive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Curtis W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

I’m impressed!

I love the exterior and interior design!! Impressive! I feel just as proud as if I we’re getting into a luxury brand automobile! I have owned several Hyundai SUV’s in the past and I have never been let down!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stanton H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

Best value for the money. Spacious, luxurious, and fun to drive. I Uber and all of my passengers rave about this vehicle and we’re not aware of the quality and value of the Palisades. I guess they all live sheltered lives or do not shop around when buying a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HEATHER R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Palisade Review

Bought a brand new 2022 Palisade....................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TAMMY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle, enjoy the ride. Has a lot to offer over other SUV's in it's size.

Great vehicle, enjoy the ride. Has a lot to offer over other SUV's in it's size. Love the additional features not available in other vehicles same size. Wish cars were more available for test drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

It was good

I don't want to fill out this field, but since it is required to submit the form I will fill in the required 200 charters that are needed. Making fields like this required should not be necessary and only optional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BROOKE J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Great family car

Had to upgrade cars as I'll have 3 children under 3 and it is a great car to do so with! Very beautiful, comfortable and the features are all great. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice sized suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANTHONY N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2022
Verified Review

SO FAR THIS HAS BEEN A GREAT VEHICLE

MY NEW PALISADE IS AN AWESOME VEHICLE, IT HAS PLENTY OF INTERIOR SPACE AND MORE FEATURES THAN WE PROBABLY NEED, ITS VERY COMFORTABLE ON A ROAD TRIP AND HAS PLENTY OF POWER, THIS VEHICLE REPLACE A KIA SORRENTO WHICH WAS ALSO A GREAT CAR THAT SERVED MY FAMILY WELL, IT HAD 120,000 MILES ON IT WHEN TRADE IN, WAS NEVER BACK TO THE DEALER FOR ANYTHING AND IT HAD THE ORIGINAL BRAKES ON IT. IF THE PALISADE WAS PRICED CHEAPER I WOULD BY A SECOND ONE AS A DAILY DRIVER.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROL M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This a great Car and I like everything about it. It is a great looking car from the front to the rear. There is plenty if room even for a larger person. It rides like a dream and I like how convenient it to reach all the controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Mayra L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

I am very pleased with my purchase. I like the interior space, the design, and the way it feels when I drive it. This is the second Palisade I own and will probably stay with this vehicle for a while.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DENISE V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle if it weren't for the alignment problem

The vehicle pulls to the right and I can't get the dealer to schedule it in to figure out the problem. They claim other Palisades do the same and they haven't been able to fix them so they will call me when they figure out how to fix it. Hard to believe but that's what they told me two months ago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 859 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(579 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores