Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1227 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1227 Reviews)

MC
gravatar
MARTHA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Very nice and great on gas!

I love the Palisade! It is not too big or too small. No cramping anywhere you sit. is great on gas and love the amenities. Love the leather heat/cool seats. and heated steering wheel /sun roofs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBRA P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Cheaply made, not user friendly

The Hyundai Palisade is a cheaply made vehicle. It is not user friendly. The best part of it is the third row seats. They easily fold down and back up with the touch of a button, however, the second row does not. It is like doing origami. The features of this vehicle are terrible and never work right. All of the sensors do not work during inclement weather conditions and during normal road conditions will go off for no reason. For example, I was stopped at a traffic signal with nobody else nearby and I suddenly got a red warning signal and sound for absolutely no reason. When I moved past the light it turned off. This happens often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAKET S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

the sales person mentioned that calligraphy trim comes with all features and is awd. I realized later after purchase that my car is only fwd.

the sales person mentioned that calligraphy trim comes with all features and is awd. I realized later after purchase that my car is only fwd. the sales person mentioned that calligraphy trim comes with all features and is awd. I realized later after purchase that my car is only fwd.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SALLY K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied, with gas mileage. and comfort of seats accessible of controls , back seat comfort control ,do miss not having a gear shift handle to rest hand on ,

Very satisfied with gas mileage, comfort of seats, comfort controls for rear seats,operation controls for rear seats laying down and up. Ride seems to be very quiet except for engine when taking off. For most part we are satisfied with purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Back again for Palisade #2

Great vehicle for the Money. I tell anyone that will listen on how well the vehicle is constructed. I informed you I worked for another Manufacture and I bought your vehicle. Try to keep the Women in mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHAYNE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Amazing and safe family vehicle!

We love our Palisade! We are a family of 6, so it works out great being able to bring grandma or one of the kids’ friends along for the ride. We love the appearance of the vehicle inside and out. But most importantly all the safety features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Great! 3 picky changes that I would like

Great SUV! Only changes I would like Plug in hybrid option Fog lights Fix the center speaker to vocals only or allow more adjustments. Work around is turn to surround mode and adjust the front to back fade a couple levels to the back of the car. It’s helps reduce the irritability of to much sound coming from the center speaker. Trailer hitch integrated into the bumper to avoid the hitch from bottoming out. The hitch sits too low when going up steeper grades. Performance, fit and finisher are excellent. No need to buy a genesis. Nice work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MAZEN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Impressed

Nicely built. Good quality interior. Drives good. Needs to have more interior leather colors available such as brown as it either black or very light color. Needs to improve fuel consumption. Would be nice if Hyundai makes a large, 3 rows, electric SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOHN E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade experience is excellent

The purchasing process went smoothy. Sales person was knowledgeable and courteous. Routine maintenance was satisfactory. The only items I didn't rate a 10 was cabin noise at freeway speeds and the exhaust note is a little loud while accelerating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SEBASTIAN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Bought the 2022 Palisade new for our growing family. We searched for almost 6 months before we found a car with the features we wanted (white exterior, beige interior, awd) that was available Without paying mark-up. Ended paying some mark-up ($4k) but also got a higher trade value on our trade in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOHN N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

High Quality Vehicle with a couple of shortcomings

Generally satisfied. The Palisade was not my first choice but other vehicles were unavailable. In general it has served me well. Lacks power adjustable steering wheel an exterior mirrors. Does include a broad array of safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEDEE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful Car

I love my new Palisade! It is sleek and stylish. THe gas mileage is so much better than my last vehicle. The dealership was easy to deal with since we had to wait for inventory. I am very pleased with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHNIA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Overall Great Vehicle

The Palisade is a great ride. There are some hiccups that I have encountered over the year I have owned but nothing major. Very roomy and great for families and traveling. Good on gas and love the reminders I get regarding maintenance and taking coffee breaks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHRISTINE J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and Comfortable

This vehicle was a great fit for me and my family. One of the best purchases I've made. The vehicle seats 7 very comfortable with plenty of leg space. If you are considering this vehicle, do yourself a favor and make this purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Great buying experience

The exterior of the vehicle is very stylish and modern. The steering is very responsive and the ride is very stable and smooth. The interior is very roomy and comfortable and can easily seat 6. The engine is very peppy and the gas mileage is very good. It’s most definitely a nice vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

22 palisade

Great vehicle for the drive. Being able to change to economy mode while driving in town is great. For additional speed during takeoff in heavy traffic just change over to sport mode. My puppy loves that she can get cooler temps in the back than I am comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TROY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

this has been a great purchase after test driving many vehicles this gave more bang for the buck and I would place this Hyundai against any car in its class

Not sure if the 2023 has it, but the only thing that was missing from this Hyundai was power side folding mirrors. Overall I have this vehicle rate as one of the best in its class. Driving performance has been outstanding so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZG
gravatar
ZACHARY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Good value- pretty car

Bought 22 palisade during the pandemic before my baby was born. It’s stylish, pretty, sporty, and comfortable to drive. Overall spacious vehicle, but the backseat is tight with car seat. Lots of USB ports! Optional 3rd row is nice to have. The sun/moon roof is nice and makes the car feel more open, the factory tint is nice and dark which adds to the sleek appearance of the vehicle. Overall, we like it. The car is not a quiet ride, wheels are loud and it’s not so smooth but it puts the baby to sleep.. free white noise?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SAMUEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

My first Hyundai and I’m very happy

Beautiful styling and a great value. The more I drive the better I like my Palisade. Very smooth and comfortable driving. The electronics and advanced safety features work well and are easy to use. The great warranty gives me confidence for long term ownership. I highly recommend everyone check out the Hyundai lineup of cars when doing your purchasing research.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACQUELYNN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied

Great vehicle. Comfortable, and suites my family needs. Great finishes that provide a quality ride. Lots of options and good safety features. Great use of space in trunk. Lots of electronic plug ins for convenience in all rows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1209 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Brandfon Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2127 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(136) ReScores