Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)

Reviews


DD
gravatar
DANIELLE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Fabulous experience

I have previously owned two Hyundai's. This is now my third Hyundai purchase. I am extremely pleased with my new Palisade. Jeena Verdelotti went above and beyond to take amazing care of us through our purchase. After months of hearing our children complain of no space in our cars, we decided to upgrade to a larger vehicle. The palisade has enabled everyone to have ample room. I am beyond thrilled at every aspect of this car and have zero complaints, truly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Danielle D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021

Fabulous service

I have previously owned two Hyundai's. This is now my third Hyundai purchase. I am extremely pleased with my new Palisade. Jeena Verdelotti went above and beyond to take amazing care of us through our purchase. After months of hearing our children complain of no space in our cars, we decided to upgrade to a larger vehicle. The palisade has enabled everyone to have ample room. I am beyond thrilled at every aspect of this car and have zero complaints, truly!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JESSICA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Worth it

It is the best choice for the cost you pay with all the bells and whistles. It compares to the telluride but has more features than the kia does. There are also a few hidden gems in the palisade. Nice ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Love my new vehicle! Very comfortable! Styling makes vehicle look larger than it is. Very stylish and luxurious looking. Great size and convenient to have space for 7 people and cargo. Love all of the features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
Tera K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Not your ordinary mom mobile

I love my 2022 Palisade. This vehicle is perfect for our family of 6. It has lots of room and it’s stylish (which lets face it, that’s a positive also) . Two thumbs up for sure!! This was my first Hyundai purchase but it definitely won’t be my last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Roger P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

I love my Palisade!

I purchased the 2022 Palisade SEL. This vehicle has been a surprise every day. Just when I think I know the vehicle, I find something else that it does. It is a great trip car. The ride is great. There is enough room to be comfortable. I am enjoying my new Palisade. I would not hesitate to recommend it to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai Palisade Review

The 2022 Hyundai Palisade is an excellent value in the large SUV category. It combines very good build quality in a very well designed vehicle that has relatively good gas mileage for its size and relatively large engine size. And it offers very good features and functionality for the price, including most of the current state of the industry electronic display features and smartphone interactivity. Overall, it’s a very good value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MONTY R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Takes Upscale to the Next Level

I grade my 2022 Palisade Calligraphy an A+ based on look, drive, comfort and safety features. When you add in the intuitive and powerful controls for entertainment, climate, media, and seating the Caligraphy is a tough beat and a good value relative to the “traditional” luxury brands - Mercedes, BMW, and Audi
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARIXA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

The Palisade has an upscale look without the price that will break the bank. The warranty is great on this SUV which gives you peace of mind. I highly recommend this vehicle if you love to travel and want plenty of space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DIANA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Dream Come True

Love having enough room for my growing kids and all the friends that want to join us! I love being able to see who does and does not have their seatbelt on! I was nervous about driving a bigger vehicle but it was an easy adjustment. There are a lot of great things about this vehicle. I’ve only had a couple of issues but nothing major.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KATRINA E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Love this SUV can’t say anything bad love how much t rides love how it looks just lost for words love it love it best family ride could not ask for anything better once you drive it you will love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
Fabiola P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

A Family Truck

A Family Truck that spacious inside and doesn’t feel to big outside. Has over 12 charging ports. Strong, can pull 5,000 lbs. wife and kids enjoy the ride. My only negative to say is I wish the Apple Car play would connect with wire also. We Love this truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EVAN L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle for the price

Great dealership and purchase experience. I am happy with the vehicle and my family loves it. Make sure you check out Hyundai of Fort Myers for the best experience in town. You won’t regret it. Thanks for treating us like family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TY
gravatar
TAMARIN Y.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

Love this vehicle. Solid, comfortable and easy to drive. It is very spacious and the look is really interesting and distinctive. It is great for long distances as well as around town. This is great value for money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLOS R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Perfect

Easy process. Great customer service. The vehicle is great, fun to drive and comfortable. Great for family trips and great space for cargo. Love the Apple play. The vehicle is a good looking vehicle and a smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Love it ❤️

I love my Hyundai palisade and it is roomy, spacious and it gives you a quiet ride, it is also economical and it shows me 400 miles of range on a full tank of gas. This is one of the best vehicles that I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TIMOTHY L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Awesome, everyone was great at the dealership!

My experience for my wife and I was nothing short of spectacular and the Owners were nice and made you feel like family! Great experience with the finance manager Jason and of course the sales person. All 10's for the dealership!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kristi R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Car is a dream!

The car drives excellent. I really enjoy the captain seats in the second row. This allows my kids to get in and out with ease. The car offers much more space and comfort than my last car. The space that is provided once the 3rd row is laid down is a lot! Also the lane assist is new to me but I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

GREAT looking vehicle Super dealer - sales & management staff were excellent found the vehicle on-line. Purchased for family member. Will soon pass the car over to him. Thanks for the professional treatment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JOHN Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

So far good

The vehicle I find very nice outside looks to be well-built inside is very nice comfortable stylish I don't find anything wrong with it so far only thing I wish that this vehicle for that amount of money would have had outside folding mirrors a vehicle with that price to have to get out of the car and fold a minute Mirrors by hand seems not right
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Autonation Hyundai Savannah
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4012 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(180) ReScores