Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1110 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1110 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Happy Customer

Great family car with lots of space for the children. Easy to get in and out and around car seats. Drives very well with tons of safety features. Still very happy after one year. Would recommend to someone looking for a car like this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SCOTT S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely amazing

This is a perfect car for hauling kids and there things around Large back area with seats folded down wish it had a 3rd seat in all models in the sdcomd row but I love it sport mode is my favorite
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREW M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Great for the most part

I love my Palisade. It's a beautiful car, fuel economy is okay (about 22 mpg), considering the size. I can fit 7 people in the car. The alarm system is super sensitive and I wish I could turn it on and off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BERNARD A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

The ride and performance is exactly what I was looking for.

I have raved about my Palisade to all my friends and they like it as well. All the features that the Calligraphy has is what I was looking for in a SUV and more. The vehicle suits my lifestyle and is perfect for me and my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CYNTHIA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle purchased

The palisade met and exceeded my three top criteria. First it needed excellent safety features, the driver assist features are the best of any vehicle I tested. The cruise and lane assist keep the vehicle within the lanes and at an appropriate distance. I tested these features on a 35 stretch of road containing towns with red lights, single lane and multilane. With the exception of being ready to take over if necessary or when i needed to pass a slower moving vehicle, I did not touch the brake or accelerator except to resume after a red light. Even after a 30 second stop at a red light I only needed to touch the accelerator and it was back to driver assist. It also beeps when the vehicle ahead of you starts to move. The comfort of this car is in the top four of vehicles I have owned, features are excellent. The price is reasonable for the quanity and quality of features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANDREW J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Everything is great

We haven't had any issues with the car. Overall good experience. Everything went smooth at the dealership and we love the car. I would recommend both to other people. The biggest issue is the price, but we knew it would be going in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
COREY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle is great for my needs

Nice size vehicle with luxury to go with it. This vehicle rides like it in air seat are nice and big and very comfortable very roomy enough for kids if you have them. Also the double sun roof works great for the people in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WALTER T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable but a gas guzzler

Comfortable but not durable and a gas guzzler ,front should have better lighting,side’s and rear should be protected from other vehicles,doors and bumper,needs better quality and harder paint, needs seal’s on doors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VIVIANA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great value, plenty of room for family, lots of electronic features, rides quiet and mileage is better than expected

rooomy inside, user friendly dash, easy to figure out how things work, i.e., radio, navigation, destination, etc. Gives good ride, also own a Mercedes GLS 2022 and this compares very well. Happy with the decision to get this vehicle. seems to be good quality and the long warranty period provided some security to us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
Philip P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle.

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle. The staff at Paramount Ford/Hyundai is exceptional. The display of vehicles and the cleanliness of the dealership showed me that they really go the extra mile to ensure a high level of satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PHILLIP P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle.

excellent vehicle.. I will recommend to anyone asking about a new vehicle. The service I received from Paramount Ford/Hyundai was the best experience that i have ever had while purchasing a vehicle. They have an excellent staff and dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALICEA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Easy Handling and Parking for its size

Seats are very comfortable. Outside road noise is minimal. Overall ride in the Palisade is much smoother than our escalade. Everything has worked as it should so far. The car is fun to drive and handles with ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DOLORES B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Really like my Palisade

I think the seats are comfortable. The space inside is great. Doesn't suck up gas (yay). Having a 3rd row seat comes in handy. But when it isn't needed, there is plenty of room when the seats are folded down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAMRAN K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Not good fuel economy over priced vehicles

Fuel economy is very bad on this vehicle. I find myself at the pump twice a week. Overall the vehicle is roomy on the interior few controls are difficult to deal with. Door do not unlock with one click and the appear to lock on its own. The price of the vehicle was over charged especially with the mark ups.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MORGAN K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Overall it was a great experience

The vehicle is overall excellent it has a killer sound system has alot of space and a very comfortable ride all the electronics are way over the top great perfect family car and has great features for safety
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TAMMY A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

We LOVE our Palisade! We love the look, and it’s loaded with features. Our favorite is the driving assist that helps keep the car from accidentally venturing into the side lanes. The MPG is awesome for the size of the vehicle as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DAVID E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

‘22 Palisade

So far we enjoy the new car. Features for price, it’s hard to beat. We also considered a Ford Expedition and a Volvo XC90. All three had areas where they stood out but the Palisade was the best purchase for the price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHIMAH A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

PALLISADE SEL 2022 REVIEW

I bought the car in June and hasn't had it for long to give an extensive review. So far I like the performance and everything. The acceleration is quick and I like that the gear selector is a button to press and that shows forward thinking on the part of Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Car!

Very satisfied with the purchase of my 2022 Palisade. It has met all my expectations. It is extremely comfortable, reliable, and convenient in every way, Believe it or not, the brochures don't exaggerate how wonderful this car is. If this car is a possibility for you, you can't go wrong with choosing a Hyundai Palisade. God bless!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CYNTHIA A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Amazing SUV this car is a the best economic SUV I have driven, the cruis control with ability to stay back x amount of car lengths is amazing , safety features are top notch I would recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1093 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27) ReScores