Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1388 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1388 Reviews)

PK
gravatar
PHYILLIS K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Incredible Vehicle

The most value for your dollar in mid size SUV with max technology, features, and safety. Plus the interior space and comfort for all passengers is unmatched. And the best part is it runs on regular gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
FARMER E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2022
Verified Review

Solid ride, great power and the third row seat.

Very stylish looking vehicle, great color choice for exterior and interior. Fun to drive and powerful V-6 engine. Solid sound, comfortable ride, spacious interior and truly enjoy the third row seating. Ventilation is very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAUL F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2022
Verified Review

I purchased Hyundai for the warrenty

So far so good I purchased this car to replace the 2020 Santa Fe I bought new that turned out to be a lemon, and Hyundai motors flat out refused to fix the problem with the IGS system, I really considered buying from a different car manufacturer because of the way I was treated buy the servicing dealership and buy the Hyundai Motor Company's factory service rep. The main reason I bought Hyundai again was the warranty. By the way I bought this car from a different dealership that the one where I had the Santa Fe serviced (if you want to call it service)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jozette W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2022
Verified Review

Pure Luxury

From the first time I saw the advertising for the Palisade, I wanted one. I had a 2018 Hyundai Elantra and upgraded to a 22 Palisade. Im so happy I bought it. Its everything and more...very pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOLORES S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great Purchase

Love my 2022 Hyundai Palisade. I waited for the right color, the right features and I got what i really wanted. I got the remote start and the automatic liftgate. I will enjoy my Palisade for years to come
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOSHUA K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Great experience overall, absolutely love the Palisade. The dealership was fantastic to work with and had the exact vehicle we were looking for. Sales, finance and service did a wonderful job and can’t thank all of them enough!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBORAH H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent and comfortable ride

This car drives so easy and very comfortable. Has a lot of space and love how easy the seats go down. It’s the perfect car for 7 passengers. Love all the safety features and sunroof. I would consider buying this car again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TIARA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Love my vehicle ! I test drove a few midsize suvs and this had everything . This vehicle is the cool car in my home and my son loves having the captain chairs because he’s in charge. You can’t go wrong with the Calligraphy trim
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TIMOTHY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

I love this car

Love everything about this car. Styling, performance, and ease of purchase. This car has some high-end features, such as the “floating” mph and speed limit indicator super imposed on the windshield. Love the fancy features, such as automatic back-seat lifts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
LAURA Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Big and spacious but give me more heat.

I went from a Sonata Limited to a Palasiades Caligraphy but the adjustment from a sedan to a SUV has been easy with this luxurious, fun to drive vehicle. I love the handling, all the safety features and cameras, what I am dissapointed in is the noisy cabin area, the slow heat response especially for the floor heat which feels totally inadequate (Live in Upstate NY) and the fact that the heated seats can't start up with the remote start, which is perplexing to me since my 2020 sonata would do that, probably my biggest dissappointment and I still can't figure out why they went backwards with that feature in a car that I paid much more for. Overall I would recommend this vehicle for someone who wants a bigger vehicle and is transitioning from a sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MOHAMED MANZOO U.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle but had a disappointing experience at dealership

Great vehicle but had a disappointing experience at dealership. No initial vehicle walkthrough or introduction was given. Had to figure out things and still figuring out stuff. Wind noise and moldy smells
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUAN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent comfort

Love the style inside and outside. Excellent sound system and trunk luggage space. Like the smooth ride and blind spot system coming on in instrument cluster when using turn signals. Definitely recommend this vehicle to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KELLEY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisade

Perfect for my husband and I to travel to see family. Lots of room, comfortable, and great price. The quality of the car as well as the design are exceptional. We look forward to many adventures in our car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KEVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Good car

Very happy with this car. Good features. Good economy. Good price. Dealer made purchase process easy. Would recommend buying model above sel to get better features. Still happy with our purchase tho.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ADAM A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Love my Palisade wish it had the 2020 Limited grill. Dealership I bought it from did a great job and would recommend them to any of my friends or family. Keep building cars in the USA and you guys will do great. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Spacious and comfortable SUV

After a test drive my wife and I quickly decided that it was the right choice. Comfortable and spacious. Road manners were excellent for an SUV of its size. Infotainment system was excellent and easy to choose settings. Visibility driving was excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PEYTON R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Love the style & the comfort of this vehicle…Very easy to drive… also definitely worth the money… we get a lot of people telling us how beautiful our vehicle is and especially the color, we got the Burgundy… it truly is a dream car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kyriako A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

I like the vehicle As I’ve previously owned to Santa Fe’s. This palisade has many design problems when it comes to controls intuitiveness and understanding where things are located. I’m glad to help anyway I can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEAH B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Good family vehicle

I traded a Hyundai SantaFe Ultimate for the 2022 Palisade. Primary reason for my purchase was the ability to travel comfortably with 6 adults. So far we have been impressed with the comfort, handling and features of the Palisade. I was concerned with the Palisade's size but have not had any issues with maneuvering in any situation. The cameras are very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANCISCO B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle

This vehicle has everything I wanted in a new car, I couldn’t be more satisfied. As soon as I took it for a drive test I knew i had to have it, the comfortably and the look inside was amazing, can’t beat the price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 881 - 900 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores