Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

Reviews


MH
gravatar
Matthew H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Overall very happy with this purchase

Overall we really enjoy our new palisade it’s very roomy and still has lots of storage. The seating is comfortable and the both rows of rear seats can recline which is nice compared to other vehicles. We have seating for 7, three row seating, the second row seats move easily for access to the rear seats. Both third and second row seats are power and can be operated from the rear hatch which is very nice. The navigation system works well and the voice operation works well, just say the address where you want to go and it comes up. It’s a good value for the price compared to other SUVs we looked it. Has good power and the auto drive drive and cruise system is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAGHAR A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundai Palisade

I love my Palisade. I have owned many new cars and this vehicle is by far the best purchase I have made. The interior and exterior is beautiful. The technology is amazing. The safety is impeccable. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. The Hoping to keep this vehicle for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Car!!

The above average styling, performance, comfort, and technology at an affordable price is what convinced us. 1-year later, are VERY happy with our purchase and would highly recommend a Hyundai Palisade to our friends and family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOESPH D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Perfect !!

I watched and waited months for the Palisade to be available. I knew the exact model and color I wanted but didn’t expect the shortage last year. Last August a dealer 40 minutes away had only one of the exact one I was looking for. I sent my husband flying up there with a deposit. So happy with it !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SALEEM A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

palisade calligraphy

excellent and worth the money .....................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MONICA A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

I love the palisade it has good quality to drive and safety , I totally recommend it. It has everything you need especially if you have kids totally recommended ? interior and exterior is safety Palisade is everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GRETEL A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Great sales person

The sales man was great very infomative i highly appriciate him and will continúe to do business with him he was great i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved the service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MATTHEW B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Limited

Very happy with my purchase. I travel quite a bit for work and with two kids in college. I needed a third row vehicle. I also considered the Toyota Highlander but the third row was tiny. I’m very pleased with the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EVA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Love our Palisade!

Other than the setup for the center console and the drink holders in the front doors are too small, we absolutely love this SUV. The open space between the two front seats under the console seems wasted. I would’ve liked a larger storage area that closes and is easier for the driver to access. If i could have the Honda Pilot storage area between the front seats of my Palisade, it’d be perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DEBRA E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Love this vehicle. Needed a bigger vehicle to transport 2 adults and two dogs cross country from NH to Arizona. This vehicle was comfortable to drive and ride in and actually got higher/better gas mileage than what was listed on window sticker.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade

I love the overall look and feel of the car. Everything works perfectly. I am very impressed with all the technology. I have had it about 3 months and still learning things. The cars I have had in the past are an Infinity, Cadillac,BMW, Lincoln and Jaguar, so I was concerned about Quality. I could not be happier with the quality of this car. So I had to get past the badging on the front. I am very gold I did! Love it !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MIchael n.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022

2022 Palisade - Reagan approved!

We love our 2022 Palisade! We love the style and all of its bells and whistles. Reagan, our 1-year-old daughter, might love it more than us because she always lights up when we open the panorama roof and points and smiles at the raindrops and clouds. Hyundai did very well with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful stylish vehicle

The Hyundai Palisade is a very stylish, spacious and comfortable ride. It is easy to drive and very comfortable to ride in. Ample leg space and you can move around in the vehicle easily from front to back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JENNIFER H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Overall great and comfortable car, especially for a big family. There are some minor issues with my side mirrors and driver seat that I'm sure the dealership will handle. I love the acceleration and driving options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AMANDA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Family vehicle

The Palisade is a wonderful and comfortable and roomy family vehicle - for long road trips and running around town. The exterior is super stylish - the interior feels like a luxury vehicle. The safety features for our new driver were a huge consideration when selecting this car as our new family vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
ELYSE N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Best choice I ever made

I purchased the 2022 hyundai palisade limited with all wheel drive. The vehicle drives very smoothly. I loves that it comes fully loaded with all the safety features. I love how the exterior looks plus it has led lights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFFREY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I love my Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy. It looks great and handles with great ease. The interior is spacious. The storage area is very large. The pick up is great. The captain seats are wonderful, very comfortable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Michael N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022

2022 Palisade - Reagan approved!

We love our 2022 Palisade! We love the style and all of its bells and whistles. Reagan, our 1-year-old daughter, might love it more than us because she always lights up when we open the panorama roof and points and smiles at the raindrops and clouds. Hyundai did very well with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHYLA F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade calligraphy model

Amazing! I bought my 2022 palisade new , love the interior design, the seating space , and just everything about the car is great! I’ve had great fuel mileage and traveling is a breeze, just so comfortable for everyone on board.. No regrets !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lijek M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Great highway cruiser

I love this car for road trips as well as around town. It is fun to drive, comfortable to ride in, hauls a lot of stuff, and gets great mileage to boot. The electronics and driver assist features are terrific. Body integrity is excellent; car feels super solid. Very stable at high speeds, including 80 plus mph highways in some states.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores