Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)

PD
gravatar
PAUL D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Great value and workmanship

All the options you could want at a affordable price. Car is very well designed in side. Safety is a major factor on buying this vehicle. The exterior is also well thought out with a sporty design and at same time a classy look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DENISE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

The Hyundai Palisade is fantastic!

I can’t say enough about my Palisade. Loaded with safety features, nice entertainment system with easy to use touch screen, dual heat/air controls in the front with separate controls in the back. Roomy enough for six adults. It gets excellent gas mileage for a vehicle this size and has different driving modes for any need. The Palisade is a very stylish vehicle with plenty of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICHOLAS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai makes great cars a lot of extra features, nice ride and quite ride. room is great

two other Santa Fe in 2012 and 2016 all new son has 2016 and 2012 was traded in for 2016 Santa Fe. Nice height for driving. love the coverage 5 years. Smart looks. like the extras and wheel size is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PUNEET G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Excellent punch of a car

Love this car so far apart from some small issues but overall a lovely car and my family loves it. Have already referred it to many friends and they even have bought it and have same feedback ! 2023 version is also great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
COREY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful Vehicle!

This vehicle goes beyond my expectations and has more features than many luxurious brands at an affordable price, especially for families. This was our first new car purchase, and we are extremely happy with our decision to go with the Palisade!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ADAM S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Roomy and competitive price

So far we're very pleased with the 2022 Palisade. It has a very roomy interior and decent performance. The standard feature set could be better. Things like a power liftgate should be standard on all trim levels. The best thing about Hyundais in general is the long warranty. It's been a huge factor in our decision to buy multiple Hyundais in the past.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GUY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I've ever owned !

When i needed a vehicle with more cargo space as well as passenger room, I did some online research comparing various makes and models. The Hyundai vehicles seemed interesting, so I contacted the local dealership (Allen Turner Hyundai) and went by to see what they had in stock. I found exactly what I was looking for in the Palisade SEL AWD. Bought it with no regrets !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DARLA B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade is the bomb!

I love everything about this car from the style and design to the comfort of the ride. It practically drives itself and has a ton of storage and room. Gas mileage is great and I love the talk option to the people in the back of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARY C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car. Not sporty enough for me

I bought this car because it was the best one available from my dealer at the time. I'm new to Hyundai. I'm impressed with the vehicle and really like it. But I'm an outdoors person and it's going to be hard to make it give off the vibe I'm looking for. Other that that it's really awesome. The Telluride check my boxes better -- but my dealer doesn't sell Kia, and even though I know it's basically the same car...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONNA P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

I am not sure what you are requesting here. Can't read all of the instructions.

I do love my car! There are a couple of issues and one interior defect. It is a minor inconvenience however $42, xxx is a great deal for a car and then add 10K worth of add on's..ones... I also have to travel 50 miles one way for a Hyundai dealership. Overall. I feel pampered when I drive it. My dealership experience however was less than satisfactory. The salesman was fine although his job was easy. The Palisades don't stay on the lot long. One issue I did have with initial contact was that the car was marked up 10K from internet price for same vehicle. I asked why and I got some reason that made no sense but we both knew I was going to purchase. I specifically wanted a 2022 and knew that I might not get another chance. My issue is with the finance guy. I was never offered the additional warranties but rather they were presented to me in a way that I thought it was required paperwork. When I realized what took place, I contacted him. I was upset that I didn't know I was actually buying additional warranties. He replied that if I had read what I was signing... I would have purchased the warranties; it would have been nice to know they were optional. The additional warranties cost my trade in raising total vehicle price to 52K
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
REBECCA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Dream Car Makes Errands a Joy

Every little jaunt in my car is like a joy ride. This is my literal dream car. Perfect for our family now and in the future! The availability couldn't stop us from hunting down our dream car - I recommend it to everyone who asks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Good

I had good luck at the dealership. The car has been great except for the power window switch which has broken to the point where the mirrors won’t work. We are still waiting to hear from the dealership regarding part.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DELLA T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisades are great!

I love my Hyundai Palisade. I owned Plymouth or Chrysler Voyagers, Town and Country and Pacificas for 31 years and made the switch to SUV. Love it! I will not be going back to a van. This SUV meets all my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Outstanding vehicle; issue with the hitch MUST be fixed immediately. Fun vehicle to drive on long trips. Love the interior space and features. Love blind spot safety features. The navigation system needs to improve.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

This is a great car for the value. Mileage is better than my previous two Ford Explorers.

The car is a great value. The mileage is better than I expected. It is better than my two Ford Explorers. Handled great. Test drove a Buick Enclave. It was cramped in the cabin. The sunroof was inferior in quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KENNETH S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Wind noise

The wind noise is bad. The dealership had us pay for a service agreement for oil changes for 6 additional years making it 9 years total but when I take it in they tell me it’s no valid yet it’s included in the contract
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/30/2022 09:16 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

CS
gravatar
CAROLINE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

High quality product without the high rice tag

The Pallisade Cailigraphy is a high quality product with all the bells and whistles that comes at a very reasonable price point. We like everything about this vehicle. The dealership is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Ok

Beautiful vehicle Wheels were ugly. Change from stainless steel to Chrome from 20 in to 22 in and change the pillars from Black to Chrome. Now she is beautiful. Life putting a mini skirt and heels on a beautiful woman.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CAMILLE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Great

The vehicle was designed well for moms with kids. Wish the vehicle has built-in wifi. Overall the vehicle was well made, the safety features while salt off overall. Great vehicle entirely. Yes I would recommend this vehicle to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
Michael I.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022

Looks great and good on gas

Love the look and the interior design is great. Heated seats are great but I live in the desert so the cool seats are the best and actually work. We have 3 kids and there is enough room for everyone especially on long car rides. So many USB ports everyone can charge their devices. Great gas mileage getting close to 26 miles on the highway and 22 around town. The smart mode function is great gives you the power you need it and puts it in ECO mode when you don’t need the power. For its SUV class I believe it’s the best one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1310 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16150 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores