Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

Reviews


CF
gravatar
COURTNEY F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car

Dealership was awesome, car is beautiful. Drives like a dream. The comfort of the inside is top notch for price range. I have sent 2 others to purchase this vechile as well. Would highly recommend dealership and vehicle to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kristie S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

Momma’s new Ride

I enjoyed my 2020 palisade and only upgraded because I wanted captain seats in the second row and not the bench seat that I originally had gotten and wanted this vehicle is classy. I love the heads up feature that you can see the speed limit while you’re driving or the speed you’re driving I do wish perhaps it was maybe a little bit more room for storage in the back when all three rows are in use but that’s easier said than done I recommend this vehicle to anyone who likes space as I do or has a crew to drive around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ANDREW W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade SEL

Hyundai’s flagship SUV. The best Hyundai vehicle I’ve purchased (I’ve had 8 others). Super sleek, ultra powerful. An incredible amount of room and comfort. While the fuel economy isn’t the best, you’re getting a very spacious, super solid mid size SUV that’s rivals the space of a full size. Highly recommended vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICHOLAS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

excellent car and value

excellent value ride and looks 3 new Hyundai I owed Santa Fe 2012, 2013 and now Palisides 2022 Hyundai has proven to me they are a reliable car and great coverage warranty. Service dept has always been great. My son now owes my old Santa fe 2016 for his growing family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Donnis C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2021
Verified Review

Worth the wait

I admired this vehicle for some time and when I got it man was it all I expected it to be and more. I love my vehicle. The ease and drive of this vehicle are everything. The interior features are amazing. Hyundai has grown up to be a leader in the vehicle industry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

What A Treat!!

As many of you know, this is a terrible time to buy a new vehicle but we were unfortunately in the market as our Veracruz was getting up in years. We looked at the Palisade the first year they came out and really liked the styling. We decided this was going to be our replacement vehicle and fell in love with the Caligraphy model. We like everything about the vehicle except for the steering wheel material that covers the horn. The Caligraphy is a VERY expensive model and most of the interior matches that price point except for the the steering wheel. Other than that, we love our new vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NICOLE V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

The car is exactly what we were looking for. We needed three rows and wanted something we trust and that had a luxury appearance to it. It’s spacious and drives great. Highly recommend. The whole family loves it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VICTOR D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

I love my Palisade

Love the ride and comfort love the infotainment system love the speakers Love the leather quality Love the heads up display Love the built in nature sound Love the overall performance and style. Love my black Palisade!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SHANE E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

I love my Palisade!

The Palisade is one of the nicest vehicles I have ever been in. I keep discovering little features that make me love it more. The seats are comfortable and the ride is smooth. It has all the latest electronic features. My kids ride comfortably in the back. We are able to carry all of our sports gear easily. Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

2022 Pallisade

Love this car! Wanted higher model but didn’t want to wait and only missing cooling seats and tow package. I’ll live. I do wish it also had folding mirrors and was just a couple of inches roomier for my family of six with most over 5’8.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Gary G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Overall excellent service. *jjjjkkjkkkkk(juffcuccuccvcvvvuvgvvivivvivvivivivvivvivvvvvvuvvivivvivivvuvvvvvvivbbbbbbibbbbibbobbbbbobibbobbbbnjbbbobbbbobbbobbbbobobbobbobobbbbbbbbbibibibbbibbibbibibbbobob
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAIME R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

My wife vehicle

Safety, retail value in about 5 years, quality, reasonable retail value. First huinday, had a kia soul before love it. In all previous purchases I had surprised from the manufacturer send us a gift after purchasing thier products, with Honda, Ford, chevrolet , Suzuki, Kia, Nissan. So far nothing from Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRYAN D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

We love our car! Great upscale finishes.

We have loved this car! We traded in a Yukon Denali and outside of sitting higher up, the Palisade is just as luxurious. And the gas mileage is much better! We have more useable space in our Palisade! It has been a great purchase for our family of 4!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRUCE F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

This car has everything I ever wanted in a car.

This car anticipates what will make the driving experience great. Technology integrations and quality of build make this my most satisfying car purchase ever. Quiet comfortable ride makes driving fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jarony C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Excellent value

Luxury and space, I’m impressed! Amazing car inside and outside with all equipment and technology that every person dream about! It is the best family purchase and Also with the best security and high technology. I am very in love with this purchase. I love driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Jorge E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I have never been so happy with a vehicle thanks Hyundai for making the best vehicle I have ever driven I would definitely recommend this vehicle to everyone I know. The performance of this vehicle makes you think you are in a small vehicle while In a huge suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Stephanie R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

This vehicle is awesome and the LTD version is more than I expected. It has so much luxury items and options. The a/c seats cover the full torso up to your neck, simply unheard of: most vehicle makers just cover the buttocks. Priced well. However, Hyundai has to get better at eliminating road noise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MITCHEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Very High end 7 passenger vehicle.

Very comfortable and drives great. Like all the features and room for passengers. On grip is Hyundai doesn't come with a 7 pin wiring harness for towing. Only offered a 4 pin. But otherwise I'm really enjoying driving it the seat is very comfortable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JESSICA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Love this vehicle!!

Love this car! We bought this to replace our family car, a 2009 Hyundai Sonata. Our family simply outgrew it. The inside has a luxury feel with the affordability of a Hyundai! Very pleased with our purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
IONUT S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Great value for the money

We were forced to change our previous family car as it broke down. As we investigated the market and tested about 10 SUVs, we were super impressed with the value the Palisade provided. The calligraphy model we got is very stylish and drives smoothly. The only points I can complain on is the luggage space when the 3rd row is up and the button based gear box that takes some time to get used too. Overall, we still believe we made the right decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1383 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores