Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)

VN
gravatar
VICTORIA N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Before the sun/moonroof explosion and how it was handled by Hyundai, I would’ve ranked this vehicle 10/10. I love all the features but the pathetic excuse of a warranty has caused me to want to trade it and to discourage everyone I know from ever purchasing a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Roland S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles I have owned

This is my second Palisade. both have been outstanding vehicles with the exception of the failure of the hatch lid struts on both vehicles.I will address this at my next service appointment at 15,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang for the Buck

The Palisade has everything and more compared to other cars. I'm getting about 27 mpg city and hwy driving. The second row cooling and heated seats are a hit with my passengers. The AWD is firm and keeps the car inline when you need it. Nice HUD and sound system. My dislikes are the Bluelink subscription service for times when you want to auto start your car. My other dislike is the car needs 30-50 more horsepower to give you the boost when passing or merging.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Great sporty SUV

We bought our Hyundai Palisade so we could travel comfortable with our dog. It has a lot of storage. The ease of driving on long trips is smooth. The package that came with the car gives it a true luxury feel. Will enjoy driving it for years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAUL A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

It’s ok

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccxcxxxxxxccxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Very good car

I was disappointed when my Volkswagen that I ordered wasn’t going to be delivered after 6 months on order. And looked like it could come without some of the safety features I wanted. So I did more research and discovered the Palisade was one of the highest rated mid-SUV’s so I checked out my local dealer and found one on stock that had 90% of what we wanted and the price was $4,500 less than what I ordered. Not sorry we brought a Palisade instead of an Atlas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LARRY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Classy

My Palisade SEL whip is beautiful it drives and handles great, I finally switched from 4 Genesis previously owned, and it is just as comfortable. The Interior and seats are lovely and very comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHYAMJITH M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Best suv with 3rd row

Palisade is very well designed. Lots of good reliable features are built in to this model. Seat design and functionality is done very well. Dashboard controls are grouped to help easily access. One of the best I have seen. Display supports touch in addition to button controls. It is very convenient. Camera functionality is limited. I wish hyundai records and make it available for user access. Then I won't need added cameras. Good improvements needed for android airplay. UI looks very dull. I tried to use and ended up not using it anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SERGIO P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle. I have not had a problem with my vehicle. The vehicle has function well. The Hyundai dealership is very helpful. In the future when I need another vehicle Hyundai is definitely going to be the first place I stop at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JONATHON L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Perfect for a family

We love our palisade. This was not our first choice vehicle because I believe Hyundai has had a bad rep over the years with quality. This is the nicest car we have ever purchased it has held up 20k + miles in the first year thru 3 kids and 3 dogs. I will purchase a Hyundai again without question and I have already talked to multiple friends in the market about going to hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BHARGAV R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with the vehicle

Very happy with the purchase of this vehicle and money to value is best. The interior features are so amazing when compared to any other vehicle in the similar price range. Very spacious and has good leg room as well for the third row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BERNIE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

The Palisade is an excellently designed vehicle. I love driving it. The interior and exterior just what I wanted. The colors to pick from were the ones I like. This is an outstanding vehicle. I will own another in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV for the money you can buy !

Comparing this to the competition take into consideration the equipment and warranty when comparing to the other well know big name manufacturers. DO YOUR HOMEWORK ! I did compare 5 different like vehicles and the Palisade won hands down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KYLE A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Many small problems add up

All of the small problems with the car add up to overall regret in purchasing this suv. The sound problems, the fuel economy, the touchscreen layout, the BlueLink service being unavailable very frequently, the kids being locked in the back seat because you have to follow a button combo to unlock and more make this a below average vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 08:53 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JA
gravatar
JAFNATH A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Good family car with below par transmission

There are several good things like storage space. Ease of getting kids in and out! Comfortable seats with plenty of adjustability! But The car misses out on key things like transmission smoothness! Even the dealer I went to (not the dealership I bought it from) get looked at admitted ( not in writing though) that there was gentle vibration on gas pedal and Hyundai isn’t the smoothest as other vehicles! I expected that if I get the best Hyundai vehicle I would get great vehicle experience but the vibration in transmission has been annoying enough to not rate the vehicle highly or recommend the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 08:30 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

TW
gravatar
TIMOTHY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

We love it

Only draw back no wifi in the car. Bummer, but we love our Palisade. Also found rust on back hatch paint job brand new from dealer, so look closely before you settle on one. We think warranty will cover it being repaired but it’s a hassle on such a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SALVATORE D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Where is stylish and very comfortable ride?

It’s a very stylish looking vehicle very comfortable to drive and plenty of room for the whole family. I would definitely recommend this SUV. This is my second Hyundai and I’m happy with the performance and overall value of the vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JENNIFER Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai doesn't care if you get a lemon and are unhappy

in the first year of ownership I have driven it for 10 months with 2 months in the shop. I was given a compact as a loner both times and had to use other vehicles when a large car like I bought was needed. I had to wait to get the vehicle and out the door price was 10K over MSRP
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/04/2022 10:59 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

RW
gravatar
RICHARD W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Not good

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmjjmmmmmmjmm
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LUCIE A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I Have Ever Owned

The safety features of this vehicle were the highest of our priorities when car hunting. Not to mention the overall appeal, the comfort, and extremely easy to use features. I love my Palisade!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1310 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores