Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

Reviews


KJ
gravatar
KENNETH J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

22' Palisade

I would not hesitate on buying another Palisade. We have the SEL model in black its gorgeous. 3 rows of seats, comfortably seats the whole family, w/ plenty of USB outlets and cup holders. We got ours w/ all weather floor mats, and they're worth their weight in gold if you have pets or kids. The warranty is what really had me hooked from the beginning, and the torquey motor with all-wheel drive and comforts of home sealed the deal. Don't delay, Korea is the new Detroit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEPHANIE G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2021
Verified Review

Luxury for the every day driver

This vehicle provides luxury at a great price! Exterior and interior both look great. Very spacious and has features the entire family will love. Perfect size which allows for much better handling than comparable large SUVs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARCELLA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

We are very satisfied with this automobile. The many safety features influenced our decision to purchase this car and we have not been disappointed. The quality has been very much appreciated. Hopefully, we will continue to appreciate the Palisade in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DALE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

I really love the card is awesome I wish I had 2 of them I would drive it to California to California I would drive it to Maine main I would drive it to Mexico Mexico I would drop it everywhere thank you for making such a fine vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MEREDITH L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade is the Best Out There!

With a growing family, I know this vehicle will serve our needs for many years to come. A very smooth ride, ample interior space, and easily accessible back seats really helped seal the deal. While I did not receive the best price out there (dealerships price gauging), this vehicle offers some really high end features for a mid-level price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
Vishnuvardhan V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

Must have for a family !

Amazing tech and smooth driving modes. Spacious and luxury interiors. Easy access to back seats and reclining. Top quality leather seating. Safe to drive. Reasonable price range comparing features provided at this level. Definitely worth buying if you are looking for a family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Edgar S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Excelente todo

Magnifico trato excelente vehículo súper sistemas de seguridad y excelente garantías el tratado del cierre de los documentos estuvo muy muy bueno súper amables y serios grato el lugar muy agradable todo el personal las instalaciones muy limpias y estoy seguros que el area de servicio será magnifica
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Christopher S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Very happy with my 2022 Hyundai Palisade

Picked this vehicle for comfort and Hyundai's reputation for now lasting up to 300k. And it is all what I thought it would be and more. Comfortable, plenty of room and a ton of tech features. Even the backseat is comfortable. Has great 0 to 60 too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GARY D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Great car, great value.

The Palisade is the best 3 row SUV out there. I looked at all of them and what you get with the Hyundai couldn't be beat, including the warranty. The treatment from Allen Turner Hyundai was great. When the time comes I will buy another car from them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
APRIL S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade Limited

This is the best vehicle I’ve ever owned! The features on this vehicle for the price and the warranty are the best out there. I am so happy with my choice! There is not a thing on the Palisade that I could think to add in fact I learn something new every time I drive it and it’s been well over a month! It’s complete luxury with space and looks amazing and drives and operates flawlessly!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LINDSEY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Love the Palisade!!!

I recently purchased a 2022 Palisade after looking at several other vehicles in its class. The Palisade ticked all the boxes for me while others in its class lacked in one or more areas. I love the design inside and out. It is incredibly comfortable for all passengers. It feels like a luxury vehicle without the luxury price tag. Overall I would highly recommend a the Palisade to anyone look for an SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GEORGE F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Amazing SUV perfect for our family

We purchased this SUV after researching, test driving and weeding out other vehicles for months. Eve had our Palisade for 2 months now and love it even more than we could’ve imagined. The design, overall comfort, displays, sound, ease of use and family convenience is 10/10. So happy our first brand new vehicle was the Palisade!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jazmine B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Amazing!!

This place is AMAZING! Not only is the Hyundai warranty package outstanding but the whole entire staff is friendly, polite, and helpful. Out of all their staff, I truly appreciate Milez and Roddy. I needed a new car for my business called “Monthly Childcare,” and they were able to help me retrieve a car at a reasonable price. Thank Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Heather B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful masterpiece

I’m in love with my 2022 Palisade Calligraphy Model. This vehicle has everything you could possibly want in a luxury vehicle, without an extreme luxury price tag. The ride is exceptional, the features are top notch, and the quality is beautiful! I’m impressed with everything about this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Andrew W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

All that

All that Handled very well it’s a smooth ride I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it it’s all that there’s nothing much to say about it but wow check me out look what I’m writing my first brand new car I’m so proud and so happy thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Terry W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

The vehicle has everything we wanted and the color was perfect Black. It has plenty of room and the inside is beautiful. I love the features it has just hope I can learn them all. Savannah knew everything about the vehicle and went over everything with us she was terrific.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMIRAH A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Palisade

I love my car so much! Just a few things I'm concerned with. Had my eye on this car for a while due to aesthetics but when I drove it, I knew it was the vehicle for me. The value and what you get with this car is more than other cars the same size can offer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAMES L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Packed with Luxury Features, Smooth ride, Mileage rating could be improved

Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy gets you a lot of bang for your buck. There are endless safety features, adaptive cruise control and lane keep are as close to autonomous driving as you can get (without purchasing a Tesla with their more advanced autopilot functionality, but obviously you pay a premium with Tesla). The Mileage rating is not great, I have been consistently getting 17-19 MPG. However, unleaded fuel is a cost saver. Lastly, I am not the biggest fan of the exterior styling mainly due to the excessive amount of chrome. This car should be offered in a Chrome Delete package, I would have purchased that in a heartbeat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICARDO K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Other than the "Push-button" shifting this car is absolutely fantastic ! Need minimum of 200 characters for review? Lets see how many you will let me place here... Character...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...Character...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...Character...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...Character...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters...character...characters...characters...characters...characters...characters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOYCE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

smooth

I have enjoyed driving this vehicle, it is so comfortable. There are a lot of bells and whistles I am still learning to use after having the vehicle for a month. I would recommend this car to anyone who can afford it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores