Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
MATTHEW B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Limited

Very happy with my purchase. I travel quite a bit for work and with two kids in college. I needed a third row vehicle. I also considered the Toyota Highlander but the third row was tiny. I’m very pleased with the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GRETEL A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Great sales person

The sales man was great very infomative i highly appriciate him and will continúe to do business with him he was great i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved the service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MONICA A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

I love the palisade it has good quality to drive and safety , I totally recommend it. It has everything you need especially if you have kids totally recommended 👌 interior and exterior is safety Palisade is everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SALEEM A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

palisade calligraphy

excellent and worth the money .....................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOESPH D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Perfect !!

I watched and waited months for the Palisade to be available. I knew the exact model and color I wanted but didn’t expect the shortage last year. Last August a dealer 40 minutes away had only one of the exact one I was looking for. I sent my husband flying up there with a deposit. So happy with it !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Car!!

The above average styling, performance, comfort, and technology at an affordable price is what convinced us. 1-year later, are VERY happy with our purchase and would highly recommend a Hyundai Palisade to our friends and family!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAGHAR A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

My Hyundai Palisade

I love my Palisade. I have owned many new cars and this vehicle is by far the best purchase I have made. The interior and exterior is beautiful. The technology is amazing. The safety is impeccable. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. The Hoping to keep this vehicle for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Matthew H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

Overall very happy with this purchase

Overall we really enjoy our new palisade it’s very roomy and still has lots of storage. The seating is comfortable and the both rows of rear seats can recline which is nice compared to other vehicles. We have seating for 7, three row seating, the second row seats move easily for access to the rear seats. Both third and second row seats are power and can be operated from the rear hatch which is very nice. The navigation system works well and the voice operation works well, just say the address where you want to go and it comes up. It’s a good value for the price compared to other SUVs we looked it. Has good power and the auto drive drive and cruise system is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
HILDA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy driving my car alot

I am an SUV driver don't really care about cars and trucks but give me a good comfortable SUV and I am in heaven. I owned GMC Acadia and a Buick Enclave and loved both of them 100% but now that I am driving my new Hyundai I'm in heaven this vehicle has everything I need for traveling. I DO NOT!! like to fly but give me an SUV and I will take you where you need to go. My Hyundai is fully loaded for any trips I want to go on with my family...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Victoria B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Ride

Looking for a Hyundai that had good towing capacity. The Palisade fits the bill beautifully! Easy to tow our small camper, especially with backup camera. Very comfortable ride. Navigation system is fabulous, especially when dealing with unexpected detours when traveling out of local areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATARINO S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

My second Hyundai

Five years ago I bought my first car from Hyundai and I am very satisfied with it, I still have it and when I had to replace a vehicle that was crashed while it was parked in front of my house I didn't have to think twice about which was going to be my next new vehicle. Of course a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CORA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Absolutely love my Palisade calligraphy 2022. I had no issues so far. Drives like a dream and looks stunning,, especially the inside of the Calligraphy. I have the unicorn white / beige combination. Love my ventilated seats in the Florida heat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHERYL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle until i found out it could catch on fire at any time! Hyundai has not provided a solution

Love the vehicle, but not the recall about the possibility of it catching in fire at any time. Hyundai has no solution, that is unacceptable. We cannot park vehicle in garage or around anything of value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALVA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV!

I love this suv, it's a smooth ride, it's stylish, it's comfortable, roomy, feels luxurious. The touch screen navigation screen is large and easy to use, loads of fun features, inside lights comes with different colors and custom as well, several sounds available for relaxing car rides too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jaime R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022

Recall 2022 palaside

I got news about a fire dangerous on 2022 palaside. So I call my dealer about it . The person in service didn't know about it. Told me to call in later time. Love my vehicle but worry that the dealer is not aware.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEREK D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

The car catches fire????

I can't believe I have to park my car outside of my garage in fear that it will catch fire and burn my house down. This recall may be the most concerning thing I've ever heard of when reviewing cars and spending money on them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/26/2022 10:44 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Derek. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

JE
gravatar
JOE E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

It was quite lengthy.

The survey was very interesting. I feel that your survey is over the top and two hundred characters is quite a push!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GERALD/LINDA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

great dealership

great dealership, great suv, would buy again, Has lots of features standard. Build quality is excellent! A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PHILLIP W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful & Great Drivers SUV

Vehicle is stylish and very comfortable. Good family SUV that offers many luxury options that make driving a joy. Highway driving is amazing experience while using its technology. 1st time owning a Hyundai and would highly recommend. Best warranty with 10 year Bumper to Bumper available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARTON M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade is a HR SUV!

First SUV I ever bought- always owned sedans before this. Best decision I ever made was purchasing the 2022 Hyundai Palisade. It has exceeded my every expectation, and I had high expectations after owning the Hyundai Genesis before this! Great handeling, accelration when needed, comfort and style. This SUV is a Home Run in every aspect, and GREAT bang for the buck!!!! Has all the newest technology offered today!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores