Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)

CD
gravatar
CARMEN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Palisade

I researched the Palisade before I purchased, I was pretty sure about the purchase but was unaware of the inability to wire for towing a trailer. If I had known I couldn't wire for trailer lights, I would not have purchased this vehicle. I have installed a trailer hitch but can't get the lights installed without cutting into the vehicle's wiring system which I fear would void my warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JIANG Z.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle stayed in dealers service department most of the time since delivery, reliability concern

A couple of exterior & interior problems have been discovered since delivery of the vehicle, including the front bumper latch, front skid plate, and 2nd and 3rd-row seat stain. As well as the navigation/entertainment system completely not working all of a sudden during vehicle start-up in a morning. Completely dissatisfied with the build quality of the vehicle, as well as the availability of replacement parts. The vehicle has been staying in the dealership's service department for more than 60 percent of the time since delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/17/2023 11:26 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Jiang. We have directed your concerns to one of our corporate representatives. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

AM
gravatar
ABDUL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Excellent value

Overall, the Palisade price value is worth it. The vehicle is fully equipped with the featured I needed. Great smooth ride and build quality. Smooth driving, excellent break system. Interior is well designed and great leg space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBYN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

I love this Vehicle

I saw this vehicle and fell in love with it! The look, the style and the look of comfort was amazing. I went to look at one and the person let me drive it through the parking lot of the dealership. So really not even a test drive a 2022 but I was so hooked but the more i investigated the more I knew I wanted a 2023 because of the added safety features it was offering and different lighting details. The Palisade Calligraphy is an amazingly comfortable vehicle! This was the only vehicle I wanted. I love this vehicle so much and it was well worth the wait. Thank You for creating this gem. I know if someone takes this car for a ride, even just through a parking lot they’ll be purchasing this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALLEN T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Palisade Parade

Good vehicle, Great Product!! I love the job the engineering staff did with the Palisade. I have owned a Hyundai since 2010, and will not be without one ever again. My whole family owns a Hyundai vechical, and they love them as well. Keep up the Great work!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PHILLIP H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Love it. Best vehicle ever purchased. Would definitely recommend a purchase to others looking for a new vehicle with overall performance and style.

Love the vehicle, best overall auto purchase ever, and I’ve had many. Would strongly recommend this vehicles to anyone who is looking to upgrade to a true luxury auto. Love the performance and styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ESTEBAN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great i love my car and enjoy driving it i like the color And the I would like ro get another one soon. I like all the security features and like driving in the HW I would like tonget one for my wife
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JUSTIN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade XRT - Amazing looking!

I love the exterior and interior design of the XRT and overall the Palisade XRT has in my opinion, all the bells and whistles one could ask! My only wish would be for the XRT to come with 18 inch black rims due to the 20 inch rims riding a bit harsh and with the 20's, I do not seem to get close the the estimated MPG listed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANILE M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Great

I would like a simpler dash. Simpler manual and clearer service schedule. I like the comfort, ease of driving. I am very tired of this survey and do not wish to say more. Xxxcccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxcc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Excellent SUV with great style, technology, power, room, warranty, and price!

We were replacing a Volvo XC90 (which we liked) and were exploring out options for a 7-8 passenger vehicle with a 3rd row. The Palisade checked all the boxes: Stylish, roomy, powerful, intuitive and generous technology options, well priced for a vehicle in this class, and a best in class warranty. I'm more impressed every time I drive it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Outstanding Car

We love almost everything about this vehicle. From all the features to the comfort to the responsiveness. It looks nice and handles well. It is quiet and powerful. Full of high-tech features. We love the heads-up display even more than we thought we would. Outstanding quality and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TOMMIE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy Is A Dream!

The Palisade is absolutely beautiful from front to back. The safety features are extraordinary. The ride is smooth and handles like a charm. Very Luxurious on the inside. Leather Seats are a dream with heating and cooling and even massage. Very roomy with a ton of storage space. Third row seating is excellent and comfortable as well as the captain's chairs in the second-row seating. Controls are very easy to learn. It's a quiet ride and it has the power. Love the sunroof and the moon roof. Audio is excellent. Remote Start is great on those cold mornings. If I am in a tight parking space, I can stand outside the vehicle and have it move itself out. I have absolutely no complaints about my Palisade. It is literally a dream and I feel so safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERESE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Palisade 23

New Hyundai Palisade, comfortable ride, Done well in the snow so far. Love the heated steering wheel and seats. Like the dual moon roofs. Enjoying the power rear lift gate. Like the look of the burgundy with navy beige.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VIVEK P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Great value for the money

The car has features competitors that charge 20K more don't have. Great value. The styling has been greatly improved with the 2023 refresh. Some features just need more rethink and better execution. Totally happy. Hopefully the Hyundai dealers aren't terrible to deal with for service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DU
gravatar
DAVID U.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Palisade Caligraphy AWD

Excellent vehicle. Very pleased with the purchase decision. Not happy with dealers that took advantage of customers by charging their "market adjustment" fee. They did not get any of my business and I chose to purchase from dealers that did not charge this nonsense. They will get my future business and recommendations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
YAZMIN R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Paladise 2023

Es un vehiculo muy amplio , comodo para manejar , es perfecto para viajes en familia, todo el interior es muy novedoso definitivamente recomendable si tienes familia grande. Muy recomendado y muy contenta con mi compra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HOLLY K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Interesting

My new Palisade, damn hard to get but mind was made up, it was the car I wanted. Tried to buy from at least four different dealers but none had one to sell. Eliminated any dealer who tried to up price for nothing more than extra profit so many were eliminated. Ended up buying from local dealer as he had one coming that wasn’t sold. Wasn’t first choice of color but growing on us. Car has many features that I don’t need and will never use but overall a great car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAEHO C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle with high tech features

Love my Palisade with premium package. Love the very comfortable ride quality. High tech features. A lots of room for everyone. Looks very stylish and modern. Great gas mileage and great engine performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARC B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Gorgeous vehicle with benefits of a car twice the money

I was looking forward to the refresh of the palisade. Was a little pain to get the color we wanted. Due to supply and shipping issues. But definitely worth the wait. The car as exceeding my wife and ours expectations. Everyone that rides in the car with us is so surprised that it’s a Hyundai and when I tell them the price they are shocked that it comes with everything it does for the price. Looking forward to dealing with Hyundai for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRAD W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Great experience

We were treated excellent by our dealer. Top notch I would recommend this dealer to anyone. The sales staff was great and took care of all our needs. I’ve never been treated this well. Loved the price as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 479 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores