Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(273 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(273 Reviews)

BA
gravatar
BABU A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Good

Hyundai Palisade 2023 is running good so far. This is my first Huyndai vehicle and need to wait for atleast a year to comment on the quality and reliability. Apple CarPlay not being supported through Bluetooth is definetly a disadvantage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDELINE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

fantastic car

This is an excellent vehicle — smooth ride, safe on the road, stylish. The GPS and Bluetooth functionality is wonderful. It handles great on the road in a range of conditions, including torrential downpours.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHARLENE A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

In love with the Palisade!

Best car I ever purchase! It makes family traveling easy, fun and safe! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful during this process. For me safety is everything so to be able to feel safe while look styling is everything! I also love how there an app on the phone to check car health and also locate your car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JANICE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Expensive, loaded and not loaded

Spacious, great lights, app is awesome, smooth ride, good gas mileage, but those are the only features Ive been impressed with. If I could return this I would and select less expensive car with mire features, guess I hadnt realized how spoiled I previously was and prior car didnt cost this much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LASHAWN W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great overall vehicle!

The Hyundai Palisade is a Great overall vehicle. It is a good looking vehicle with nice interior space. It’s very stylish and rides very good. It also has a great safety rating which was a plus for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
V.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Value for the money

I bought this vehicle as I was amazed by the features loaded in the car. I was looking for a luxury vehicle and it did provide most of the luxuries we were looking for but at a much cheaper price. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating as I feel sometimes the remote engine start doesn't work as expected and turns off the vehicle. Also, the remote park assist and one-touch entry for the rear seat don't work on a slight hill. Other than these, the vehicle is a great car and amazing to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KEITH G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

No

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccvsddhdhhdhdhdhdhdhdhdbdbdbdbdbdbdbdbsbeheurusnnaoekdjfncnwidnxbsbehdhdnendnxnxnwjehwjqnsmndjfjfnskalqodjfjdhehfnchsjdjfjehfjwbjfkfjend djejfjfjrjfjfjrnxnejejfjfjejdndjrjdjznwnwjd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BENJAMIN R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Suv!! Hyundai outdid themselves with Great vehicle!

Our 2023 Hyundai Palisade is a thing of beauty. The drive is smooth. Entertainment and Navigation Systems are equal to better to luxury vehicles. Have a family of 4 and this vehicle has so much space! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Pallisade

If you really want participation in this survey, you should not require 200 characters in this section. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Well made luxury vehicle. Currently own two 2023 Palisade Sel 4x4 with Premium Pkg. My wife and I love them and are extremely happy with our purchase. This gives you everything you need in a vehicle at a good price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KARA S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade

I bought the Caligraphy trim level and don’t regret it. I like the panoramic roof in the rear, the grill looks sweet, and I like the 20” wheels. There are tons of cameras for safety. I wish there was a button to fold in the side mirrors, that’s all that seems to be missing compared to my previous vehicle when switching from a Lincoln to a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

New Palisade

I love everything about the new Hyundai Palisade. It rides smooth, easy to navigate, extremely elegant looking. A lot of fantastic amenities that will take time to figure out. Love love love this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NIDA H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade… IMPRESSIVE !!!

The Hyundai line never ceases to amazed me with its technology and more importantly the safety features that comes standard with every vehicle. The ease of handling, the comfort and the luxurious feel is the pinnacle of all SUV’s…. The manufacturing warranty is just a bonus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DHARTIBEN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Safe excellent dynamic comfortable luxury got what I need so many features like cruise control drive is I don’t have to control break or gas. I didn’t take off feet but driving like a spaceship and all this automatic system is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY GRACE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding!

I recently purchased a 2023 Hyundai palisade calligraphy and could not be happier. This is my first vehicle from this brand and so far I am absolutely floored at the quality and comfort of this vehicle. Luxury at a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEFFREY A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious mid-level SUV

Beautiful. Quiet. Smart. Smooth. Comfortable. Intuitive design. Loaded with amenities that are all very easy to use. Very few things left unchecked on my long wish list. Fuel economy could be better in the modern economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Charles W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

My experience buying and driving this vehicle was excellent

If you want me to write 200 words you will have to negotiate a salary for my time and effort. I have bought nothing but new Hyundai products since 2007, total of eight cars from Green Hyundai, Springfield, Illinois. Never dissatisfied with the dealer or my Hyundai vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EMMA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful

Loving this vehicle this survey is too long and now at the end you are asking for 200 characters to be able to submit it now I feel like I wasted my time doing this survey many of the questions were related anyway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Margaret B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

I’m satisfied my my vechicle, evcept for the price . I was not happy with the price. I couldn’t buy from my closest dealer in Lexington . They sold the same vechicle to two people at the same time, in case the financing wouldn’t go trough for one of the customers, the other person got into the car first and then they tried to upsell me, I almost changed to Lexus because of an non ethical dealer , but I drove an hour to Richmond to a different dealer. Very different experience .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Richard R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

I love the Palisade

I found it very comfortable, and the safety features are awesome. It’s a pleasure to drive. I have no trouble recommending the Hyundai brand to anyone. The quality and features are spot on. I feel safe and comfortable in this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 267 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burlington Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3113 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(26) ReScores