Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)

GA
gravatar
GARSAUD A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

Absolutely love my vehicle. Seriously looked at the Kia Palisade, but became unhappy with my local Kia dealer that I'd taken my vehicle to, exclusively, for seven years. Checked out the Toyota Highlander, but the third row was too small. After I visited Ray Brandt Hyundai, my decision was made. The GM, Jason Nash, was the deciding factor
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Todd M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Very thorough

There are a few areas that do not align with what you are asking and what I was thinking in order for that page to appear. However, I believe I covered most of the misalignments within the free form fields that I completed. Please refer back to them for more detail. Truly disappointed in this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

good experience with car and dealership.

Good looking vehicle, especially in white with the black grill adds a bold nice touch to vehicle withe the black grill. the vehicle drives great the back up camera is good, especially the blind side mirrors. did a great job with the palisliades
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KALA A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

I am beyond pleased with my Palisade. It truly is a wonderful car, spacious and technology top tier. Superb quality and ridiculously smart. We love our new car, and definitely was a smart purchase. Continue the good work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DOMINIQUE J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Appetite wetting thrill ride

This vehicle is not only fun to drive it is safe and you can feel it. The luxurious options on this vehicle coupled with the sound and speed in sport mode are more than exhilarating...they are blood tingling adrenaline thrusters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
EDUARDO N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Got to test drive one if you haven't yet.

The initial quality is on par with any new luxury vehicle for almost half the price. The performance and driving characteristics are of a luxury brand vehicle. Overall I am very happy and still enjoying my new Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETERS B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Have had the car for about 2 months. So far everything has been great.

Can’t beat the total value right now of the palisade. The bang for your buck in comparison to competitors is unbeatable outside of the Telluride. With the current “market adjustments” this made the palisade a no brained for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jeffrey S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2022

Overall we are very pleased with our new Palisade. There are a few small things that could make it even better, but they are minor. I would love to have a sunglass holder above my head and a little more room in the cargo area, but that's about it. We downsized from a Suburban, so the cargo area is drastically smaller. We love our new Palisade and am very happy we got it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Great family car

The Palisade is a great option for road trips and group outings. The drivers seat is very comfortable for long drives. On a recent outing it handled dirt and gravel roads like a champ. On another six adults were able to ride comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DOUGLAS G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle Worth waiting for!!!

Excellent vehicle with a lot of standard features. The Calligraphy has more than most luxury vehicles. Ride and very smooth and comfortable. We took our 85 year old mother on a road trip and these were her comments “ very nice and comfortable car. I could ride in this all day.”
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Limited

The best Luxury SUV out there. Easily as good as my Cadillac Escalade that was more then twice as much money. From build quality to creature comforts this vehicle has it all. I will definitely be purchasing another in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Palisade Review

Great vehicle. The technology is outstanding and really helps with the driving experience. Very fun car to drive and the technology is excellent!! I looked at the Telluride but the Palisade was a better fit and the price was better. Telluride is asking 10K over MSRP and I got my Palisage at 6K over MSRP. Sad that other Palisade owners are getting theirs at MSRP pricing but I really wanted the vehicle that is really hard to get.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Smooth, quiet and comfortable ride

The 2023 Hyundai Palisade SEL AWD w/ Premium Package has met and exceeded all my expectations. I'm very happy I purchased this vehicle. The overall ride is very smooth, responsive, and the cabin is really quiet. With all the standard and extra safety features, it makes for a comfortable, safe, and enjoyable ride. Vehicle fits 7 people comfortably. It also has a good amount of storage space. It's the perfect vehicle for a growing family with small children who do not want to drive mini vans. For the price, it can't be beat with all the features it comes with, most of which are standard. I have zero regrets buying this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VALENTIN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Smooth experience.

We visited the dealer twice and the Hyundai Palisade is the one that catch our eye. Most because of it space. We test drove the first day and then a week later we went to purchase the car. Everything went smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRANDON/ALAINA G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 palisade

Excellent family vehicle, lots of room including 3rd row. I'm 6'2" and can fit in 3rd row if need be. Wife loves it. Lots of features even the base model. Great value with all the included features, safety, maintenance and warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Robert R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Palaside

Very happy with this vehicle but I purchased a se trim package and it should have a power seat for this kind of money. Also the 2023 model comes with a tow mode but no wiring harness. This is the first vehicle since 1992 that did not come pre wired. It cost me 200$ more to add a hitch. Corporate customer service would not compansate me for the extra cost. I’ve purchased three hyaundais since 2017 and it was the worst customer support I’ve ever received.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GALEN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

High quality at a fair price.

This is our first Hyundai. We were initially attracted to it because of the long power train warranty. Once we drove it, we were surprised by the excellent build quality, high end features and top of the line safety systems. It has excellent road manners, and there is very little road noise, or engine noise. The sound system is top quality, and the climate control system is easy to use, consistent, and the vents are really well integrated into the dashboard. Layout of controls is intuitive and they are east to see and use. Dashboard layout puts the most important information up front, yet provides lots of information without being cluttered. Having a camera view of the side of the car in the dash when the turn signal is on provides an extra layer of safety when turning. Finally, the heads up display is easy to see and provides lots of information. It's one of my favorite features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONALD D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent style and features

I love this car! I think the front end is very good looking but the best is what's inside! I love all of the features that the vehicle comes with. I feel like I am virtually driving a computer. My kids love it too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TOMOR T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Spacious family vehicle

If it didn’t meet my expectations id doesn’t mean you won’t likely it , we have to be positive and go drive it. The biggest problem are the dealerships they’re explanation's of the car, pricing etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
REGINALD T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2023

This is a very good, quality vehicle. With incredible bell and whistles. I have no complaints about the operation, comfort or features. I only wish that this incredible vehicle had come with, a running board, a CD player and electronic retractable side-view mirrors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 281 - 300 of 479 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores