Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(305 Reviews)

KJ
gravatar
KARLA J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle.

This vehicle is awesome. It’s fun to drive and one of the safest vehicles I’ve had. I have never felt so safe in a vehicle. There’s plenty storage in the very back. The second and third row is really comfortable. I love that they have climate control also which means I don’t have to try to heat or cool the back of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EVA A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Calligraphy

I like the car overall. The safety tech is very annoying though since most things cant be disabled. ipsum dolorem I like the car overall. The safety tech is very annoying though since most things cant be disabled. ipsum dolorum
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GLENN G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car

Awesome car ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TIFFANIE B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

2023 palisade

I love everything about the new 2023 Palisade. It has exceeded my expectations! I love the smoothe comfort in driving and the amount of space the vehicle provides. The feature I love the most is the gear console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride

Very smooth ride and some very nice options very comfortable ride. Radio and sound system very well setup and sound is excellent. Rear gate opens with out the use of your hands or pushing a button on key fob
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DOUGLAS K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely a wonderful car!

We couldn't be happier with our new Palisade! My wife and I are tall so leg room is a must and the Palisade has loads of it. We have 3 children and they have plenty of space, even in the 3rd row. Access to everything is very convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
gravatar
IULIAN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Beautiful vehicle. Good feeling on the road. Many safety features. Many color choices, options and models. A fit for nearly everyone. Many compliments. Would recommend to others. Great warranty. Would purchase again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRIAN N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

The design and layout of this vehicle are awesome and enjoyable to drive. The vehicle has almost every feature you can think of and would want in a vehicle. Just be ready to wait to get one, they are usually a few months since they are so popular.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great!

Great vehicles. Well built, styling is great, trim level is very good. Only complaint is the windshield and rear passenger windows are sub par. A automatic steering wheel positioning system would be nice also. Tell your dealers to quit charging a market adjustment, that is just greedy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GREGORY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great value, great features, great vehicle.

This just might be the perfect SUV. More features than most highly priced SUV’s, and much more reliable to boot. Comfortable, relatively fuel efficient, and plenty of power if and when you need it. No worry about turbo lag or any chance of turbo failure!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
APRIL S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my palisade

I love the heated seats and steering wheel. I love my sunroof. My vehicle is spacious and roomy. Very comfy ride. It took quite a while to get it but worth the wait! I like the automated part of the car..makes it easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANNETTA F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

The salesman answered my questions, was very polite and did not try to push me into buying the vehicle.

I've only had the vehicle a month, but so far I am very happy with it. It's comfortable, easy to drive and I love the layout of the buttons for radio, navigation etc. They are easy to find and use. Being able to use voice commands is easy when driving and much safer than fumbling with buttons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Worth more than it costs

For what you get with this vehicle, it's absolutely worth more than it costs. A hybrid or EV option would top the cake. It was the best ICE 3-row out there, especially price:value and a perfect in-between until the 3-row EV market comes to fruition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LOWELL B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Pleasant driving experience

At this price point, the Palisade Calligraphy is a fully optioned SUV priced reasonably well compared to other brands, including the Kia Telluride. The ride isn’t sporty like European models but smooth and plush. It has adequate power, a quiet interior, and a solid feeling of quality inside and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

too moch BS

I hate the TECH! I want to drive it and don't want a lecture every time I drive it!. This vehicle is like a bitchy woman and I hate it! Hate the ABS and all the auto assist stuff. At least let me shut it off!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
Nicolas G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We love the vehicle third row seating heated and cooling seats are amazing. Excellent customer service at Sterling McCall Hyundai. Will definitely be recommending this place, especially the sales rep. Highly recommend Lisa she is the MVP.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TRAVIS C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Happy Experience

Have a 10 year old Santa Fe and very happy with the hyundai brand for looks and reliability. Have owned 4 other Hyundai's since the one purchased in 2010. Would happily recommend this vehicle to others and have do so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ERIC D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai and me?

I never before considered buying a Hyundai but this Palasade Calligraphy is AMAZING. Everyone that drives it is very impressed with the features, technology and ride comfort. It’s by far the most advanced technology car I’ve ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
COLLEEN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Blah

Blah, Blah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Nice SUV Plenty of room. bought it for the room in the back with the seats down. I have 2 very large dogs and need the room. Distances between seats was very important. The seating was important while traveling with several family members.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores