Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Excellent SUV with great style, technology, power, room, warranty, and price!

We were replacing a Volvo XC90 (which we liked) and were exploring out options for a 7-8 passenger vehicle with a 3rd row. The Palisade checked all the boxes: Stylish, roomy, powerful, intuitive and generous technology options, well priced for a vehicle in this class, and a best in class warranty. I'm more impressed every time I drive it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Outstanding Car

We love almost everything about this vehicle. From all the features to the comfort to the responsiveness. It looks nice and handles well. It is quiet and powerful. Full of high-tech features. We love the heads-up display even more than we thought we would. Outstanding quality and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TOMMIE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy Is A Dream!

The Palisade is absolutely beautiful from front to back. The safety features are extraordinary. The ride is smooth and handles like a charm. Very Luxurious on the inside. Leather Seats are a dream with heating and cooling and even massage. Very roomy with a ton of storage space. Third row seating is excellent and comfortable as well as the captain's chairs in the second-row seating. Controls are very easy to learn. It's a quiet ride and it has the power. Love the sunroof and the moon roof. Audio is excellent. Remote Start is great on those cold mornings. If I am in a tight parking space, I can stand outside the vehicle and have it move itself out. I have absolutely no complaints about my Palisade. It is literally a dream and I feel so safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERESE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Palisade 23

New Hyundai Palisade, comfortable ride, Done well in the snow so far. Love the heated steering wheel and seats. Like the dual moon roofs. Enjoying the power rear lift gate. Like the look of the burgundy with navy beige.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VIVEK P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Great value for the money

The car has features competitors that charge 20K more don't have. Great value. The styling has been greatly improved with the 2023 refresh. Some features just need more rethink and better execution. Totally happy. Hopefully the Hyundai dealers aren't terrible to deal with for service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DU
gravatar
DAVID U.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Palisade Caligraphy AWD

Excellent vehicle. Very pleased with the purchase decision. Not happy with dealers that took advantage of customers by charging their "market adjustment" fee. They did not get any of my business and I chose to purchase from dealers that did not charge this nonsense. They will get my future business and recommendations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
YAZMIN R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Paladise 2023

Es un vehiculo muy amplio , comodo para manejar , es perfecto para viajes en familia, todo el interior es muy novedoso definitivamente recomendable si tienes familia grande. Muy recomendado y muy contenta con mi compra
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HOLLY K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Interesting

My new Palisade, damn hard to get but mind was made up, it was the car I wanted. Tried to buy from at least four different dealers but none had one to sell. Eliminated any dealer who tried to up price for nothing more than extra profit so many were eliminated. Ended up buying from local dealer as he had one coming that wasn’t sold. Wasn’t first choice of color but growing on us. Car has many features that I don’t need and will never use but overall a great car so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAEHO C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle with high tech features

Love my Palisade with premium package. Love the very comfortable ride quality. High tech features. A lots of room for everyone. Looks very stylish and modern. Great gas mileage and great engine performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARC B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Gorgeous vehicle with benefits of a car twice the money

I was looking forward to the refresh of the palisade. Was a little pain to get the color we wanted. Due to supply and shipping issues. But definitely worth the wait. The car as exceeding my wife and ours expectations. Everyone that rides in the car with us is so surprised that it’s a Hyundai and when I tell them the price they are shocked that it comes with everything it does for the price. Looking forward to dealing with Hyundai for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRAD W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Great experience

We were treated excellent by our dealer. Top notch I would recommend this dealer to anyone. The sales staff was great and took care of all our needs. I’ve never been treated this well. Loved the price as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MIRENA N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

I love the 23 Palisade

I traded in my sel 20 Palisade for the limited 23 and couldn't be happier. I was hoping for wireless Android auto and was disappointed, but I dont have much to complain about at all. So far I love this Palisade mire than my last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TODD E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Outstand Vehicle and Great Customer Service

Couldn't be happier with my new 2023 Palisade. This car has even more features than I realized and many, many safety features. This vehicle is more equipped and has much better standard technology than any other car in its class and even more than vehicles in a much more high class. My whole family is super impressed and we drive this car everywhere. Hyundai has really done it right with the Palisade. I will always by from Hyundai forever. They easily surpass any similarly rated vehicle in terms of SAFETY and comfort and style. I feel super safe in this vehicle even with snow and ice on the road. I'm so happy. I could go on and on, but I'll stop now. Thank you Roswell Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WAYNE J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great SUV with plenty of room and features. Excellent styling and quality of materials, inside and out. The paint quality is excellent, and it looks great. The technology built into the vehicle is outstanding and the price point is very good compared to other vehicles in its class. The only downside is you need a cable to connect your phone if you plan to use Android Auto. Hopefully they can do a software update to remedy this in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HEATHER L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Dreaming

Purchased new 2023 Palisade - Calligraphy - FWD - Graphite Steel Exterior - Beige Interior. We absolutely love every exterior and interior detail. Our family of 5 has room to enjoy trips we take and every seat is so comfortable including the heated third row. It’s an absolute dream!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

‘23 Palisade Calligraphy

I just purchased the ‘23 Palisade Calligraphy and love the vehicle! The safety and comfort features are a super plus. Love the driver’s seat massage feature for long road trips. The electric lower and raise features on all 2nd & 3rd row seats is a great convenience! The rear view mirror monitor feature was a surprise! Overall… I am very impressed and happy with my new Palisade! I’m glad I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OREN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai palisade

I absolutely love all the safety features. And it drives smooth. I feel safe while driving. The map is easy to use and read so I love this feature as well. It is very spacious and comfortable. I am a proud owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROMANDO J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

Awesome vehicle will drive it all the time. Love it will not be driving Amy other vehicle from now on. The dealership and the staff was awesome not to mention how easy it was to get the paperwork done
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AMY K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic vehicle just one issue with snow mode.

Love my new palisade. It’s comfortable, drives well and makes me feel safe. I only have one concern with the snow mode not allowing me to accelerate but for now I am just not using the snow mode. Hopefully they will come up with a fix because the car is fantastic except for that problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PARIS N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

I love it. Best option on the market for the price.

Car was perfect. Even though it had to be order. The option that I wanted came in the exactly colors that I wanted and in the time frame. Gary was very hands on and quick with all responsive and the process of signing all of the paperwork.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 510 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hudson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(271) ReScores