Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Beautiful design with excellent safety features standard! Also best warranty out there. Classy with comfort and overall quality. Best investment we’ve made in years. No more GM products for this household!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICHARD F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

I do not know what this relates to

I like it. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. 200 characters is a STUPID requirement. Now is the time for all good men to come to the aide of their country. Do not let a good disaster go to waste.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KENT R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Best Midsize Family SUV

Best features and value for money in this class! Punches well above its weight in luxury, competing with vehicles priced $10-20K more. Safety features are incredible. Storage and cup holders are plentiful. Phone chargers galore. After 2,000 miles and 8 hour road trip, we are utilizing all of the Palisade’s convenience and safety features with pleasure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HUITING W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Men

I leased this vehicle since June 2020. Everything is doing very good all the sales persons are great and experienced gave me. Great price I have been driving since then everything is great and fantastic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DANA R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Palisade!

Great luxury at a fantastic price! Thanks to Stew Hansen and Marcus in DSM for hooking us up with this fantastic ride! Sleek, stylish and sophisticated! Comfort and all the bells and whistles to make the driving fun and easy! Love it and love the looks from others!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHARON B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with or Palisade

Very satisfied in our purchase of the 2023 Hyundai Palisade. Comfort, size and ease of getting to the third row is great for a family with small children. The length of the warranty is great for those who plan on making a long term purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONNA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

A great car!

We have really loved this car from.the first time we started looking for a new car to buy. Learning to use all the tech has been a bit challenging but little by little we have learned to use it and love it.The Palisade is comfortable and a great fit.(my husband is 6’3”)! We have passenger room for lots of grandchildren.The heated seats and steering wheel are so nice! Automatic windshield wipers have come in handy several times.As older people, the mirrors have been a very helpful and safety significant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Our new Hyundai.

We had an excellent experience at the dealership and love our new Palisade. We used email communication to set up a test drive and they were very accommodating since we live almost 3 hours away. We had to wait for our color to come in, but when it did everything went smoothly and we came back on a Saturday to sign and take our SUV home. It drives and looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CLIFFORD J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Dream come true

I started researching this vehicle 18 months before I purchased it, after driving a friend’s vehicle. It was so worth the wait. Moreover, the anticipation was not in vain! Driving this vehicle off the lot—there are not enough words to express my exuberance! I’ve already had one friend purchase the vehicle instead of the one she had been researching and planning to purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROXANNE H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Absolutely love the 2023 Palisades, very comfortable to drive. Made my purchase and then took it on a road trip to Branson. 2,000 miles, rides fantastic and handles like a dream! Definitely the car of my dreams.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNE R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my second Palisade and the 2023 has many improvements over the 2021. It is a pleasure to drive and has lots of space. Safety is everywhere on the vehicle and it could probably drive itself. The warranty is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PARMINDER S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

value for money

styling features value for money hyundai should launch full size suv like subarban or esclade this is mid size suv. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

Can't beat the features and luxury offered at this price point................................. ....................... ............................... .......................... ..................... ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CARISSA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious

Sleek, stunning, bad a$$ ride. Love it! Runs great and it’s smooth as can be. Super comfy on inside a lot of storage. Amazing stereo, seats are like butter smooth. Charging ports everywhere cup holders!! Just get one of your looking, worth waiting for!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SEUNG J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Very good car

I’m very happy now. 차를 시승하고 참으로 마음에 들고, 다른 메이커 차량에 비해서 디자인 및 가격면에서 비교우위였습니다. 아내가 이 차를 운전중인데 운전이 편하고 힘도있고하네요. 저는 주행보조 기능인 스마트컨트롤 기능이 완성도가 높다고 느꼈으며, 몇년 후에 큰딸에게도 현대자동차를 사줄 계획입니다. JKa EV에 관심이 많고, 다음의 제 차로 생각중입니다.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LAURA F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Palisade is everything we were looking for

Everything I wanted in a car. The safety features, size for hauling four people with golf clubs, luggage and other items. Love the look inside and outside. The seating is very comfortable along with a comfortable ride. An overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THERESA D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle with nice luxury features

It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Betty W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle is incredible. I love the extra features that this vehicle provide and also the protection that it gives.

I love this vehicle and I had to have the 2023 Palisade. The ride is very smooth and easy to operate. This vehicle provides space for each passenger. Everyone is comfortable and very satisfied with the performance of this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle - High End Design Low Price

I recently traded in my 2021 Hyundai Palisade for a 2023 Hyundai Palisade Limited, and I absolutely love it. Hyundai is by and far the leader in their assisted driving software, I love this feature. Especially when in traffic. The lane change assist is awesome too. Having the option to unlock my car and start it with my phone and share the key is invaluable. I highly recommend this car for anyone looking for a full size SUV that is safe, reliable, and sleek, high-end looking SUV for Hyundai price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIANA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Good deal

Great interior and exterior styling, has a tremendous amount of hi end features for that price, the car kn general is built in quality, the interiors are amazing with heated seats in the 3 rows and cooling seats on 1st and 2nd, and massage on driver seat that only few premium cars has. The HDA works great on hightways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 479 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hudson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(271) ReScores