Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)

BW
gravatar
BRAD W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Great experience

We were treated excellent by our dealer. Top notch I would recommend this dealer to anyone. The sales staff was great and took care of all our needs. I’ve never been treated this well. Loved the price as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MIRENA N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

I love the 23 Palisade

I traded in my sel 20 Palisade for the limited 23 and couldn't be happier. I was hoping for wireless Android auto and was disappointed, but I dont have much to complain about at all. So far I love this Palisade mire than my last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TODD E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Outstand Vehicle and Great Customer Service

Couldn't be happier with my new 2023 Palisade. This car has even more features than I realized and many, many safety features. This vehicle is more equipped and has much better standard technology than any other car in its class and even more than vehicles in a much more high class. My whole family is super impressed and we drive this car everywhere. Hyundai has really done it right with the Palisade. I will always by from Hyundai forever. They easily surpass any similarly rated vehicle in terms of SAFETY and comfort and style. I feel super safe in this vehicle even with snow and ice on the road. I'm so happy. I could go on and on, but I'll stop now. Thank you Roswell Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WAYNE J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great SUV with plenty of room and features. Excellent styling and quality of materials, inside and out. The paint quality is excellent, and it looks great. The technology built into the vehicle is outstanding and the price point is very good compared to other vehicles in its class. The only downside is you need a cable to connect your phone if you plan to use Android Auto. Hopefully they can do a software update to remedy this in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HEATHER L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Dreaming

Purchased new 2023 Palisade - Calligraphy - FWD - Graphite Steel Exterior - Beige Interior. We absolutely love every exterior and interior detail. Our family of 5 has room to enjoy trips we take and every seat is so comfortable including the heated third row. It’s an absolute dream!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

‘23 Palisade Calligraphy

I just purchased the ‘23 Palisade Calligraphy and love the vehicle! The safety and comfort features are a super plus. Love the driver’s seat massage feature for long road trips. The electric lower and raise features on all 2nd & 3rd row seats is a great convenience! The rear view mirror monitor feature was a surprise! Overall… I am very impressed and happy with my new Palisade! I’m glad I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OREN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai palisade

I absolutely love all the safety features. And it drives smooth. I feel safe while driving. The map is easy to use and read so I love this feature as well. It is very spacious and comfortable. I am a proud owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROMANDO J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

Awesome vehicle will drive it all the time. Love it will not be driving Amy other vehicle from now on. The dealership and the staff was awesome not to mention how easy it was to get the paperwork done
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
AMY K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic vehicle just one issue with snow mode.

Love my new palisade. It’s comfortable, drives well and makes me feel safe. I only have one concern with the snow mode not allowing me to accelerate but for now I am just not using the snow mode. Hopefully they will come up with a fix because the car is fantastic except for that problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PARIS N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

I love it. Best option on the market for the price.

Car was perfect. Even though it had to be order. The option that I wanted came in the exactly colors that I wanted and in the time frame. Gary was very hands on and quick with all responsive and the process of signing all of the paperwork.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NAGA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle is good for price but most of the features are covered in Calligraphy model. Although i bought limited edition, i dont feel it has good features compare to SEL model

Plastic and leather used for interior are not good quality. I expected better quality of a sound system since it is a Harman Cardon but it is not impressive and not able to enjoy the music while driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
Greg J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Did it the second time

My wife and I did something we rarely do. We replaced a 3 year old vehicle with the same vehicle only the current year. We have loved our Palisade Limited we purchased in 2020 and when we got to our 3 year mark and 60K mikes we were ready to trade for a new model. We decided to purchase a 2023 Palisade Calligraphy and are even happier if that is possible. He highly recommend this vehicle due to outstanding looks, quality, ride and safety. Who knows we may do something in the future that we have never done and that is purchase a third iteration of the same vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLOS R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle, poor dealership experience

I love the car so far, have driven it for only 2,000. But the dealership experience have been very poor and may think it twice before buying another Hyundai unless the dealership experience improves.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/05/2023 11:45 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Carlos. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you.

JR
gravatar
JUANITO R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Love

Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, would love more if not forced to provide a 200 character review. Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, would love more if not forced to provide a 200 character review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

a value for what you are purchasing

the Palisade is very safe and handles extremely in all weather conditions. comfortable ride and spacious when you need to travel with family. have not encountered any issues, presently greater than four thousand miles on her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CRYSTAL E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Worth the wait

We ordered this suv about 11 months ago. It is great - very happy with our decision. Beautiful interior and amazing features. It’s like driving a spaceship. Took it on a 11 hour road trip and it is really comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARLOS S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Palisade 2023

Great quality, look and feel! Great infotainment, only thing missing is wireless AppleCarplay. Interior quality of doors and front dashboard is great! Thing about having a complete panoramic sunroof. That’s it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Na

Two problematic issues were noticed soon after taking delivery of the 2013 Palisade Caligraphy First, wind noise issue, primarily from drivers-side window when reaching speed in excess of 35 mph. Second is discovering no factory hitch upon removing the rear bumper center removable piece as I needed to retrieve my boat. Unbelievable that Hyundai markets towing capability yet no hitch on the top trim Calligraphy. Add to this was told by dealership it came as standard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/04/2023 08:30 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, David. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. 

PJ
gravatar
PATRICK J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

One of the best in the market I will suggest to all my family and friends the availability was awesome and service. I will see you at the Hyundai dealership was great. I look forward on purchasing other Hyundai vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OI
gravatar
OBIAJULU I.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

The Calligraphy is Fun to Drive

I bought the vehicle because I wanted to go skiing and not have to worry about being stuck in the snow. The vehicle performed wonderfully and was so much fun to drive for the interstate trip of over 900 miles each way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 500 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores