Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)

SA
gravatar
SARATH A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

The vehicle has so many features and abilities that I am still learning a month in. Very luxurious interior and out, would’ve preferred the moonlight cloud color a little more blue as it’s advertised. But very comfortable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

quick and easy. very detailed.

Very happy with purchase. Vehicle is great, lots of functionality and features. This will be our last new vehicle purchase as we are heading into retirement. Very comfortable driving. Rides great going down the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

‘23 Hyundai Palisade

Vehicle is what you expect for the price point and brand. Just a family suv for those that need more passenger space. Everything about the vehicle is just okay. Gets you and family from point A to point B.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle.

Technology laden. Sometimes it can be confusing on how everything works together. Use of videos is more helpful than manual. It is comfortable to drive and is extremely quiet. Little to no wind noise. Road noise is minimal. So far it’s the right choice for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NOAMI P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Awesome so far

I feel like I have one of the best looking vehicles on the road with some of the greatest features. Proud to drive Hyundai Palisaide. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a mid-size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GABRIEL F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2023

Car is great except power folding mirrors exhaust tile pipe on left side too no wireless CarPlay car is too dark inside when moonroof is not open no sunglasses holder small mirror (looks like sunglasses holder) is useless one cannot see anything on it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Fun car nice features

I really like the ride of my car and its features and the new style of the grill for the 2023 looks so good. I feel like a rich person and on a middle class budget . We will see how the car lasts but for now I am pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EDDY W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Better than ever

The 2023 Palisade calligraphy is improved with more technology, stylish, and safer to drive. With the new front end design, it is a clear winner for me over my past Mercedes. This is the second Palisade that I own and looking forward of more amazing vehicles from Hyundai in the coming years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Ride

Very comfortable. I'm 6'3" and this vehicle fits me wonderfully. Lots of room. Love the amenities inside. Get lots of compliments on the looks too. I have enjoyed this vehicle from the first time I drove it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

So far it is a good SUV.

Vehicle so far is an excellent purchase. Will let you know of any changes in my opinion after a year, only have 300 miles on this vehicle at this time. This vehicle has so many features it will take a little time to understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SEBASATIAN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Caligraphy

The Hyundai Palisade compares favorably to similar size SUV's when it comes to appearance, style, price and especially included features when it comes to the top of the line Caligraphy model. It is basically a luxury vehicle at a lower price than other luxery brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOBBY B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

I Love our Palisade

This is our first Hyundai product and it certainly won’t be our last. The quality and performance are excellent. Our daughter is so impressed with it she is looking to trade her Infinity for a new Santa Fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TERRY T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

So, for ok, but it has quirks I don't like.

The SUV is nice, but it does TOO much. I just want a car that is stylish, gets good gas milage, has latest technology sound system. Don't need the cameras, the speed limit warnings, the crossing the line warnings, the vehicle is pulling out in front of me warning. Remote start etc is nice, but it doesn't integrate well with Alexa. That interface is very clumsy and it asks you every time about which car to lock doors, start etc. I only have the one, and its configured in the Amazon Alexa app.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Regina T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

My salesperson was fabulous. Maggie was wonderful. Everyone should be able to own one of these vehicles. It has everything all the bells and whistles!!!!! Go and get your today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DENNIS L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Purchase this vehicle from Coastal Hyundai was a pleasure and efficient.

Purchase this vehicle from Coastal Hyundai was a pleasure and efficient. The Palisades is well worth the money spent. The salesman and dealership was a delight to purchase the vehicle from. The car is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dmitriy S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent vehicle! Dealership at Hyundai Heritage in Maryland was fantastic. Dealership in Staten Island, NY was not so much. Island Hyundai were so bad, I had to travel to Maryland to purchase this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JARED K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Definitely recommend

The car is beautiful. If you're going to buy it, go all out and buy the best version. We needed an upgrade for our family road trips and it had not disappointed us. It is perfect for traveling and spacious for naps in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Comfortable, quiet, affordable, looks like a luxury SUV. Gas mileage could be a lil better and the option of turning lane assist off would be great, when the lines break for turning lanes or just aren't there, it's annoying that it shakes and screeches at you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

So far I have nothing but great things to say about the palisade.

In a nutshell, the palisade meets or even beats all the reviews that I read prior to buying it. It ahs so many features that I'm still finding new things that the vehicle can do. I did purchase the extended warranty even though the warranty provided seemed really good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love everything except if you are going to ask for a 20 minute review you need to advise your customer that this will take a while and you might incentivize him/her by offering a $25 gift certificate to starbucks or something like that!

Love the car. Make the speed limit icon larger in the head's up display and I will call this perfection! Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 479 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores