Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)

TB
gravatar
TRAVIS B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

The Palisade is a joy to drive and comes with oodles of tech features. It's comfortable and reliable and I hope to be driving this for many years. It's a beautiful car I've enjoyed getting to know. I've watched dozens of YouTube videos to learn about every feature. Unfortunately, my phone is too old to access the Blue Link app which is a huge downside. My last car was 19 1/2 years old and I hope this is as reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NASREEN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

awesome

My experience purchasing a 2023 Hyundai Palisade from North West Hyundai was excellent. I worked with Jacob Black through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little skeptical at first because of the whole buying process of my new vehicle but Jacob Black made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Jacob Black to purchase your next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THAKUR S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Overall needs improvement

Needs better brakes, needs better audio system has premium audio system however the sound quality and sounds level are low, needs more power , and less road noise. All these things can be improved. The ride quality can be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/17/2022 10:19 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

HS
gravatar
HELENE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

Luxury SUV without the Luxury Price but needs a few improvements

I waited for the 2023 Calligraphy Palisade as a replacement vehicle for my Volvo XC90.I have had it 3 months now. I was able to get the first one that dealer received in Robust Emerald. The color is very nice but so dark most of the time it looks black. So first improvement would be lighten the color! I wanted a green SUV. My gas mileage is better than listed. I get about 23MPG combined city and hwy. The drive on the highway is very smooth but lacks the smoother ride of my previous Lexus or Infiniti. Some people like to feel the road I prefer not to. Also while on the highway there is more wind noise in the cabin. I love the technology in the Palisade. I'm still trying to learn how to use some of it. The only improvement in the safety features I would like is sensors that pick up someone or something near the vehicle when not in motion. Such as when at a red light when a street vendor walks around the car. I called the dealer and they said these sensors only work while the vehicle is moving. The interior is beautiful! I wish there was an in between color from the very light cream color to the black. I chose the Palisade over the 2022 Infiniti QX 60. The difference in price was about $15,000 and I think the Hyundai was a much better value for what I wanted in my new vehicle. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase of the Palisade and hope to drive it from many miles down the road!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RYAN O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Very good overall

Overall we really like the Palisade. The luxury features in the vehicle are on par with vehicles much more expensive from luxury brands. This is what really sets this vehicle apart. Features like heated and ventilated 2nd row and a heated 3rd row as well as a driver's seat with an automated massage after 30 or 60 minutes which is really nice for long drives. If this was offered with a turbo engine option it would be even better. Granted, the gas mileage is pretty good with the existing engine. A relatively minor thing, but it only comes with wired Apple Car Play when many other vehicles (often for less money) come with a wireless option.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LACEY H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

So many safety features.

I looked and found that Hyundai has the best warranties in the industry. Hyundai also gives you more comfort and luxury for a lower cost then all other brands. I love how easy my purchase was out of my home state.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DANIELLE F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Luxury Meets Technology

Love this car! From exterior style to inside comfort to the technology. Love the self driving mode, leading car departure notice, and side camera view in dash. Have midnight cloud and love it looks different in shade and sun. Love the black bold grille.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HALEY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for a great price

Vehicle is very spacious and quiet gets good gas mileage for an suv .took it for a test drive and was one of the more comfy vehicles I have ever drove. Driving long trips it got 29 miles to the gallon which is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANDREA T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Calligraphy

This is the Best vehicle I’ve ever owned (out of more than 20 total). Absolutely love my 2023 Palisade Calligraphy!!! Favorite features are the massaging seat, CarPlay, and cop warning on navigation!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FAWAD A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Good car, good purchase process,

Good safe car. I am gappy with purchasing from the dealer ship, smooth delivery process. Very helpful in Bluetooth set up. Comfortable drive. Over all excellent service. Would very likely to recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MEHEDI H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The person was so nice who showed me the call details and helped me a lot. I came few times here, he always helped me to resolve my issues, also from finance department they are also helpful. I will recommend this place to everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

We owned a 2020 Honda Passport and found that vehicle to be not very comfortable and was a bouncy and rough ride. So we decided to find a better option. We looked at Kia Telluride but was not willing to pay the extra $5000-$10000 that the dealers wanted then we saw what the 2023 Hyundai Palisade looked like with the refresh and thought it looked great and my opinion looked better then the Telluride so we ordered one through my local dealer and they did not mark up the vehicle when they could have because we bought during such a hot market. We love everything about our Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GLORIA M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Our retirement vehicle!!

I had no idea how wonderful our 2023 XRT would be. It is our retirement vehicle. We love everything about this version and we are grateful to have found one that fits our needs. Pricing great and awesome purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATINA H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy driving the vehilce, it is comfortable and roomy

I wish the storage was better. I cannot use the place near the floor between the seats. I wish there was another small storage place fir my sunglasses and maybe a coin area. I like the room and the pick up and go it has
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JERRY F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle! Totally worth the money.

Excellent vehicle and so awesome in all aspects! Comfortable, looks great, easy to drive and makes driving a joy. A great car for the price and the value is worth the investment of purchasing this Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IT
gravatar
ISRAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Palisade Calligraphy 2023

Amazing vehicle I would recommend to any family, has a lot spaces and a lot conform. The interior is amazing with a lot of technology that other fancy brands. This is my first Hyundai Vehicle and would not switch back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Awesome SUV, and I’ve owned quite a few!!!

Everything from the lines of this vehicle to the comfort, to the technology, to the safety is amazing. I also on a Cadillac, ESV, Infinity, Kierra, etc. Have owned multiple other luxury SUVs, and for the price, this can’t be beat! Always there will be things that one can improve upon, but what I have found with this vehicle are minimal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PARKER T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

Harbor Hyundai was 10 Stars!

Harbor Hyundai provided me with the swiftest and easiest car buying experience. In this current market it’s hard to find a dealership like this that you can fully trust. Harbor in Long Beach is the only dealership I will go to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTINE W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

I love this car

My Palisade has been better than expected. My daughter loves driving it also. I have already made several trips with ease. I don’t regret this purchase at all. I highly recommend this car, if you need room and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DRASTEE P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love this car, it is stylish with awesome features at an affordable price. It has a bunch of safety features and alerts in the vehicle. The cameras around the car are amazing and it drives very smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 261 - 280 of 500 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Autonation Hyundai Savannah
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4012 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(180) ReScores