Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)

PS
gravatar
PREM S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Excellent vehicle, value for money in terms of the features you get. Comfortable, interior space is large, lots of leg room, 3rd row heated seat is amazing, quiet ride. Fuel economy could be better, CarPlay is only available when phone is plugged in, this is very inconvenient, hope they fix it over a software upgrade soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHU T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Good Value

The new 23 palisade provides the good value for the money. The only draw back is no hybrid options and the speaker quality is really poor compare to mid trim from other brand. There is also no wireless apple carplay. It is not a deal breaker but every 23 competitors has it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
REED F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

All the space you need!

If you are looking for space, look no further. This vehicle has all the space you need, PLUS some. With bucket seats that move with ease to allow you to get to the 3rd row, to "hidden" extra storage in the very back, they thought of just about everything in the Palisade XRT. Leg room in the 2nd row bucket seats is ample and the 3rd row is easy to put down and put back up as needed. I have 2 rear facing car seats in the bucket seats that fit with plenty of room to spare. The dash screen has just about any possible control you can think of. I personally love the controls on the steering wheel for all the options on the drivers screen behind the wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Higher than a ten!!

If 11's were available I would use them for rating. WE waited several months for a new one to come in and it was well worth the wait. This is my wifes second Hyundai our trade was our 2004 Santa Fe with 239000 miles and I had no major repairs on that vehicle. above an ac unit and a fuel sending unit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEVIN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Quick

Good car very nice material all around. Beautiful color way throughout the whole car. Nice features responsive touchpad. Excellent drive train beautiful rims, spacious inside and child friendly all-around good suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNNE H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

So much better than the Lexus 570

We replaced our 2020 Lexus 570 with the 2023 Palisade Caligraphy. Although the Palisade is smaller, it is roomier on the inside and has more legroom and the same amount of storage. There are more charging locations and more drink holders and storage. And gas mileage is much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CRISTINA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great ride.

This car is very adapting to each driver. We love the seat adjustment feature. It is a very comfortable ride and it makes life easier getting multiple kids into the car. We are very happy with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
Brian N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Best vehicle in class

If you’re in the market for a quality family vehicle, take the time to scope out the Palisade. Responsive ride that fits six comfortably. Great gas mileage with too many safety features to mention. Take if for a test drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Pallisade

Your survey is too long... now on top of that you require 200 characters in order to submit.............................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICOLE B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

LOVE....LOVE....LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

THIS IS MY FIRST BRAND NEW CAR AND WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER. LOVE ALL THE FEATURES, BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR, THE LEG ROOM AND OPTIONS IN BACK SEATS. DRIVES GREAT, VERY SMOOTH AND FUN TO DRIVE. PERFECT CAR FOR ME.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KERRIE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Love My Palisade

I love my brand new Hyundai Palisade. All the technology features help provide me and my family a safe and comfortable ride. We piled seven people in the car and everyone was comfortable, even in the third row. I use the driver massaging seat every day on my way to and from work. Recommend this car for anyone that is looking for comfort, bells and whistles, and safety!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Enjoy driving the Palisade

Really like the Palisade although I haven’t driven it much. Disappointed that the side rear view mirrors don’t fold when parked. Smooth ride so far but slightly more road noise than expected. Should include rubber floor mats for front row. Also should be equipped with cap less fuel system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMIT G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Great Experience

It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature. It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature. It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

23 Palisade

Overall very good family car. Has a lot of room. Acceleration isn't the best but for an overall family car is it very good. Interior is very nice. Feels like being inside of a high end vehicle. Many options available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good features/questionable electronics quality

4k miles on it and it has been in for repair for faulty radio and drivers side door handle not locking/unlocking with key fob in pocket. Fixed once and stopped working after a few days. Waiting to get it fixed again. Questioning quality of electronic system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/30/2023 11:37 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

LL
gravatar
LUIS L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great Value

Love all the feature this vehicle comes with. Interior is modern and classy, love the beige and navy blue interior with suede roof liner. Body lines are clean. Gas mileage is average. Only downside is the road noise which can be annoying if you don't have the music on. That's usually not a problem though since the car does come with a great audio system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEIDI S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

I enjoy the vehicle. Easy purchase process. My schedule is hectic so Tony, my salesperson was wonderful and brought the vehicle to me to test drive. He was attentive and helpful through the entire process. Love all of the safety features of the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GREGORY T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Excellent vehicle. Feature rich and high quality for the money. Just wish it was equipped with wireless CarPlay and folding exterior mirrors given Calligraphy trim level. Needs wider range of adjustment for the steering wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MADISON C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Review

Love my new car! It drives super well, gets good gas mileage, and looks so sharp. I love my blacked out rims and grill on the car. I have gotten so many compliments from people about the car even randoms at the gas station
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MONICA D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Nice size, great ride.

Great family vehicle. Not too big or small. Seats everyone comfortably. Great safety features. Takes regular gasoline (not premium). Very nice upgrades. Motor has great pick up on highway, heading up hills.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 513 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores