Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)

SA
gravatar
STEVEN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Most excellent vehicle

This is a great car, and my second Palisade in two years. Could not be happier with the Palisade line or the Hyundai brand. This is a great car, and my second Palisade in two years. Could not be happier with the Palisade line or the Hyundai brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle experience

Overall, love the vehicle. Mark up on price was not good. Wish I would have understood the options that were not included in this particular trim when I purchased. Love the exterior/interior look. Features are very nice but not easy to understand using all of them. Comfortable drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GLENN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent customer service beginning to end

I began with an on line search and the staff at Capitol Hyundai were extremely responsive and thorough but not pushy. I dealt with Mr. Goss primarily but the other staff were incredible also. They estimated tie of pick up was late November but the Palisade came in a month early which was awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisades is my kind of vehicle!

The dynamics are great. Offers easy-to-drive features. Has an elegant style, very economical for me, and has great enhanced safety features. Considering all that it has to offer, the price was definitely right! I also love the color, Black Pearl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTIAN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Calligraphy Black on Black

I wanted to purchase my wife a new car to replace the one she currently drove. I had liked the 2020 Palisade but once I seen the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy it was love at first sight. We never test drove one but we both loved what the 2023 had to offer. I waited for several months working with a salesman on the exact model and features. When the car arrived at the dealership we were both blown away about the interior and the overall powerful stance the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy showed. My wife receives many positive complements on her car all the time. People have went and bought the car just seeing her in it. The care is a pleasure to drive and beautiful. I look forward to the newer models being produced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOUGLAS M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

What an Awesome SUV!! My 8th SUV, and my favorite

Already put it all in the feedback survey. Adaptive Cruise and Lane assist makes this a Great Highway long distance comfortable ride. Put 10,000 miles on it in the first 3 1/2 months. Blind spot cameras, eliminate a big safety concern for a larger SUV. Remote MyHyundai App, works well and Remote Start with all the climate control settings is awesome. I am really at a loss as to what is a negative. If a company believes in their vehicle, they will back it up with a great Warranty. Compare them. Nobody else in the car industry matches their confidence in their product. So pleased I chose this Palisade. and I chose it over Lexus, Infiniti, Mercedes and BMW. I looked at them all. Hands down winner is here for features and driver comfort as well as good styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Ryan P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade SEL

Purchased from Hyundai Pacifico and would highly recommend this location if interested in Hyundai. Love the team and the quality of service. This is my 5th Hyundai and the Palisade is beautiful! Inside and out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PREM S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Excellent vehicle, value for money in terms of the features you get. Comfortable, interior space is large, lots of leg room, 3rd row heated seat is amazing, quiet ride. Fuel economy could be better, CarPlay is only available when phone is plugged in, this is very inconvenient, hope they fix it over a software upgrade soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHU T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Good Value

The new 23 palisade provides the good value for the money. The only draw back is no hybrid options and the speaker quality is really poor compare to mid trim from other brand. There is also no wireless apple carplay. It is not a deal breaker but every 23 competitors has it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
REED F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

All the space you need!

If you are looking for space, look no further. This vehicle has all the space you need, PLUS some. With bucket seats that move with ease to allow you to get to the 3rd row, to "hidden" extra storage in the very back, they thought of just about everything in the Palisade XRT. Leg room in the 2nd row bucket seats is ample and the 3rd row is easy to put down and put back up as needed. I have 2 rear facing car seats in the bucket seats that fit with plenty of room to spare. The dash screen has just about any possible control you can think of. I personally love the controls on the steering wheel for all the options on the drivers screen behind the wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Higher than a ten!!

If 11's were available I would use them for rating. WE waited several months for a new one to come in and it was well worth the wait. This is my wifes second Hyundai our trade was our 2004 Santa Fe with 239000 miles and I had no major repairs on that vehicle. above an ac unit and a fuel sending unit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEVIN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Quick

Good car very nice material all around. Beautiful color way throughout the whole car. Nice features responsive touchpad. Excellent drive train beautiful rims, spacious inside and child friendly all-around good suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNNE H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

So much better than the Lexus 570

We replaced our 2020 Lexus 570 with the 2023 Palisade Caligraphy. Although the Palisade is smaller, it is roomier on the inside and has more legroom and the same amount of storage. There are more charging locations and more drink holders and storage. And gas mileage is much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CRISTINA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great ride.

This car is very adapting to each driver. We love the seat adjustment feature. It is a very comfortable ride and it makes life easier getting multiple kids into the car. We are very happy with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
Brian N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Best vehicle in class

If you’re in the market for a quality family vehicle, take the time to scope out the Palisade. Responsive ride that fits six comfortably. Great gas mileage with too many safety features to mention. Take if for a test drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Pallisade

Your survey is too long... now on top of that you require 200 characters in order to submit.............................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICOLE B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

LOVE....LOVE....LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

THIS IS MY FIRST BRAND NEW CAR AND WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER. LOVE ALL THE FEATURES, BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR, THE LEG ROOM AND OPTIONS IN BACK SEATS. DRIVES GREAT, VERY SMOOTH AND FUN TO DRIVE. PERFECT CAR FOR ME.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KERRIE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Love My Palisade

I love my brand new Hyundai Palisade. All the technology features help provide me and my family a safe and comfortable ride. We piled seven people in the car and everyone was comfortable, even in the third row. I use the driver massaging seat every day on my way to and from work. Recommend this car for anyone that is looking for comfort, bells and whistles, and safety!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Enjoy driving the Palisade

Really like the Palisade although I haven’t driven it much. Disappointed that the side rear view mirrors don’t fold when parked. Smooth ride so far but slightly more road noise than expected. Should include rubber floor mats for front row. Also should be equipped with cap less fuel system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMIT G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Great Experience

It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature. It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature. It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 500 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
St. Cloud Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2450 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(102) ReScores