Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(510 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(510 Reviews)

BS
gravatar
BRUCE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Limited

I’ve only owned the vehicle for 1-1/2 months. Overall, I’m very pleased with the comfort and performance. I love the safety features and 360 camera, as I’m not great at parking. I’m still learning all the features and everything that’s available on the screen. The ability to fold the seats using the buttons or through the screen options is a very convenient feature. I also use the the hands free feature for opening the back hatch way more than I thought I would. Definitely get a lot of extra features for your money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANTHONY M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

advertised as tows 5,000 pounds. not capable of towing anything requiring lights!

hate driving a vehicle i bought to tow and i cant because no hookup for trailer lights ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/01/2023 09:18 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BC
gravatar
BEVERLY C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Calligraphy

Love the ride, styling, and all the great features Dealership was awesome and very nice. Salesperson was friendly and super knowledgeable about the palisade. Love everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Great car however, ride quality is not great because of 20 inch wheels. 18 inch wheels provide a much softer ride. It is very annoying that the side mirrors do not fold in

Technology is fantastic. Overall, it’s a great car. However, I wish they offered 18 inch wheels which would provide a much softer rod than the 20 inch wheels. Also, it is very annoying to have to open the windows and pull the side view mirrors in every time I come into my garage. I wish I had bought the Kia telluride instead
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEVEN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Most excellent vehicle

This is a great car, and my second Palisade in two years. Could not be happier with the Palisade line or the Hyundai brand. This is a great car, and my second Palisade in two years. Could not be happier with the Palisade line or the Hyundai brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle experience

Overall, love the vehicle. Mark up on price was not good. Wish I would have understood the options that were not included in this particular trim when I purchased. Love the exterior/interior look. Features are very nice but not easy to understand using all of them. Comfortable drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GLENN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent customer service beginning to end

I began with an on line search and the staff at Capitol Hyundai were extremely responsive and thorough but not pushy. I dealt with Mr. Goss primarily but the other staff were incredible also. They estimated tie of pick up was late November but the Palisade came in a month early which was awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisades is my kind of vehicle!

The dynamics are great. Offers easy-to-drive features. Has an elegant style, very economical for me, and has great enhanced safety features. Considering all that it has to offer, the price was definitely right! I also love the color, Black Pearl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTIAN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Calligraphy Black on Black

I wanted to purchase my wife a new car to replace the one she currently drove. I had liked the 2020 Palisade but once I seen the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy it was love at first sight. We never test drove one but we both loved what the 2023 had to offer. I waited for several months working with a salesman on the exact model and features. When the car arrived at the dealership we were both blown away about the interior and the overall powerful stance the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy showed. My wife receives many positive complements on her car all the time. People have went and bought the car just seeing her in it. The care is a pleasure to drive and beautiful. I look forward to the newer models being produced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOUGLAS M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

What an Awesome SUV!! My 8th SUV, and my favorite

Already put it all in the feedback survey. Adaptive Cruise and Lane assist makes this a Great Highway long distance comfortable ride. Put 10,000 miles on it in the first 3 1/2 months. Blind spot cameras, eliminate a big safety concern for a larger SUV. Remote MyHyundai App, works well and Remote Start with all the climate control settings is awesome. I am really at a loss as to what is a negative. If a company believes in their vehicle, they will back it up with a great Warranty. Compare them. Nobody else in the car industry matches their confidence in their product. So pleased I chose this Palisade. and I chose it over Lexus, Infiniti, Mercedes and BMW. I looked at them all. Hands down winner is here for features and driver comfort as well as good styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Ryan P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade SEL

Purchased from Hyundai Pacifico and would highly recommend this location if interested in Hyundai. Love the team and the quality of service. This is my 5th Hyundai and the Palisade is beautiful! Inside and out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PREM S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Excellent vehicle, value for money in terms of the features you get. Comfortable, interior space is large, lots of leg room, 3rd row heated seat is amazing, quiet ride. Fuel economy could be better, CarPlay is only available when phone is plugged in, this is very inconvenient, hope they fix it over a software upgrade soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PHU T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Good Value

The new 23 palisade provides the good value for the money. The only draw back is no hybrid options and the speaker quality is really poor compare to mid trim from other brand. There is also no wireless apple carplay. It is not a deal breaker but every 23 competitors has it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
REED F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

All the space you need!

If you are looking for space, look no further. This vehicle has all the space you need, PLUS some. With bucket seats that move with ease to allow you to get to the 3rd row, to "hidden" extra storage in the very back, they thought of just about everything in the Palisade XRT. Leg room in the 2nd row bucket seats is ample and the 3rd row is easy to put down and put back up as needed. I have 2 rear facing car seats in the bucket seats that fit with plenty of room to spare. The dash screen has just about any possible control you can think of. I personally love the controls on the steering wheel for all the options on the drivers screen behind the wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Higher than a ten!!

If 11's were available I would use them for rating. WE waited several months for a new one to come in and it was well worth the wait. This is my wifes second Hyundai our trade was our 2004 Santa Fe with 239000 miles and I had no major repairs on that vehicle. above an ac unit and a fuel sending unit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEVIN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Quick

Good car very nice material all around. Beautiful color way throughout the whole car. Nice features responsive touchpad. Excellent drive train beautiful rims, spacious inside and child friendly all-around good suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNNE H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

So much better than the Lexus 570

We replaced our 2020 Lexus 570 with the 2023 Palisade Caligraphy. Although the Palisade is smaller, it is roomier on the inside and has more legroom and the same amount of storage. There are more charging locations and more drink holders and storage. And gas mileage is much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CRISTINA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great ride.

This car is very adapting to each driver. We love the seat adjustment feature. It is a very comfortable ride and it makes life easier getting multiple kids into the car. We are very happy with our purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
Brian N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Best vehicle in class

If you’re in the market for a quality family vehicle, take the time to scope out the Palisade. Responsive ride that fits six comfortably. Great gas mileage with too many safety features to mention. Take if for a test drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Pallisade

Your survey is too long... now on top of that you require 200 characters in order to submit.............................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 504 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Thornton Road Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(3453 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(152) ReScores