Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)

DP
gravatar
Donald P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Ride and Comfort

This vehicle has plenty of room, very comfortable ride. Controls are easily accessible while you are driving. Sound quality for the stereo is awesome. Cargo space is excellent when the 3rd row seats are down. When the seats are up the cargo space is a little small, but still functional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kathryn M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Palisade REPLACE MY CLIMATE CONTROL PANEL

Very satisfied with the car in general. When car was leased the salesman noted the climate control panel was damaged. Was reassured that it would be ordered for replacement that was in August, 2022. It’s Late November now and NO WORD!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JENNIFER K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai is a HUGE hit

Our new 2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy is the first Hyundai we have had the pleasure of owning and we may be hooked for life! The finishing touches make it feel like a luxury vehicle and the price was amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Muhammad A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

The best Suv I ever owned. So fun to drive. Love the driving assistance and safety features. Seats are very comfortable. I only wish the motion seats were a little better and available for both driver and the passenger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Anthony S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

How to provide an excellent sales experience

While visiting Centereach Hyundai we were shown the exact make and model of the vehicle we wanted to lease. We test-drove the car and were able to drive out of the dealership with a new vehicle. Special thanks to salesperson John Pickett jr, who I cannot say enough good things about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

The 2023 Pallisade is a spacious and comfortable vehicle. 3rd row seating with automatic fold and retract is an excellent feature. The 1st and 2nd row have heated & AC seats, the 3rd row also has the heated seat feature. I love the heads up display, lane assist, and auto-piolt functions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Quality auto and buying experience.

Determined that this was a quality automobile before I approached the dealership and was treated exceptionally well while I was at the dealership. I am looking forward to taking advantage of the included maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ruben S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT

EVERYTHING WAS VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF FROM WHEN WE WERE GREETED TO THE DELIVERY OF THE VEHICLE. OUR SALES PERSON TOOK CARE OF US WITH ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND THE SALES MANAGER WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE THE DEAL HAPPEN, THANK YOU
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BABU A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Good

Hyundai Palisade 2023 is running good so far. This is my first Huyndai vehicle and need to wait for atleast a year to comment on the quality and reliability. Apple CarPlay not being supported through Bluetooth is definetly a disadvantage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDELINE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

fantastic car

This is an excellent vehicle — smooth ride, safe on the road, stylish. The GPS and Bluetooth functionality is wonderful. It handles great on the road in a range of conditions, including torrential downpours.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHARLENE A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

In love with the Palisade!

Best car I ever purchase! It makes family traveling easy, fun and safe! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful during this process. For me safety is everything so to be able to feel safe while look styling is everything! I also love how there an app on the phone to check car health and also locate your car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JANICE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Expensive, loaded and not loaded

Spacious, great lights, app is awesome, smooth ride, good gas mileage, but those are the only features Ive been impressed with. If I could return this I would and select less expensive car with mire features, guess I hadnt realized how spoiled I previously was and prior car didnt cost this much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LASHAWN W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great overall vehicle!

The Hyundai Palisade is a Great overall vehicle. It is a good looking vehicle with nice interior space. It’s very stylish and rides very good. It also has a great safety rating which was a plus for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
V.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Value for the money

I bought this vehicle as I was amazed by the features loaded in the car. I was looking for a luxury vehicle and it did provide most of the luxuries we were looking for but at a much cheaper price. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating as I feel sometimes the remote engine start doesn't work as expected and turns off the vehicle. Also, the remote park assist and one-touch entry for the rear seat don't work on a slight hill. Other than these, the vehicle is a great car and amazing to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BENJAMIN R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Suv!! Hyundai outdid themselves with Great vehicle!

Our 2023 Hyundai Palisade is a thing of beauty. The drive is smooth. Entertainment and Navigation Systems are equal to better to luxury vehicles. Have a family of 4 and this vehicle has so much space! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Well made luxury vehicle. Currently own two 2023 Palisade Sel 4x4 with Premium Pkg. My wife and I love them and are extremely happy with our purchase. This gives you everything you need in a vehicle at a good price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KARA S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade

I bought the Caligraphy trim level and don’t regret it. I like the panoramic roof in the rear, the grill looks sweet, and I like the 20” wheels. There are tons of cameras for safety. I wish there was a button to fold in the side mirrors, that’s all that seems to be missing compared to my previous vehicle when switching from a Lincoln to a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

New Palisade

I love everything about the new Hyundai Palisade. It rides smooth, easy to navigate, extremely elegant looking. A lot of fantastic amenities that will take time to figure out. Love love love this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NIDA H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade… IMPRESSIVE !!!

The Hyundai line never ceases to amazed me with its technology and more importantly the safety features that comes standard with every vehicle. The ease of handling, the comfort and the luxurious feel is the pinnacle of all SUV’s…. The manufacturing warranty is just a bonus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DHARTIBEN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Safe excellent dynamic comfortable luxury got what I need so many features like cruise control drive is I don’t have to control break or gas. I didn’t take off feet but driving like a spaceship and all this automatic system is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 241 - 260 of 513 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores