Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(489 Reviews)

AE
gravatar
ALLAN E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with everything we need.

We needed a vehicle with a 3rd row due to our growing family. On paper, this had everything we needed. After purchasing the vehicle, it did not disappoint. This vehicle has the most technology I have ever seen. Trunk space is a little small with the 3rd row up, but I think that's how most of them are with a vehicle this size. Very impressed and happy with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THADDEUS L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

fantastic

we love our new palisade. it is a perfect fit for our large family with 5 kids. the price was very good and our dealership worked with us until we could get the vehicle and deal needed for us to drive it home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JACQUELINE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

x

Indiana, my sales associate at Northwest Hyundai is the reason I purchased this car. She was amazing. She was knowledgeable, personable, efficient and relatable. I do not understand why I have not received a survey for her. Please make sure the Hyundail survey team knows Indiana is the reason I purchased this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Shanda R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

This is my second Palisade and I love the quality for the price. It’s a great value that keeps up with all the other midsize SUV’s and has more technology! It’s a great family car and meets all the typical needs of a midsize SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GIRIMA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Smooth and safe drive . Love it

Just one word. Great to have it. They just need upgrades on sound system. The one they have on it now was mild and professional kind. But some people like want loud and dashing noise. Overall palisades are great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ERIC L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy Pure Luxury

My wife and I really love our new 2023 Palisade Calligraphy. The luxury and quality of the interior, exterior, and electronics are really top notch. Interior is quite luxurious and really feels like you're inside a Lexus, Mercedes, BMW, etc. The nappa leather seats are unbelievable and the light beige interior color is super classy. We're 99% satisfied with the vehicle with only minor exceptions. The only things we'd like to see added are wireless apple/android carplay, power tilt steering wheel, auto folding side mirrors, and better interior lighting for the 3rd row. Otherwise, this vehicle is PERFECT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RACHAEL R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

The Palisade is the best vehicle

I love this suv much. It's super comfortable, very fun To drive, and it has enough space to fit all my kids. I love the awd option and snow mode for winter gives me confidence when I'm driving. Its beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BILLY F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy

The Palisade Calligraphy is beautiful. The Luxury can be felt at every level from the interior to the exterior. Thos SUV is loaded with touches that even high-end vehicles don't have. My favorite is the drivers seat massage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEPHANIE D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great bang for your buck

Love this car. Bought it because we expanded our family. All car seats fit with no issues and the 3rd row fits my 15 year old with no issues. I thought it would be a gas guzzler but it's not, i was pleasantly surprised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CATHERINE P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Cathy's Paliside

LOVE this vehicle, just need more lessons & more details in manual so I can properly use all features & customize the ones I want to use. Read manual 3-4 times already & still don't have some features down yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KRYSTAL C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Exactly what I wanted and didn't even know I needed in a vehicle! Beautiful car sleek preforms well. Good on gas. Great space available. I am very happy with my choice in my newest family car to make my kids safe and comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CONNIE C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great overall

The car is great overall. Speakers need improvement but it rides nice. A lot is space for passengers but you will need a cargo box for long rides. The look of the inside is fancy! Great charging options for phones
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KNOTT R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

It was great

I like the vehicle a lot. It looks great, it runs great. I love all the safety features and the bells and whistles that it comes with. The leather seats are very comfortable. The massive warranty is very comforting. I would and have recommended this vehicle to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BEENA A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

The best SUV ever!!!

We love our Pallidade, it’s equipped with everything from USB ports to heated and cooled seats ! Has all the features of a super high end vehicle! We recommend this car to everyone! Best for family traveling and just going to a local destination!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GENE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Universal Hyundai.

The overall impression of the vehicle is good. The dealership that went to took a $2000 to hold the vehicle for me, but a month later I still have not received my deposit back. I have called them messages my sales man several times, but I still have not received my deposit. That is my main complaint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROSARIO H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Nice and smooth to drive

I like the drive assist specially if you travel a lot, CarPlay it better it this work wirelessly. I drove it from south Florida to Tennessee. The massage features is awesome, my kids loves the rear seat space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAITLYN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car i love the way it drives

Never expected this from hyundai they have stepped there game up and came so far with the technology and luxury features its really good Most comfortable ride And smoother handling system And best safety features every i’m really happy with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEFFREY G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

The car looks great and drives smoothly. It has almost every feature you can imagine inside. I like the amount of space the car has too, I don't feel crammed. I wish the fuel mileage was a little better but is comparable to other cars in that size and range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Fastest car purchase ever

In and out of the dealership in less than 4 hours and left WITH the car. Friendly, straightforward staff who didn’t play the typical game with financing. Very pleased with the overall experience. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Great Experience

We have owned our very first Hyundai for just a short time but really enjoy the vehicle. The SUV drives very smoothly and quiet for the most part. We have plenty of space to travel with grandkids along and everyone riding comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 479 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores