Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(485 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(485 Reviews)

MP
gravatar
MELODY P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied with the vehicle

Overall, we are very satisfied with our Palisade. The main selling point was the generous warranty. The car is spacious, stylish and serves its purpose. Having driven a V-8 for 14 years, we noticed right away that the Palisade doesn't have the same acceleration as a V8. It requires a little more pressure on the gas pedal for it to accelerate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRAD B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Love at first Drive

Amazing ride. Feels like I'm in the lap of luxury! Lane Centering is great. Sound is amazing. Seats are great. Ergonomically solid. Padsengers have heated seats and middle row cooled as well. Look is good. Fuel is efficient. 290 HP.......that's mote than early 2000 mustangs. Very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVE B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle

My wife loves the vehicle, it has everything she wanted above and beyond, just a little difficulty finding the interior lighting but I will look into it with the manual, I wish I could have just got that free tank of gas it's kind of a stickler in my stomach considering how many vehicles we purchased and more to come
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MERITT G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

The Best Bang For Your Buck

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Palisade and it's by far the nicest vehicle I have ever owned. The cabin is quiet, the ride is smooth and the technology is out of this world. The ergo motion seat is incredible. My kids love the fact that they also have heated/cooled seats in the third row. The safety features are exceptional and the engine has good power. The look/feel of the interior is like a luxury car without the cost. Completely satisified with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

The car looks great. The safety features are amazing. Easy to use and connect phone to the cars system. I needed something that was comfortable and easy to drive and this car is it. Health issues limits things I can do but with this cars features and how easy it is for me to get into was a major reason I bought this car. I absolutely love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car and upgraded features

The car looks and feels great but the lease is a little high especially with no incentives. The redesigned model could’ve used better rear taillights but for the most part it feels like a luxury car but without the higher costs. It is very comfortable all the way to the third row and I fit fine and I’m 6ft tall. The heated 3rd row is a good added feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DENNIS M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I have owned 5 Hyundai vehicles. The first was in 1988. It was not a great car I only owned it for about 6 months. My next Hyundai was a 2007 Sonata then a 2009 Sonata, both very good cars then a 2013 Azera which I currently drive and am veery pleased with. The Palisade is my wife's car. We are very pleased with the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TAINA A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable Mobile Technology Fortress

If you want a tech filled comfortable family hauler this is once of the best. With plenty of power and the AWD this thing is extremely competent vehicle. The most impressive things are the interior quality and the semi-autonomous highway driving assistance. I do not regret buying this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle exceeds your expectations

Not only do I believe this Palisade is the best value in its class, the technology performs at a very high level. There is a lot of room and comfort to easily seat 7. The app is to use and very helpful to control your vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEOFFERY C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding Vehicle with Above Average Features

The Hyundai Palisade 2023 model is an amazing vehicle for any family that has growing children and teenagers. This is a vehicle that can fit 6 adults comfortably and gives each passenger all the features at their fingertips. It has a great driving experience, is comfortable, handles well and is not lacking in power at all. The upgrades in features from the 2022 model to 2023 is also amazing. The 2023 is on par with some features found in the Genesis line. This is the second Palisade that I have purchased within a year of each other. After reviewing all third-row SUVs, the Palisade is far and away the best vehicle in its class. I believe that the interior is greater than the Telluride, which is the only vehicle with slightly better reviews. The 2023 Hyundai Palisade is the vehicle to beat in its class. Also the team at Burt Ogden Hyundai in Harlingen is amazing. Especially JP my sales rep. He kept me informed and aware of the status of the vehicle the entire time it was en route to the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BLAKE B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle isn't worth the money

For 58k I would seriously look elsewhere hyundai doesn't have a good reputation for customer service and that's holding true on my vehicle. I had seat failure from day one and was at the dealership for 21 days hyundai gave me a loaner for which I accepted considering i traded my vehicle in and had nothing else to drive so I asked for them to make my first payment and was told the loaner was all they could do. If their customer service was better I would rate higher but that is just as important as the vehicle itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/08/2022 12:52 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

MG
gravatar
MOSHE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

good vehicle for the money

great vehicle for the money. Very smooth ride. Strong pick-up . Very roomy, comfortable seats in second and third row. Very aggressive looking front grill. al and fu to drive nicely handles and i will recommend it to anybody who is looking for a nice size and economical SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CRAIG A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Subwoofer is way to small to create real bass and the engine is super weak for it's size. Mileage is about 15mpg not even close to advertised. Super small trunk space when the 3rd row seats are up. It would be a perfect vehicle with 2 subwoofers on each side and also being 10inch minimum vs a bit smaller than an 8 inch. The car has to be about 1.5 feet longer as well to have a usable trunk when the 3rd row is up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RYAN N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Value, Amazing Car

I won't go into too much detail, but suffice to say I explored every midsize SUV option out there in my price range, including both mainstream and luxury. What ultimately got me to settle on the Palisade is what I could get for the money. I was looking at top trims of all mainstream vehicles (Explorer, Pilot, Ascent, etc.), and the Palisade was at the top. It's a really nice place to be in, love the tech and features, and it's amazingly quiet (road depending) even at high speeds. I couldn't test drive a brand new one given the market, but for giggles while I was waiting on my car's valuation at CarMax, I sat in Merecedes', Audis, Lexus', and BMWs, and didn't have any luxury car envy. The interior is what's most important to me, as that's where I'll be spending my time in, and I love the Palisade (Calligraphy). I also test drove a new Acura and again it came down to what I could get for the money with the top Palisade vs a mid-range MDX. Planning to drive this car until the wheels fall off!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANTHONY L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned.

While the car is excellent, the owner;s manuals are too complicated - same as this questionnaire. How many times must I hot the "Submit" button before it goes away. Just another example of a poorly designed questionnaire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CLAUDE M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

My palisade

Love my new car it is very roomy and very comfortable to ride it! We have really enjoyed driving it around and have had several people already ask us about it !;my kids love the extra room in the back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MATTHEW C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Tune button doesn’t work when map is on screen

Tune knob doesn’t work when map is on screen. Tune button doesn’t work when map is on screen. Tune button doesn’t work when map is on screen. Tune button doesn’t work when map is on screen. Iiiiiiii
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SHARINA G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade.

The Palisade is a luxury vehicle without the price tag. This vehicle has many accomodations and safety features that other vehicles do not have. I am very happy with my Palisade and will recommend a test drive for anyone to fall in love with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love new Palisade. It's beautiful inside and out and the technology in it is amazing. It handles well and is very comfortable inside. I love the color inside and out. It is also very spacious and has a lot of storage area. Overall a great buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHELE R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely by far was my favorite choice after test riding others!!!

The Hyundai Palisade is a beautiful SUV from the outside look to the inside look as well as the amazing awesome functionality. This SUV has so many awesome features along with being rated as one of the best SUVS. I couldn't be happier with my brand new 2023 Palisade. The Hyundai dealership I used in Manahawkin NJ was exceptional with the best of customer service from beginning to end. John Cieri along with Gregg Meoni go above and beyond to provide nothing but the best of GREAT customer service!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 261 - 280 of 479 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2551 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores