Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)

SW
gravatar
Sonia W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022

CREDIT REPAIR

Thank you HACK VANISH THE CREDIT SPECIALIST. A few weeks ago I reached out to them to explain my credit situation, and they requested my info and necessary details and were able to get every derogatory item on my report erased and increased my FICO score to 788 within 6 days, I was amazed at their brilliancy. They are fast and reliable. Anyone looking for a credit solution below is their contact details: Email: HACKVANISH @ GMAIL. COM Phone No. + 1 ( 7 4 7 ) 2 9 3 -8 5 1 4
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DOUGLAS R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz

What a great truck! I have owned a ford f150 for 22 years and had over 248 thousand miles on it. This small truck is perfect for me and I did many weeks of research including reviews of the santa cruz, and really thought I wanted the ford maverick hybrid truck but could never find one to test drive and dealers were marking up the price by 10 thousand or more. I was able to test drive the santa cruz at hyundai of el paso and within a week sold my camaro (which I loved, but was bound to get in trouble with it) and ordered the santa cruz. Haven't regretted the purchase. Love it. Great truck!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KACI A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Outdated

Not worth over 40k. I should have never traded my Tucson. Cheaply made, outdated, not enough room for car seat comfortably, manual seats, no seat memory, should have wireless CarPlay, and much more updated features to be that expensive. The Tucson was way better and I miss it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PEGGY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Good driving is great, style is great,

Good, drives well, few problems with forward roll when going from park to reverse. Lots of work to set up all features especially if not tec oriented. Still have features I don't know to operate or set up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz SE

I didn't want a "loaded" vehicle because I typically don't use the extra features while driving, so the SE was a natural choice and other than not having BlueLink available on this model, I'm very pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DANNY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Fun, funky and nimble

I have never owned a Hyundai before my Santa Cruz. After a year, I can't imagine why it took me so long! Fit and trim is great along with great pep and styling that stands out! The most unexpected plus has been the great highway handling, comfort and great mileage! Just drive one. No review can prepare you for how fun this vehicle is!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle fun to drive/comfortable and versatile with the small but useable weather protected bed.

Comfortable enough for long trips but very easy to park and use around town in traffic and small parking spaces. Excellent acceleration with the turbo model making it fun to drive on the highway/do not tell how many words I need to write.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KATELYN L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz

The Santa Cruz is worth the wait! I waited and was patient and I’m glad I did everything about this vehicle is amazing from the durability comfortability and styling I highly recommend the Santa Cruz over any other small truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MIKELYN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

The Santa Cruz was more than what I expected. Love the ride. Love the fact it feels like a car but acts like a truck.

From the first time I saw the Santa Cruz I could not get it out of my head. I knew I was going to have to test drive it. The roominess,the smooth ride, and all the extras that came with it sold me. The ease to use all the interior features is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MICHAEL I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Impressed with the handling and comfort

Super comfortable on longer road trips. Less fatigued on these trips. Handling when raining wonderful and especially at night with the light display. Creature comforts and layout of display screen make easy adjustments
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NAVEEN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

SantaCruz

Vehicle styling is extra ordinary. could have got better built quality for this price point. Lack some basic features and predelivery inspection was bad. safety features were practical and good. dealership experiance could be improved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMBER M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Loving my ride so much I look forward to going to work!

The Santa Cruz is such a fun vehicle to have. It is comfortable, stylish and gets great gas mileage. I have never owned a brand new vehicle before and am so in LOVE with this car/truck. If you are looking for something that can fit all your needs, this is it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAKE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 SC

For me it’s a great daily car. Very happy with my purchased got a lot of compliments from friends and family. Suspension is really comfortable on bumpy roads, handles very good on twisty roads, nice 10’ digital gauge display.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HYUNGSOO K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

SEL premium

A great little truck that drives like a car but offer much more. Turbo has enough power, even though there is a definite turbo lags. When I drive conservatively, I could get > 25 MPG but usually I get 23. After 6000 miles of driving, no issues, reliable, no rattle. Happy with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMIE R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

This is a great car

This is certainly no the car I thought I would end up driving off the lot, but I'm glad I did. I was looking to trade my car in for something newer and more reliable. I definitely found that with my Santa Cruz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
James G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Phantom Black Santa Cruz

I love everything about this vehicle, comfort, quality, design, technology. The very best part about this vehicle is it’s easy to park. The Lane assist is flawless. I love the cameras that assist on entrance ramps to the highway. I feel safe in this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SAMUEL B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

this survey is to long

the Sant Cruz is a beautiful truck it is very built very well it really feels like you are driving a more expensive vehicle. If I had to buy another one I would get the turbo version with led headlights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Great looking UT

I wasn't going to purchase another Hyundai but the styling of the Santa Cruz won me over. I'm definitely concerned about the longevity of the engine and electrical components though. My previous new Hyundai was only 2 years old and the engine went even though I'd already brought it in for the recall previously
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEREK B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Looks Fantastic, Not Worth It

Transmission, Height, Rear Window, all nightmares, Be prepared to use you warranty, 1,500 miles and I want to trade it in already. Definitely not what I expected l, maybe Hyundai Isn’t right for me. 2 more characters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/17/2022 02:45 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great Homeowner, sports adventure Vehicle ... equally at home or camping, going to home depot or Yellow Stone Park.. If your looking for a vehicle that can be a truck or/and an SUV this is it.. Throw your stuff in the back and hit the road...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1195 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores