Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1337 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1337 Reviews)

Reviews


CA
gravatar
Charlotte A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Santa Cruz Prem.

Truck seems to take on your personality and meet your needs. Had so many safety features that insurance on it was super low. This truck is perfect for someone who only needs a bed for smaller thing. If you are a sports tailgater this truck is for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Arron P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

The truck is fantastic and very well built, it goes where i need it to and will gladly sing its praises to everyone i can. infotainment is amazing as well, its super simple and easy to work with, the steering wheel controls are crisp as well and very well laid out
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GARY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

need more and easy to read how to use all bells and whisles

Still waiting on tow package to be installed. I paid for it and purchase the vehicle for cash over one month ago. Also I need more assistance on setting it up. Manuel is not set up for easy to find what you are looking up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONALD K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

Worth Waiting For!

This is the most amazing vehicle. The ride and comfort is very nice. The Turbo provides a smooth power. The interior is beautiful, and roomy in the front, and adequate in the rear. It's obviously not a full size pickup, but it is good for small jobs. This is our daily driver, and will be going on trips, too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
David W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2021
Verified Review

The Santa Cruz is Awesome

This is a great vehicle, the versitility of it is off the charts. It has great interior room and the bed even though somewhat small is great to carry all stuff you need on shopping trips or visit to the local hardware store. Not sure how it tows yet but will find out soon. The handling and ride are great, along with the overall performance. I do not regret this purchase and look forward to many more years of fun in this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Brent A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

Wonderful SAV Santa Cruz... Hyundai style... interior is sleek and very modern with unbelievable options... exterior body style is second to none...bold and beautiful and functional... the 2.5 turbo makes this little beauty leaving the competition way way behind just scratching their heads in awesome amazement... I'm 69... this little Sport Adventure Vehicle is for everyone...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Patrick W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2021
Verified Review

Love This Vehicle

I am very impressed with and love this vehicle! The exterior and interior styling is very impressive. I have been receiving stares while on the road and positive comments from people everywhere I go. The ride is comfortable and the the transmission is smooth as silk. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone interested in purchasing fun to drive vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARK H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2021
Verified Review

Very impressed with the handling, and power.

The Santa Cruz is very comfortable and pleasant to drive. It has excellent handling and power that gives you confidence on the road. Its wide stance provides stability in corners and has safety technology typically found only in higher priced vehicles. This package of comfort, technology and power makes me long for long drives to far away places ...to be more adventurous.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JEFFREY V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Great car/SUV/truck thing.

This thing is great! It does it all. The 2.5 turbo is well paired with the 8 speed dual clutch, and it is quick and shifts buttery smooth. The bed area fits anything I need it to, and the roll-top locks when I lock the doors. Inside is comfortable and well thought out. Ride is surprisingly nice. Only 2 months into ownership, but I can't think of anything to complain about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHARLOTTE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Love my Santa Cruz

My 2022 Santa Cruz meets all my needs for a gathering or small trip I can use the build in cooler. I can drive it like a passenger vehicle, have a bed to put plants or mulch in that can be easier to clean out. Gas mileage is good for a truck. Can't wait to find out what more ease it will bring to my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VINCENT S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Santa Cruz Affordable Luxury

Hyundai hit all the marks with the Santa Cruz, Style, looks, luxury, comfort, technology, affordability. There is a reason this was just ranked the fastest selling car over the Chevy Corvette. Take it from me who has been a Honda Guy for the last two vehicles and 15 years. Love my Cruz, so fun to drive and all the compliments are nice too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Manuel M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021

My First SAV(Truck) in 18 Years!

Santa Cruz checked ALL the box in what type of truck on my "Needs List". The SC was so in demand locally and i could not find the color & the activity package the suits my choice, so I had to drive 135 miles to another dealership & purchase the SC! I did not even test drive it. it's well designed & built. Looks great & what i like most, it's very functional for my needs and the SC drives great! Love my first truck/SAV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Serj G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Santa Cruz 2.5t just says fun

It’s definitely a nice car speedy racer with the engine it comes with I think it’s like the n line engine roaring past anyone who tries it the multiple modes definitely make this car really fun to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEROME B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Santa Cruz

We were looking to lease a different car. It caught my wife’s eye because of the style and color. The lease deal was not working so we started dealing to buy rather then lease. The Deal was good so we decided to buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Love everything about this vehicle.

Vehicle is sharp looking inside and out; body seams/panels, etc. all line up; comfortable and fun to drive; turbo motor has more than enough spunk; bed design well thought out; absolutely love this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANTHONY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Solid small truck.

Uni-body construction makes this little truck ride more like a car on the highways, but its all wheel drive will take you anywhere in any weather. Extra storage in the bed and under rear seat help to stow your gear. I just wanted a vehicle to tow 3500lbs in comfort without a huge truck, this vehicle does that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
John B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Cruz limited green vehicle

Hyundai Santa Cruz a great vehicle however in the top trim line it should have be heads up display memory seats a back up warning system in a higher grade audio system. The Bose sound system I would say it is fair I will probably looking into it to the aftermarket to improve the sound quality. But overall it’s a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Santa Cruz owner

Felt a bit rushed through the purchase. Wish there was more time to understand the total car before driving of the lot. Was told the locks would automatically unlock with keys on me and I held the door handle. Only able to unlock with app or key fob
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
Nicholas D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

THE NEW TRUCK

I am amazed at the quality and style of this truck. This vehicle checked all our boxes for what we were looking for. Definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a SUV/ TRUCK.. Amazing vehicle with many options. Love my new truck!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TAYLOR S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Like the car..wish it came with floor mats

This car fits my lifestyle. Our family also has 2 pickup trucks so this bridges the gap from truck to car. My $40k purchase didn’t come with floor mats..WTF?! The dealer then tried to up-sell me aftermarket floor mats. I still don’t think this is correct.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1316 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
College Park Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(275) ReScores