Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1228 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1228 Reviews)

DY
gravatar
DARRIN Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Great SAV

Love this Santa Cruz!!! It rides smooth and doesn’t ride like a truck. Fantastic little truck to haul normal things around. Perfect for the beach especially with the built in cooler in the bed. Love everything!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steven B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022

Credit Repair

I recently got in contact with an ethical hacker that erased negative report off my credit and increase my bad score from 500 to 802 excellent score and raised my credit line to $15k on my chase and navy federal credit cards. He’s Indeed a life saver now I’m able to get a new house with my loan been approved and now me and my lovely kids are living fine . Having any credit repair issues I’d advise you to contact him directly on his mail: JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM or Work Number (740)-214-6282
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARCHELLE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

beautiful driving machine

People stop and stare and ask what is it? Who makes it? I love the attention it gets and how it makes me feel when I'm driving it! I've had many vehicles during my lifetime and this by far has been my favorite!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALAN W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz does it all

Its a great highway cruiser, tows a trailer and carries the home improvement items. The interior is well crafted and functional with the features I care about most like ventilated seats, great adaptive cruise and sleek design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Terrible customer service in service departments

Truck is great and we drive it constantly. The service departments are very untruthful, standoffish, and unhelpful. I'm now typing more text to fill up the needed 200 characters so that I can submit this survey2.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FJ
gravatar
FREELAND J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

Qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq+q++++qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq+deeedrrreeserrreedfddfftdssdfffdssffddszzxffgfdssdffffdssddfrttttyyyyytttfffdfffffffgggggggggggffffffffffffgggggfffffddffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Truck!

I was nervous to buy the Santa Cruz, but I am very happy that I did so. I've only had to haul anything three times, and the Santa Cruz was large enough each time. I'm getting about 26mph on the highway and 23 in the city, which makes me happy. I view it as an SUV with the back storage hatch replaced with a pick-up bed. Fair trade. I'm very happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RUTH S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Been great

Been driving for nearly a year. Getting just under 28 mpg. Have to get nitpicky to find issues. It's my daily but i use it to haul as well. Thoroughly enjoy driving this every day. Great little truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANDREW J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

So far the fare has exceeded my expectaions.

I was drawn to this vehicle due to its unique styling. In particular I find that the interior design to be exceptionally well done. It's quite interior is a bonus and it as a blast to drive. Great technology but would have liked to see an autolock feature. Back seat area is small but that is to be expected in this class. I would recommend the Limited trim level for interior and wheel upgrades.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LINDSAY L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

love this car

its a car and its a truck; handles like a high end luxury car but also has the usefulness of a truck bed. doesn't look like every other vehicle on the road; wish the mileage were better, but the car handles beautifully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Glad the Maverick was not available!

An avid Ford guy, when the Maverick wasn't available to test drive at any dealer, I tried the Santa Cruz. Such a great surprise! Such a smooth, cat-like ride and the versatility of a bed for hauling. It has been a great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RICHARD E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

very good

This New Hyundai Sant Cruz is a great SAV sports adventure vehicle your small family will love and driving it, you will want to go everywhere it's just that comfortable of a traveling car or truck and easy to drive for wife kids whoever that's driving it YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEAN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

It is good

This car is extremely good has good pickup and I even put my own leather into it. I also like the big screen the heated seats and the cooling seats. I am likely to reccommend this vehicle to my friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable, stylish, fun to drive

Compared to two other “small trucks” and found this to be the overwhelming best choice. Fit, form and function all A+. Convenient for my needs, space when I need it and comfortability on long drives. I do @20k+ Miles per year and performs fantastically.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

vehicle meets all of my expectations ride, handling,comfort,and looks

vehicle meets all of my expectations for ride,handling,comfort, looks,and quality of automobile.dealership personal were friendly ,very helpful with answering my questions about vehicle,showing all different aspects of automobile,and explaining all details of purchasing vehicle.thanks to dealership for making everything so easy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz Review

Excellent vehicle for the money. A unibody truck that rides quietly & comfortably like a car. Flexibly of use to haul items & 4 wheel drive in areas that it is needed. Definitely a Sports Adventure Vehicle! Not for very tall family needing to use the back seat for family use, especially trips. Braking could be better! However, I give it an overall Very Good to Excellent rating for my uses!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Anna T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022

A MUST READ

A good credit profile is a very important tool for anyone who needs financial freedom. SKYLINK CYBER SERVICES helped me to achieve optimum credit profile. They helped me erase every negative item on my credit, and boosted my credit score from 559 to 801 across all bureaus in just 10days. Contact them via: SKYLINKCYBERSERVICES@GMAIL.COM. For any kind of credit repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBORAH H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Cute truck/car

Again, new to the truck. Not great pickup/sluggish. I don’t normally stomp on the gas pedal, but I could see others wanting more responsiveness. It rides smoothly, like a car. It has a unique shape, and I like that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAKE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Worth the Wait

I fell in love with the idea of the Santa Cruz when it was unveiled many years ago, and couldn't wait for it to be here. After seeing the production model and finally making my purchase, my 2022 Santa Cruz SEL Premium has quickly become my favorite vehicle to date. I traded in a half ton truck for it, and I haven't looked back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Doreen J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

love vehicle /dislike rear vision to back up trailer

roomy, comfortable runs good very responsive sport mode runs like a rabbit being chased by a fox have to keep eye on speedometer have tendency to go over speed limit if not careful . very responsive extremely fast will do 135 no trouble
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1208 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Island Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2084 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(162) ReScores