Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1315 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1315 Reviews)

KD
gravatar
Krzysztof D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023

Highly Recommended

Hello, my name is Krzysztof. In short, I was fooled by a dishonest broker who disappeared with my funds a few months ago. I contacted Hack West and gave him everything he needed to help in recovering my 3.4 BTC and I am glad he recovered my money. Although I was skeptical at first, I can boldly tell the world to contact HACKWEST@WRITEME.COM or Whatsapp +1 424 307 2638 for all kinds of hacking services. West is always straight forward and ready to answer every question put across to him. Best regards!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANTOHSH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great mid size pickup truck

Great exterior styling/comfort, amazing pickup, good driving experience and awesome fuel economy for a truck. I do not like interior and some tech features that it can have. Could have done better with technology features that will help drivers with towing and driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Santa cruz 2022

Absolutely awesome vehicle. I've owned it for 3 months and have 6000 miles on it. No real problems all working very well. Highly recommend the hyundai santa cruz. If at all possible I recommend getting the limited and you'll not regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

My Santa Cruz

I love my Santa Cruz; I have driven it for a year now and have totally enjoyed it. It has great features and beautiful styling. The gas mileage all depends on what mode you drive it in but which ever one you choose it is still fun. I love the maneuverability of the vehicle. It has a great turn radius. It can definitely get out of the way when needed. And the brakes are excellent so you know you can stop when you need to. I like that the seats are all comfortable and has plenty of legroom no matter if you are sitting in the front or the rear seats. This vehicle definitely will turn heads when you drive by.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

It does what I need.

I have had my Santa Cruz for a Year. I bought it to pull a small teardrop trailer, which it does admirably (I have the SEL Turbo Version). The bed is big enough for all of our dirty camping stuff, and the tonneau cover hides it all.. The inside is very comfortable and roomy enough for a 6ft 250lb guy. I live within Lake Michigan Lake Effect Snow, and have driven it in up to 15" of snow. It does everything I need it to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lynn C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023

HOW TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN BITCOINS

Good day everyone, I'm Lynn Cotton from Oregon, USA and I'm going to share information about Spyweb Cyber, and how they helped recover the $40,000 in Bitcoins that was stolen away from me. I was taken advantage of by a fake cryptocurrency investment company pretending to help people double their investments. I was told Bitcoin is impossible to trace once you lose it but after coming across a post about Spyweb cyber, a reputable cryptocurrency recovery company. I contacted them immediately and was able to recover everything I lost. I’m sharing this with anyone who might need their services. Their contact is Spyweb(@)cyberdude(.)com Thank you, Lynn.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle has preformed flawlessly.

I have had this vehicle for 1 year now and I have had zero issues with it. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. Not to mention Hyundai has one of the best warranties out there. Since they stand behind their vehicles like they do. I will sure own one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTINE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle

My Santa Cruz is a great car, it's very comfortable and nice to drive. I get great gas mileage; I really only fill it up once every 2 weeks. I had researched this car before I bought it, thought it was a cool looking car and when I test drove it, I was pleasantly surprised how well it handled and my grandkids love riding it. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EGBERT F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Great looking vehicle and useful too!

My truck is small compared to F-150s and Rams but it's nimble, hauls heavy loads (like a stove I took to my daughter's) and fast and quick. It's gotten a lot of looks and questions from people about who makes it and what it is (since you don't see many around). I enjoy driving it and the safety features work really well. I put over 15k miles on it the first year and have had zero issues. Great truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Good looking car! No its a truck! Wait?

Very hard to find for a test drive. I had to go to 5 different dealers to find one in stock. I wasn't going to purchase but wife loved it as much or more than I did, so it was inevitable that it was going to be our next vehicle. The best feature is a car interior with the ride and conveniences and a truck in the back to haul small stuff as necessary. Plus you can put a tow package for small RV or trailer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GORDON H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Good.

Good driving vehicle with perks but get turbo version for better mpg. …….…………………………..,,,,,,,,,,,,,………………………………………………. ……………………….,.,.,,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,..,,,, ………………………………. …………….
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

EXPECTATIONS NOT MET

I BOUGHT THE VEHICLE NEW, AND LOVE THE DESIGN, WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE OVERALL PERFORMANCE AND TRANSMISSION ISSUES EVENTUALLY ON RECALL. WORKING ON A BUY BACK OPTION WITH MANUFACTURER DUE TO TIME IN SERVICE SINCE OWNERSHIP, LESS THAN 1 YEAR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023

INVESTMENT SCAMS

I was not sure it was possible to retrieve money that had already been sent out through bitcoins, USDT, and other cryptocurrencies until I came across Wardrivers Cyber, a company that provides recovery service to all your money stolen through cryptocurrency. I was just like other victims who had put my savings into an investment platform hoping to make huge profits until I was told to continue paying more without any returns. I was able to recover everything after contacting Wardrivers Cyber, I’m truly grateful people like them exist to help put an end to all these investment scammers. Here is their information: Wardriverscyberservice@techie(.)com
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JUSTINE N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Great car some issues

Great car. A few issues with the tail gate. And a recall for a sticker as of now. Inside door handles on both passenger and driver door both had to be replaced. As of late the car rpm’s go really high and then slow down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Perfect size for me

I love my Car/Truck! It’s just the right size for me and the things I do, like gardening, shopping, kayaking, and any other activities I might need a truck for. I love the look and size and have been waiting for something like this for a long time. I was torn between the sage and the light blue so I purchased the light blue. First in my town to own one and now have 3 of the same color in town plus a sage, black and white! Purchased Last January 1st! 👍😁🛻
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARTIN G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle - drives and performs well

Enjoying the convenience of a car and the availability of a truck within the same vehicle as is provided by the Santa Cruz Premium. The advanced modern design and LED lighting and driver assist features are very nice to have and use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

I love the vehicle

I love the vehicle. Unfortunately, I had a failure of my dual clutch transmission a month prior to the recall being issued. As a result, there was an inordinately lengthy time to have the vehicle repaired. I understood the issue and accepted that having bought new technology there could be unforeseen issues. I also feel that with 53000 of these transmissions having been sold and only about 300 failures, Hyundai issuing a recall shows their commitment to standing behind their product. I
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLENE T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023

HEARTLAND LOAN FIRM HEAD OFFICE --52, South Campbell Springfield UNITED KINGDOM E-MAIL ADDRESS - {heartlandloancenter4@gmail.com} ============================= Welcome to HEARTLAND LOAN FIRM, we provide loans from the Range from $900 to $900,000,000 At 2% interest rate. We offer all types of loans below - * Project Loans * Personal loans * Debt consolidation loans * Car Loans * Business loans * Education loans * Mortgage loans * Refinance loans * Home loans kindly apply by filling the details below - Name...... Country...... Amount of Loan Needed ..... Telephone number...... THANKS CHARLENE TAYLOR {heartlandloancenter4@gmail.com} www.heartlandloan.webs.com HEARTLAND LOAN FIRM

HEARTLAND LOAN FIRM HEAD OFFICE --52, South Campbell Springfield UNITED KINGDOM E-MAIL ADDRESS - {heartlandloancenter4@gmail.com} ============================= Welcome to HEARTLAND LOAN FIRM, we provide loans from the Range from $900 to $900,000,000 At 2% interest rate. We offer all types of loans below - * Project Loans * Personal loans * Debt consolidation loans * Car Loans * Business loans * Education loans * Mortgage loans * Refinance loans * Home loans kindly apply by filling the details below - Name...... Country...... Amount of Loan Needed ..... Telephone number...... THANKS CHARLENE TAYLOR {heartlandloancenter4@gmail.com} www.heartlandloan.webs.com HEARTLAND LOAN FIRM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

This survey is to long

I felt the survey was too long it could have been resolved in much shorter period of time I do have a couple concerns about the vehicle but you could address that separately you don't need to know my household income nor my education level
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Best truck I've ever seen/owned

This truck turns heads everywhere I go. I love it. The fuel economy is better than estimated. I average 380miles+ per fill up. 28/33 city/hwy. I love driving this vehicle and it's so quiet and comfortable. I wish the back row seating had as much leg room as the limited package. I wish the front facia looked less similar than the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1293 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Key Hyundai of Manchester
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4813 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(169) ReScores