Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1228 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1228 Reviews)

KM
gravatar
KYLE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Quality

Have a high regard for Hyundai proud owner since 2001. Drove Santa Fe over 10 years very pleased. Like the warranty new vehicles have. So for like driving this 2022 Santa Cruz. It’s smooth handling and very rides like a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAFAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Santa cruz

Nice comfortable car. Enjoyable buying experience. Would recommend buying Hyundai to family and friends. Good value for the money. 200 characters minimum is too many so I am just filling in space now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LOUISE F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle

I love the styling of my Cruz. It looks so sporty and it fits my personality! I have named her JEALOUS, because she is green and everyone is envious of her! I hope to keep her until one of us kicks the bucket!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEPHEN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

Awesome vehicle! I get a lot of compliments. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GERARD A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

x

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AI
gravatar
Asorehackcorp I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022

Ethical Hacking

ASOREHACKCORP is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. No UPFRONT FEE is required. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR { EXUIFAX, EXPERIAN, TRANSUNION }. Contact our support team via the email address below to get started. asorehackcorp@gmail.com Stay Safe !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AI
gravatar
Asorehackcorp i.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022

Ethical Hacking

ASOREHACKCORP is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. No UPFRONT FEE is required. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR { EXUIFAX, EXPERIAN, TRANSUNION }. Contact our support team via the email address below to get started. asorehackcorp@gmail.com Stay Safe !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PHILLIP B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Great truck terrible dealership network

Like the truck runs great but dealing with the dealership is terrible. They don’t listen and they don’t care. Truck looks and runs great and it so much fun to drive. A little cramped for 6’2 person. I wish the dealer was not involved
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 10:37 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151. Thank you. ^cc

PW
gravatar
Parker W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Forced into Buying

Worst purchase I ever made. I hate this truck. Your leasing department forced me into a new vehicle when I wanted to buy my Kona. I will not be getting Hyundai again anytime soon. I miss my Kona and hate the Santa Cruz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 01:31 PM
We would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further, please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151. Thank you ^cc

JV
gravatar
JULIE V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

This truck/car is all around a beautiful vehicle and I am constantly being questioned about it's unique look and where I got it, etc. It's Amazing in color, looks, comfort and driveability. It's got more gadgets on it that I've seen on previous vehicles and I'm still trying to learn them all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CLYNCH V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

It just gets better and better!

Reminiscent of the Subaru Brat or Baja, this small truck fits a niche that's been lacking for a long time. I was excited to learn about it and my satisfaction with this truck just grows over time! I could wish for the AWD and Turbo, but wasn't willing to pay up for that. Nevertheless the acceleration and handling are wonderful. It handles bad weather like a champ! I have no regrets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VICTOR N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

By far the best vehicle I've ever owned from comfort and styling to ride quality standard features and by far the best warranty in the market. Exceeding mpg numbers listed on the Santa Cruz truck. Highly recommend this vehicle to everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANET B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great little truck

Just a few little glitches, bought site unseen and was pleasantly surprised! I live on a hill in northern Minnesota and it gets me out on snowy icy driveway! Love the heated seats. Overall very pleased with the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MEDINA A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Overall love it! There are areas that are need work and left me disappointed

Great vehicle room for improvement.the interior durability is really disappointing there are areas where the paint or plastic is pealing. The trim around the windows do not sit flush. There has been some jolting and like hiccups. The alignment is a frequent issue. Does have some shaking after a few months. A great ride nice vehicle and versatile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAMUEL D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Small car, big heart.

Overall the Santa Cruz is a great compact truck, or as hyundai calls it "sport adventure vehicle". Either way it's a good combination of SUV, crossover and truck. It's simply a beautiful car in my mind. It's good likes blend nicely with a comfortable interior, nice ride quality, and tons of convenient and helpful features and tech.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RODGER C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz

Vehicle handles like an SUV and not a truck. I was expecting better fuel consumption. Spacious interior and plenty of storage. Like the bed liner and cover. Overall satisfied with my purchase and you cannot beat the vehicle warranty coverage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANDREAS F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Looks good.

Looks and drives very well. The features are ok but could be better. The backseats are not good, not enough legroom. Interior storage is not enough. Suspension is perfect. The exterior lights are very nice. Safety features are good, although backup sensors should be integrated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

A tailgate truck that looks fast and is.

This is a nice, speedy short bed truck. Its turbo charged 281hp engine can get you where you are going in a hurry. Cargo space is adequate for my needs. It is really setup to be a tailgate vehicle. An electrical outlet mounted inside a side panel of the bed can provide power to a TV. There is a drainable tub under a hatch door in the truck bed. Cup holders are molded into the tailgate. The entire bed and tailgate has a molded plastic liner. The wheel wells are flat on top to allow a sheet of plywood to sit level and act as a shelf. The speed part: When switching to turbo mode, the first thing you notice is that the digital dash display turns red. Acceleration of this vehicle is speeding ticket worthy. Passing other slower vehicles is not a problem and fun. The quick response between the gas pedal and engine speed is very impressive for a four cylinder engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FARR A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car if you get can parts for it

I loved my car when I had it. Beautiful car. Lots of options that are standard equipment with Hyundai. I had an accident and my Santa Cruz has been in the shop for 8 months due to lack of parts. Consider this when purchasing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Very nice

Everything is really great with this vehicle. Much nicer than a Ford Maverick. Will recommend it to whoever wants to know. Just wish you had a dealership closer to 53950. Had to go all the way to Milwaukee to purchase it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1208 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Westlake Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1782 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(74) ReScores