Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)

Reviews


JB
gravatar
James B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022

HACK VANISH

Why struggle with bad credits when you can actually get them fixed within a couple of days with HACK VANISH, a professional hacker who has aided me in various ways, he fixed and increased my FICO credit score to a whopping 786 across all three bureaus, tracked my cheating wife calls, and also gave me access to all her social media accounts. HACK VANISH also specializes in recovering lost cryptocurrencies for victims of binary scams. Reach out to him today for help on WhatsApp: +1(747) 293-8514 or Email: HACKVANISH @ GMAIL. COM Thank me later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Douglas K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

A head turner.

We purchased this vehicle for essentially around town use. Its ability to tow 5,000 pounds was important since the bed of the vehicle, by design is small, and there are times we need to tow a trailer. The ride and interior noise levels were smooth and quiet which, frankly, was a surprise. The vehicle just feels and acts sound. I believe that term SAV (Sports Activity Vehicle) is an appropriate classification for this vehicle. It is not meant nor should one buy it to replace a pick up truck. But if you are like me, and need something between the SUV and Pick up, this may be just right for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WILLIAM T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

AZcarnut

One of the BEST trucks I've owned, handles well. Gets great gas mileage. Easy to get in and out plenty of room in the bed. paint has no flaws. visibility is super. Seats are very comfortable. Plenty of leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUSAN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Love it

This is a comfortable, hardworking, fun vehicle to own and operate. The interior is comfortable like a sedan, the ride and exterior are like a hardworking truck. The truck features are easy to use. I live it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
REGINALD A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

love my truck so far good

Excellent driving. great in build in safty controll Excellent braking and handling. Futurlistic Styling, i love the dessert sand color ? .................................................... ........
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
THOMAS A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Great small truck

I always liked the idea of a hybrid truck/car. This meets all those expectations. This is the first truck I’ve owned and it is a perfect choice. It rides like a car. My only critique is that there is a lot to learn for someone my age (74) with the details on the dash. However the screen is easy to read. The truck handles well but I have trouble judging where the front stops and where the bumper (wall, railing,etc.) in front of me starts. I wish there was a front warning system like the back has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LONNIE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Good.

There are only three issues. First, I wish it had a CD system. Second, wish it had a moderately larger fuel tank for travel distance. Third, wish a Hyundai dealer was local. The dealer I must travel to for maintenance indicated they would not provide a user vehicle if maintenance required over night or extended hours. They would only provide a rental vehicle. Very, Very disappointing. Has made me do some reconsidering of choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HOWARD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Great car/pick-up truck to drive.

This vehicle is great for my needs and overall I could not ask for more at the price I payed for it. That's all your getting.//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATSY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Highly Versatile vehicle

This vehicle can transport 5 adults comfortably and we can put all our toys and equipment in the back truck bed when going to the beach, tailgating, or just having a day trip to the park. I like to think of this vehicle like a mullet, business in the front, but a party in the back!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Catherine R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

My Review

Overall, I'm very pleased with this vehicle. No real complaints. It has lots of nice features that I did not expect. It serves well like a truck but drives like a luxury vehicle. Not much more to say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

I have fallen in Love

This is the best Truck on the market for price and features. It checks all the boxes, Affordable, Joy to Drive, Tail-gating, Stylish, Innovative, Hidden Storage, Comfort front and back, Ease of getting in and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

No Fireball, but gets the job done

I took delivery of my Santa Cruz SEL activity package early in September after the best new car buying experience I have yet to have from Midway Hyundai. The whole transaction took less than 2 hours and I was taking my new rig home. Since then I've only had two very minor issues, broken carabiner for the tonneau cover, and one screen freeze on the infotainment system which was easy to reset. It has all wheel drive and after having owned 7 new Subaru's in the recent past I can say I'm very impressed with Hyundai's H-track system. It goes great in the snow! The ride comfort is very good and it's handling is refined. It's very fun to drive even though you might not think so with only 191HP under the bonnet, but it gets out of it's own way just fine. Fuel economy is very good at high teens to low 20's in town and close to 30mpg on the highway. The thing I like most about it is it's incredible versatility. I use the under bed storage area all the time, and for me the bed is just right. I've made 3 dump runs and for me it's just right. I would recommend it to anyone shopping for a compact ute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JILL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Rides like an SUV; Performs like a truck

I love pretty much everything about this vehicle. It is sharp looking, has lots of features, and is comfortable to drive. I have the Limited trim, so I enjoy so many technology and comfort features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANDREA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Cruz!

I love the drive, the look and the features of this car. It's so fun! I went to the dealership to look at the Kona and fell in love with the Santa Cruz. The Kona was great. But everything about the Santa Cruz was off the charts. I love the look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I've ever owned

Fun to drive, and ticks every box I had for this purchase. Exceeded expectations. Best warranty in the business. Couldn't be happier with my local Hyundai dealer and service center. Only wish it had programmable seat positions for multiple drivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NICHOLAS E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Just what we were looking for.

We were looking for a car that would double as a small pickup truck for carrying items. This fits the bill quite well. Features and styling terrific. Have hauled some loads and don't really even notice the additional weight. Handy for daily use and useful for carrying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHERRY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Love this little trucklet

Perfect truck for minor construction needs and gardening needs. Have been able to put 12' boards in the back. Drives like a car, but very sexy about it. Have had no problems with this truck. Good on gas, runs good. Head turner. Could not be more pleased. Eagerly awaiting accessories for it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Brenda A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle and the dealership is great!

I love the vehicle. It's the first vehicle in over 36 years that I purchased brand new and it was awesome. It handles like a dream and it's fun to drive. I don't like the tonneau cover as it doesn't keep things dry. Also, there is a lot of wind noise from the windows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TAMMY C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Best Truck I have Owned.

Bought a new Santa Cruz. Looked at Ridgeline, Canyon, and Colorado. i like the styling and ride much better in the Santa Cruz. The powertrain and base warranty are also much better than other I looked at. This is a very fun vehicle to drive!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DENNIS H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Cruz

I followed this from concept, and was not disappointed with it. The 2.5 turbo is awesome. The safety features are incredible. Ride is so smooth. The size of the bed is well thought out. The front grill is really cool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1307 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(255 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3887 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3680 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores