Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1341 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1341 Reviews)

Reviews


EH
gravatar
Elizabeth H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

The Santa Cruz is a very sharp looking vehicle. Getting many complements! I waited over 2 years for this vehicle. Very very pleased with it. You don't see many of the Santa Cruz on the road. I'm sure that will change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
WESLEY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Great truck

Great truck. Wish gas mileage was a little better and range. Love driving the Santa Cruz. I have a SEL. Put a roll up cover on bed. Looks very nice. Lots of storage for size truck. Great value. Lots of bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
RANDY Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz

This is a awesome truck love the style and so many options on it to take care of you and the safety of other drivers. This truck is economical and has the room you need to haul this or passenger’s. The display is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

A Luxury car with a Truck bed

It’s been a month and I still smile every time I get behind the wheel. The technology in the limited trim is fantastic and paired with the comfort of the vehicle it makes a fantastic experience. I e also loaded the truck down with dirt and bricks and it’s handled the loads just fine. Much happier with this than any of my previous mid size trucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BELINDA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Spunky, cute and practical!

I fell in love with the appearance of the vehicle! Love that I waited for my color choice! I am still learning many of the awesome features! Just love it overall. Can't wait to have the step rails and towing package installed and hopefully knock out some great weekend getaways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MAX W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Cruz Limited Model

Unique Sports Adventure Vehicle that Drives and Handles very well! Excellent Electronics, Displays, Safety Features, and very responsive engine with reasonable gas mileage (25 mpg overall in my experience)!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CRYSTAL S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Cruz

I love my Santa Cruz it was everything I was suspecting and wanted. I waited a long time for this to finally hit the market and it has not disappointed. It's full of luxuries at a great price and can't beat the warranty it comes with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHERRY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent handling, safety and all around very nice ride.

My Santa Cruz handles excellently, is comfortable for driver and passengers in seating, climate control, and stereo system. The hands free capability is voice controlled on texting, as well as, calls and is easy to use while driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Overly satisfied with my Santa Cruz

After waiting and researching the new Santa Cruz I placed my order and took delivery in May 2022. At this time I have 3600 miles and am honestly extremely happy with every aspect of the vehicle. It looks unique from other trucks on the road and it performs incredibly well. The ride is very quiet, comfortable and all controls are easy to use. Acceleration and handling are superb and gas mileage is averaging 26 mpg. Truck bed has plenty of room for my needs of grocery hauling, garbage runs and any Home Depot supplies I can use. The Santa Cruz is built solidly and has absolutely no squeaking or rattling anywhere. It is early in my ownership but at this time I am a extremely satisfied customer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KARI S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz

Awesome vehicle. It has several of the cutting edge safety features like the turn signal blind spot camera, the 360 deg back up camera or the lane assist. Best bumper to bumper warranty that is 100,000 miles or 6 yr. Great handling and styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TYLER H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Great little trucklet

Since I've purchased the vehicle I have put 2500 miles on it the fuel economy is better than advertised. The engine sounds left me wanting but the performance did not. It can fit 2 dirt bikes in the back if you remove the toneu cover. Overall very pleased with the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2022
Verified Review

Special vehicle

Thoroughly enjoy the Santa Cruz. Mine is one of the first off the line at introduction. Not a single "new production" issue. Well engineered, soundly assembled and most importantly, exceeds expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONALD D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Santa Cruz Limited

Only thing I feel that did not deserve a 10 is the interior ambient light is weak as far as the amount or lack of. The rain dripping in even when the side windows are barely cracked open approximately a 1/8 to a 1/4”. Lastly, the rear view monitor on dash cluster. The digital display of numbers need to be relocated to bottom of circular display out of important view area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
SHANE I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic!

Great if you’re wanting an SUV or crossover feel but the convenience of a truck bed. Very comfortable and smooth ride. Enjoy everything this vehicle has to offer from taking the family around town, commute to work, or to haul materials and equipment in the bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LINDSEY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

I like my Santa Cruz!

This was a spur of the moment purchase. However I have really enjoyed every minute driving. This “pickup” is a blast, people come up and we have 10 minute conversations, most can not believe this is a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WILLIAM P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car. Fun to drive

The dealership was great to deal with. Very professional and helpful Car is fun to drive , comfortable and very attractive Dealership is easy to access. The sales person and sales manager were very helpful and explained the car in detail. Great team.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JAMES J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Best yet

What a surprise, great fit and finish, responsive and economical at the same time. Comfortable on long trips and handles well both on small roads as well as highways. Quieter than I expected, controls and safety options are very intuitive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOUGLAS M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

I am enjoying the Santa Cruz very much. It is fun to drive and attracts lots of attention. So far I am glad I purchased the Santa Cruz. I highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Great vehicle and a pleasure to own. I like that it's fun and easy to drive in the city as well as on the open road. I highly recommend the Santa Cruz to all my friends and family. The premium version is super well equipped with all the bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Great small “truck”

I bought the Santa Cruz based on the reviews and a “sighting” on the highway. I love the styling and the comfort/ride. It’s a wonderful vehicle for a person like me who wants an “El Camino” utility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KELLY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

I'm in love!

I'm so glad I got what I wanted and didn't compromise. I picked the limited package and I don't regret it whatsoever. This is a well thought out vehicle. The bed could be 5' instead of 4' but I'm not complaining. I love the complements I get with this vehicle. It's so unique and it's so me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1319 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Autonation Hyundai Valencia
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(258 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3889 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1590 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3692 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1327 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores